My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chateau de Chine Hotel

82 Jhong-Jheng Road, Sinjhuang District, Xinzhuang District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chateau De Chine Sinjhung Hotel

Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Superior Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Xinzhuang District Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Man N. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
great stay, very relaxing. Great value

Great room service, nice room, great food
10
Bungsu J. Business travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2014
clean ; comfort ; modern design ;fast internet

clean and comfort and friendly staff
7
Breakfast quality : just borderline ;it should be improvement
Suteera S. Business travelers Thailand, March 19, 2014
Unexpected great service and convenience

Varies Breakfast line, Front officer and room service
8.7
I got upgrade room type, feel great!! Moreover, I forget my value thing in room and leave all day after back I found my thing still stay. Let pass my thankful to room service. She/he is honestly, thanks again. Breakfast lines are lot and good taste. I'm happy with this hotel.
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
good

rate, service and location
6
quite good cause it near to my taipei office. The train station is very near
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, February 21, 2014
service is good

service, location, rate
6
quite good cause it near to my taipei office and the staff was quite helpful.
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, February 21, 2014
very good

location, service and rate
6
good and the staff is very helpful. will consider staying there again
Chen D. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Value for Money.

Quiet. near MRT. Good Breakfast.
8.3
A present stay for family and quiet surroundings except sometimes they have event in the hall. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jingyi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2013
convenience and the best hotel in new taipei city

big room and cozy bathroom which is neat and clean
7.7
nice reception when i was waiting for check in and service is good. room is big enough and soon check out.
Shengjing M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2013
A very comfortable room

very comfortable room. very cute hotel lobby. and friendly and professional staffs
8
Suprisely I got free upgrading from standard room to a suite room. The suite is large and comfortable, equipped with a large restroom. The view is also nice, facing to the river and city. The hotel staff is very friendly and professional. Overall I recommend this hotel for either short stay or long stay. The only drawback, if any, is the location is a bit far away from the city center and the distance to the nearest MRT is around 10 minutes walking. But since the taxi fare in city is quite affordable, it could not be an issue.
Chang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 11, 2013
Excellent business hotel located near MRT station

Well-trained staff, convenient access by MRT, spacious rooms with sufficient amenity
8.7
Although this hotel is quite far away from city center, it is conveniently located near an MRT station and the junction of two major streets. Many shops and restaurants can be found only one stop away by MRT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chateau de Chine Hotel TaipeiChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - RestaurantChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - RestaurantChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - RestaurantChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Superior RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - RestaurantChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07