My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster

Dona Soledad Extension, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - pool Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Entrance Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Pool Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Pool Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Outside Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Outside Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Playground Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Outside Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Outside Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Outside Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Garden Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Outside Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Outside Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Garden Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Club House Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Hall
Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Entrance Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - ATM booth inside the complex Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Fitness Room Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Garden Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Swimming Pool Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Entrance Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Kanghoon L. Business travelers South Korea, March 22, 2014
small but clean room with nice pool

1. clean 2. quiet 3. not busy
6.7
it is not a hotel but a condominium. small but clean and nice. i like this kind of facility cos i can see ordinary people in this country.
Kanghoon L. Business travelers South Korea, March 21, 2014
small but clean room with nice pool

1. clean 2. quiet 3. not busy
7
it is apartment, not hotel. i like this environment. i can swim. i can see real people.
Kanghoon L. Business travelers South Korea, March 20, 2014
small but clean room with nice pool

1. clean 2. quiet 3. not busy
7
it is a condominium, not a hotel. i like this type. people r ordinary people. i can smell human.
Kanghoon L. Business travelers South Korea, March 17, 2014
small but clean room with nice pool

1. clean 2. quiet 3. not busy
7
it is not hotel but apartment. so it is better than hotel in some respect, worse than hotel in other. hahaha. u may decide where to stay.
Brian M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Quick and easy visit.

Ease of checkin, comfort of facility, and secure location.
9
It was a nice experience. It was not a Marriott but then few are. The location was convenient and secure. I will return.
Kanghoon L. Business travelers South Korea, March 2, 2014
small but cheap and clean

1. cheap. 2. clean. 3. quiet.
7
cheap, clean, and quiet. Riza, the manager, is very cooperative. Nelly cleans the room nice. neighborhoods sometimes make noise. it is a condominium.
Kanghoon L. Business travelers South Korea, March 1, 2014
small, cheap, clean, quiet

cheap, clean, quiet
7
it is a condominium, not a professional hotel. units r small but clean. u can cook but there is no restaurant in the condo.
Kanghoon L. Business travelers South Korea, March 1, 2014
small but clean and cheap

1. clean. 2. cheap. 3. quiet
7
it is not professional hotel but apartment. 7 units (3 owners) r available for visitors. location is near from airport but difficult to be easily found.
Kanghoon L. Business travelers South Korea, February 26, 2014
small but clean room with nice pool

1. clean 2. quiet 3. not busy
7
1. small but one bedroom structure is good for use. 2. clean but air conditioner is not strong enough to make cooler living room area. 3. quiet but difficult to find this place even if u r a pinoy or an expert driver. [nevertheless, if u study map, u will find the simplest way to get there. difficulty in finding means that u can enjoy privacy. so i love this place.] 4. Riza, the manager, and Nelly, the room keeping personnel, r very kind persons. 5. parking space is a big problem here but if u ask Riza in advance, she makes a room for u: 150peso for each day rental.
Jonathan C. Couples Canada, February 2, 2014
very small, not worth the money..

there was nothing!
2
was not at all what i thought, very expensive for the value. i waited an hour to et my room once i was there, and the room was extremely small. nothing is near, theres no where to get breakfast in the morning. the pics they show on the net are not accurate. do not get this!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster ManilaChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - poolChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - EntranceChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - PoolChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - PoolChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - OutsideChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - OutsideChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - PlaygroundChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - OutsideChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - OutsideChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - OutsideChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - GardenChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - OutsideChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - OutsideChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - GardenChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Club HouseChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - HallChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - EntranceChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - ATM booth inside the complexChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Fitness RoomChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - GardenChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Swimming PoolChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - EntranceChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06