or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster

Dona Soledad Extension, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - pool Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Entrance Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Pool Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Pool Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Outside Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Outside Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Playground Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Outside Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Outside Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Outside Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Garden Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Outside Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Outside Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Garden Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Club House Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Hall
Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Entrance Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - ATM booth inside the complex Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Fitness Room Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Garden Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Swimming Pool Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Entrance Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Paul R. Groups United States of America, July 15, 2014
Great value for the money. Good for solo traveler.

Secure online paying was fast. Great little apt, clean and comfy. Not a good area, though, too far from everything. Owner was very friendly. Good tv and WiFi.
6
Great memories. I would stay again if on a budget.
Mattia M. Groups Italy, July 12, 2014
Safe comfortable good for value money

Nice swimming pool cheap and safe
6.7
Zachary S. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2014
Inconsistent & rude security guards

swimming pool and that is it
4.3
Chateau Elysee is a condo community that has a few units being rented out by their owners. They are small and clean but have very uncomfortable bedding. The security guards are inconsistent at best with some trying to do their jobs while others seemed to blow it off. This caused problems for me and my wife about 3 days in to our visit there and it was such a problem that we decided to check out 3 days early and go stay somewhere else. The head security guard was the main problem as he was the one allowing us in and out of the condo the first three days without giving us our parking sticker even though we paid for parking. On the 4th day. He was called to the front and openly lied about allowing us in and out each day thus denying us entry to the complex unless we left our passports with him....Manila is not a safe place and many people are on the con there so there was no way we would leave our ID with him. He then asked for money to let us in without the sticker. When the condo owner was called and told of this there really wasn't anything she could do about it so she offered to go get the parking sticker for us and give it to us but at this point we did not feel like it was a safe place for us to be after a run in with security. The location is in the middle and even though it has tall walls on all sides as soon as you pull out of the hard to find location and in to the city streets your are back in the nasty city. The fitness room is garbage and is hardly enough to qualify as a below average home gym. The condo was clean but is small. Probably slightly smaller than a travel trailer on the inside and laid out like one. I would not recommend anyone stay at this place. You are better off staying in a 4 or 5 star all inclusive hotel in the city if you have to go to Manila. It is better to go to one of these places where you can do everything inside the hotel and avoid the city.
Bjarne A. Couples Norway, June 24, 2014
Pleasant and relaxing. Good beds

Distance to airport, nice clean well equipped rooms, nice price
9.7
Nice and relaxing
Kanghoon L. Business travelers South Korea, June 13, 2014
beautiful clean quiet

beautiful clean quiet
7.3
i like to stay here. i rent a car. public transportation is available but i prefer to renting a car. u can cook here. but i prefer to eating out. people r friendly, especially Riz, the manager, is a good person and willing to help u as possible as she can. heavy traffic is a problem many times. but it is philippines. nelly is a good room clean people. i love phil and continue to visit. muah
Kanghoon L. Business travelers South Korea, June 9, 2014
beautiful clean quiet

beautiful clean quiet
7.3
i like to stay here. i rent a car. public transportation is available but i prefer to renting a car. u can cook here. but i prefer to eating out. people r friendly, especially Riz, the manager, is a good person and willing to help u as possible as she can. heavy traffic is a problem many times. but it is philippines. nelly is a good room clean people. i love phil and continue to visit. muah
Rachelle A. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
It was good. Nothing special though.

Quietness, cleanliness, Good staff
5.7
Kanghoon L. Business travelers South Korea, May 11, 2014
small but clean room with nice pool

1. clean 2. quiet 3. not busy
7
1. small but one bedroom structure is good for use. 2. clean but air conditioner is not strong enough to make cooler living room area. 3. quiet but difficult to find this place even if u r a pinoy or an expert driver. [nevertheless, if u study map, u will find the simplest way to get there. difficulty in finding means that u can enjoy privacy. so i love this place.] 4. Riza, the manager, and Nelly, the room keeping personnel, r very kind persons. 5. parking space is a big problem here but if u ask Riza in advance, she makes a room for u: 150peso for each day rental.
Kanghoon L. Business travelers South Korea, May 10, 2014
small but clean room with nice pool

1. clean 2. quiet 3. not busy
7
1. small but one bedroom structure is good for use. 2. clean but air conditioner is not strong enough to make cooler living room area. 3. quiet but difficult to find this place even if u r a pinoy or an expert driver. [nevertheless, if u study map, u will find the simplest way to get there. difficulty in finding means that u can enjoy privacy. so i love this place.] 4. Riza, the manager, and Nelly, the room keeping personnel, r very kind persons. 5. parking space is a big problem here but if u ask Riza in advance, she makes a room for u: 150peso for each day rental.
Kanghoon L. Business travelers South Korea, May 9, 2014
small but clean room with nice pool

1. clean 2. quiet 3. not busy
7
1. small but one bedroom structure is good for use. 2. clean but air conditioner is not strong enough to make cooler living room area. 3. quiet but difficult to find this place even if u r a pinoy or an expert driver. [nevertheless, if u study map, u will find the simplest way to get there. difficulty in finding means that u can enjoy privacy. so i love this place.] 4. Riza, the manager, and Nelly, the room keeping personnel, r very kind persons. 5. parking space is a big problem here but if u ask Riza in advance, she makes a room for u: 150peso for each day rental.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster ManilaChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - poolChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - EntranceChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - PoolChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - PoolChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - OutsideChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - OutsideChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - PlaygroundChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - OutsideChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - OutsideChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - OutsideChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - GardenChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - OutsideChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - OutsideChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - GardenChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Club HouseChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - HallChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - EntranceChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - ATM booth inside the complexChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Fitness RoomChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - GardenChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Swimming PoolChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - EntranceChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07