or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chateau de Bangkok

29 Soi Ruamrudee 1, Ploenchit Rd.Sukhumvit, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Area Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Gourmand Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Panorama Lounge Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Paparazzi Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Jouvence Spa Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Bar Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Paparazzi Restaurant
Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Function Room Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Function Room Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi Restaurant Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi Restaurant Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi Restaurant Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Tub Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
764 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
Anh T. Couples Vietnam, January 20, 2015
Nice place for long term staying

Nice staff
8
Feel confortable
Chee B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2015
value for money and nice hotel

this hotel have spacious room for the low price you pay for in this high priced location. staff and services is excellent. they have free tuk tuk ride to the main road. 7 eleven is nearby.
9
First of all I m impressed by the friendly front desk staff who smile as they talk to guests. Then I m also impressed by the spacious room for the considerably low priced compare the other hotels nearby. Free WiFi with high speed for me to work on my macbook and IPad. If you wanna go out, there is a free tuk tuk ride to the main road which is quite a distance by foot. Also nearby with 200 m there is 7 eleven and some nice restaurantserving nearby. Really enjoy my stay here. Highly recommended
Frederick B. Families with young children United States of America, December 30, 2014
Stay in bangkok

Location,staff,large clean room
9
We all had a great time staying there. It was our third time staying there in the last three years. I would reccommend this hotel.
Lee C. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Great staff and hospitality!

From the GM Richard right down to the security guards, all staff greet you with genuine smiles and great hospitality! Kit, the receptionist, Wit and Yuth are extremely friendly and helpful!
9.3
Really enjoyable stay with the great hospitality from the staff. It's like a home from home during my 10 days of stay. I will definitely go back to this place that makes me feel so good and relaxed during my holidays! :)
Mary A. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
Decent accommodation

I was upgraded to a single bedroom unit and was quite happy with that. Amenities like spa and gym were good, The hotel was at a quiet area
7.3
Overall good but staff performance may need to improve. Toiletries and bottled water not given daily
Emilie C. Solo travelers Sweden, December 7, 2014
Average

Staff room size location
6.3
Jirapa L. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2014
One night in Bangkok

Room Size, Location, Rate
7.7
Overall not bad ! Room size is big and have all equibment you need. Rate reasonable for the good area like this. but need to renovate a bit and smell need to make it nicer.
Kurt A. Couples Norway, November 29, 2014
Wery good value for money. Easy location

Nice room, good price and easy to go around to places outside.
9
Wery good
Tasmia C. Couples Bangladesh, November 22, 2014
an average hotel

Location, room size, shuttle to BTS
4.7
I did not like the bathroom at all. There was water drainage issue and the bathroom got stuffy as there was no propoer ventilation. Its a quite old hotel and was shabby
Ajith K. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 21, 2014
Convenient Location

Convenient Location, Value for Money, Confort
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor PoolChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - StudioChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - StudioChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - One BedroomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Two BedroomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby AreaChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe GourmandChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Panorama LoungeChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - PaparazziChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Jouvence SpaChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Paparazzi RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Function RoomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Function RoomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Hot TubChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Chateau de Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06