Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster

Dona Soledad Extension, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
117 reviews

181 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Kanghoon L. Business travelers South Korea, February 6, 2016
kind staffs

1. clean. 2. kind staffs. 3. quiet.
6
i enjoyed staying at this condo
Report this review
Wen L. Couples Taiwan, January 9, 2016
Condotel

Kitchenette, sitting and dining area, pool and gym
8
Relatively near to airport, a comfortable condotel type accommodation, though far from SM yet a lot of eateries around. The air-conditioner might be too old or too small to cool the room.
Report this review
Maria A. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2015
happy holiday !!!!!!!!

good location , very accessable and staffs were friendly
8
Report this review
Rina C. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2015
Amazing place but bad parking area

Lovely place, friendly staff, clean room!
10
Great ambiance, helpful staff(security guard, front desk), relaxing swimming pool but one thing we really don't like are the parking lot, you have to go out every four hours unless you pay100 pesos per hour(soh sad and bad) ;(
Report this review
Kanghoon L. Business travelers South Korea, November 27, 2015
Condominium

1. you can cook. 2. refriger. 3. cheap
5.3
you can cook. staffs are kind. it is located near to airport terminal 1.
Report this review
Kanghoon L. Business travelers South Korea, October 25, 2015
cheap

cheap
5
nothing
Report this review
Stephen G. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 27, 2015
Simple condo near airport

Location price pool
6.7
Good condo hotel near the airport and with a pool. Wouldn't choose to stay here for a long stay but good for a day or two. Rooms nothing to write home about but it's functional and has a small kitchen. Pools the big plus.
Report this review
Augiemarie A. Families with young children Philippines, September 19, 2015
I would definitely bring my family there again.

Hospitality, security, serenity
7.7
Relaxing
Report this review
Marianne P. Families with young children Philippines, August 16, 2015
No cluster was given and guard should be polite

location, room accomodation, utensils
3.7
Guard at the main entrance must be courteous. Guard was asking what cluster are we going but it wasn't provided to me the first time. When I was looking on his face, He's kinda irritated. Hotel should based it from the check in time of the guest for the check out time. Swimming pool should have at least a roof or somewhat covered area when it's gonna rain.
Report this review
Ronald D. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2015
WIll not book on this hotel again!
4.7
im not comfortable sleeping on the bed, the bed is dusty. The cabinets are broken, the TV is not LED/LCD. Just a typical motel where you can stay for a night,, not recommended if you want to relax.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 181 reviews Next page
Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster ManilaChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - EntranceChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - GardenChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - GardenChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Club HouseChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - EntranceChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Fitness RoomChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - GardenChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Swimming PoolChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - EntranceChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - ExteriorChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - PlaygroundChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Balcony/TerraceChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08