or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster

Dona Soledad Extension, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Entrance Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Garden Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Garden Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Club House Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Entrance Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Fitness Room Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Garden Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Swimming Pool Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Entrance Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Kanghoon L. Business travelers South Korea, December 3, 2014
cheap, kind crews

cheap, remote, private
6
if u want accessibility to metro rail station or mall, it is not right for u to choose this room. it is not a hotel but a condominium which has a beautiful pool. most of hotels r located in makati, malate, pasay. air pollution is terrible at there. of course here in paranaque air pollution exists but not that so terrible. but the problem is traffic congestion. nobody knows when it occurs. u would better pray. haha. crews here r very kind.r the best crews.
Kanghoon L. Business travelers South Korea, December 2, 2014
quite

quite, remote, cheap
5.3
i enjoy being not bothered.
Peter O. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 29, 2014
Serves the purpose

Location close to airport; value for money; security
8
I was worried when I read reviews about the hotel after booking, but I was pleasantly surprised that to find the apartment suitable for my purpose. I needed a nice secure place not far from the airport to rest and relax before my flight the next morning. This one fits the bill. The staff were pleasant and helpful. I enjoyed the gym and swimming pool. Just bear in mind that this is not a hotel, but apartment rooms in a nice gated community occupied by (most likely) middle class filipinos. I understand the neighbourhood might not be that secure, but once you're through the gates, there are polite and helpful security staff all over the compound. Will surely stay again if I'm just passing through briefly.
Emma B. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
Disgusting stay
2
It was a nightmare! The room was infested with crawling cockroaches and ants. Told the maid about it the following day and her advice was "you should have turned off the lights." Really? My niece was so scared to sleep but we went back to the hotel late after being out and about all day since the hotel is actually far from anything and not many taxi drivers know the place. Will never book at this place again but the picture of this place was enticing but actually very deceiving!!
Oscar L. Families with young children United States of America, November 16, 2014
3 nights with family

security, street noise level, swimming pools
7
I was happy with our stay there. the room needed a little maintenance. Some paint peeling on walls due to ac dripping. legs on couch and bed broken, we arrived late at night and staff was very courteous and fast assisting us with room needs.
Kanghoon L. Business travelers South Korea, October 21, 2014
pest control needed

kind staffs: Riza and Nelly r very kind
5.3
pest control needed
Joseph B. Families with young children United States of America, October 9, 2014
friendly and safe

safety, nice staff and close to everything with good taxi services
9.7
we enjoyed our stay and are looking forward to another stay in the near future
Khalil L. Couples Philippines, October 8, 2014
Vacation

location,staff,food
9.7
Excelent
Matthew C. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
Aircon to loud and bad towels ;(

The secure location with guards and store near the place
6.7
It was a nice stay but the aircon was to loud to sleep and also the towels could being better as it was falling apart plus on arrival check the cupboard there was some sauce packet and also the bottom sink need cleaning
Patrolena V. Families with young children South Africa, August 13, 2014
Worst place ever
2.7
I booked two rooms because I was traveling with my husband and 3 small children. When we arrived the lady at reception told us to wait. After 5 minutes some other lady appeared and asked for our reservation. Then she asked me how long we were staying for. Then she asked if we booked 2 rooms. One of the apartments didn't have a fan in the living room area so she came back to brink one. One of the apartments didn't have any toilet paper in the bathroom. We had an early flight the next morning and had to leave at 02h00 for the airport so I was looking for something cheap with a swimming pool. but this is the worst place we have ever stayed at. The location was not good - very isolated from everything. The building itself looks nice outside and inside but that's about it. Once you get into the apartment it is aweful. The furniture and appliances are very old. The a/c was very loud and cannot cool down the apartment properly. There was also a fan in the small living room area but with the a/c and fan on you can hardly hear the television. The bed was uncomfortable and made a loud noise when you move. The worst thing of all was the cockroaches - small, medium and large in sizes. I was so disgusted, I ran from the one apartment to the second on which was further down on the same floor. Later we also found cockroaches in that apartment. I complained to the lady that took us to the room and she non-chalontly told me that there is bug spray under the kitchen sink. I went back and the can was empty. I couldn't sleep that night so I packed our things and stayed up until we had to leave. I was so afraid that they would get into our bags and come home with us. My children was in the pool for 5 minutes and were complaining about the bugs in the pool. This has been my worst place ever and would not recommend it to anyone. It is really not worth the money they ask for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster ManilaChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - EntranceChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - GardenChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - GardenChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Club HouseChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - EntranceChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Fitness RoomChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - GardenChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Swimming PoolChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - EntranceChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05