or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chateau de Chine Hotel

82 Jhong-Jheng Road, Sinjhuang District, Xinzhuang District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chateau De Chine Sinjhung Hotel
Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Superior Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room
Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Chateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Xinzhuang District Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Peng M. Business travelers Taiwan, October 14, 2014
the hotels is good in whole if improved food.

the hotels is good in whole if improved food.
6.3
Chien-Wei L. Couples Taiwan, October 11, 2014
nice room!

room
8.7
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, September 25, 2014
location good

location, service and rate
6
good cause it was near to my office
Madeline N. Families with older children United States of America, July 19, 2014
3 day stopover

cleaniness; free sodas in room; friendly bell captians
6.7
We stayed in Chateau De Chine for 3 nights on our way to Singapore. Hotel/room is very clean. Front desk staff has attitude problem but bell captains were friendly n helpful. Hotel is located in sort of industrial area, meaning no convenient stores, no restaurants only repair shops n car dealers. 10 mins walk to closest MRT station
Boon F. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Very comfortable room

Very comfortable room, quiet and location is close to public transport
8
Very comfortable room. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Hotel is just about 10 minutes walking distance from Taipei metro station. Overall I'm very satisfied with this hotel and will stay again next time.
Woo T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
Good

staff is nice, room is clean, location is convenience.
8
Good, staff is nice and service is good. Room is clean and tidy.
Man N. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
great stay, very relaxing. Great value

Great room service, nice room, great food
10
Bungsu J. Business travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2014
clean ; comfort ; modern design ;fast internet

clean and comfort and friendly staff
7
Breakfast quality : just borderline ;it should be improvement
Suteera S. Business travelers Thailand, March 19, 2014
Unexpected great service and convenience

Varies Breakfast line, Front officer and room service
8.7
I got upgrade room type, feel great!! Moreover, I forget my value thing in room and leave all day after back I found my thing still stay. Let pass my thankful to room service. She/he is honestly, thanks again. Breakfast lines are lot and good taste. I'm happy with this hotel.
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
good

rate, service and location
6
quite good cause it near to my taipei office. The train station is very near

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chateau de Chine Hotel TaipeiChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - BathroomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Superior RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - RestaurantChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - RestaurantChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - RestaurantChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - RestaurantChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - BathroomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - BathroomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - ExteriorChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomChateau de Chine Hotel Taipei - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04