or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster

Dona Soledad Extension, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Entrance Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Garden Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Garden Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Club House Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Entrance Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Fitness Room Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Garden Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Swimming Pool Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Entrance Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Thomas S. Solo travelers Germany, January 4, 2015
recommendable

fitness, swimming-pool, garden
6
ok. Rooms should be a little bit cleaner (too many ants), but in rest ok. Not far from the airport. Outside the area food available.
B J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2014
Disappointing

swimming pool
3
Took over 1 1/2 hours to reach this property from Terminal 3 at 11pm. Apartment sparsely furnished, no soap for the shower, and limited food chices in the area. Swimming pool on the propert was very nice. Note that checkout is 10am, and if you want to extend, there is an additional charge.
Dan I. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2014
Professionalism and Customer Service

Ambiance, Quiet, Wonderful place.
4
I'm going to contact your customer support. Your staff is one of the most unprofessional and poor customer service I ever experienced.
Francis H. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
Top Stay

Good Good Good
10
Good
Kanghoon L. Business travelers South Korea, December 4, 2014
Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster

cheap, economic, private
5.3
bed is not comfortalbe. noise from neigbhors cos it is a condominium, not a hotle. sometimes cabs r not available. u would better reserve rental car from the airport. traffic gem happens so often. cheap, economic, private.
Kanghoon L. Business travelers South Korea, December 3, 2014
cheap, kind crews

cheap, remote, private
6
if u want accessibility to metro rail station or mall, it is not right for u to choose this room. it is not a hotel but a condominium which has a beautiful pool. most of hotels r located in makati, malate, pasay. air pollution is terrible at there. of course here in paranaque air pollution exists but not that so terrible. but the problem is traffic congestion. nobody knows when it occurs. u would better pray. haha. crews here r very kind.r the best crews.
Kanghoon L. Business travelers South Korea, December 2, 2014
quite

quite, remote, cheap
5.3
i enjoy being not bothered.
Peter O. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 29, 2014
Serves the purpose

Location close to airport; value for money; security
8
I was worried when I read reviews about the hotel after booking, but I was pleasantly surprised that to find the apartment suitable for my purpose. I needed a nice secure place not far from the airport to rest and relax before my flight the next morning. This one fits the bill. The staff were pleasant and helpful. I enjoyed the gym and swimming pool. Just bear in mind that this is not a hotel, but apartment rooms in a nice gated community occupied by (most likely) middle class filipinos. I understand the neighbourhood might not be that secure, but once you're through the gates, there are polite and helpful security staff all over the compound. Will surely stay again if I'm just passing through briefly.
Emma B. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
Disgusting stay
2
It was a nightmare! The room was infested with crawling cockroaches and ants. Told the maid about it the following day and her advice was "you should have turned off the lights." Really? My niece was so scared to sleep but we went back to the hotel late after being out and about all day since the hotel is actually far from anything and not many taxi drivers know the place. Will never book at this place again but the picture of this place was enticing but actually very deceiving!!
Oscar L. Families with young children United States of America, November 16, 2014
3 nights with family

security, street noise level, swimming pools
7
I was happy with our stay there. the room needed a little maintenance. Some paint peeling on walls due to ac dripping. legs on couch and bed broken, we arrived late at night and staff was very courteous and fast assisting us with room needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster ManilaChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - EntranceChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - GardenChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - GardenChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Club HouseChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - EntranceChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Fitness RoomChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - GardenChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Swimming PoolChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - EntranceChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01