Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster

Dona Soledad Extension, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - pool Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Entrance Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Pool Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Pool Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Outside Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Outside Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Playground Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Outside Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Outside Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Outside Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Garden Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Outside Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Outside Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Garden Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Club House Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Hall
Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Entrance Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - ATM booth inside the complex Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Fitness Room Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Garden Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Swimming Pool Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Entrance Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Matthew C. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
Aircon to loud and bad towels ;(

The secure location with guards and store near the place
6.7
It was a nice stay but the aircon was to loud to sleep and also the towels could being better as it was falling apart plus on arrival check the cupboard there was some sauce packet and also the bottom sink need cleaning
Patrolena V. Families with young children South Africa, August 13, 2014
Worst place ever
2.7
I booked two rooms because I was traveling with my husband and 3 small children. When we arrived the lady at reception told us to wait. After 5 minutes some other lady appeared and asked for our reservation. Then she asked me how long we were staying for. Then she asked if we booked 2 rooms. One of the apartments didn't have a fan in the living room area so she came back to brink one. One of the apartments didn't have any toilet paper in the bathroom. We had an early flight the next morning and had to leave at 02h00 for the airport so I was looking for something cheap with a swimming pool. but this is the worst place we have ever stayed at. The location was not good - very isolated from everything. The building itself looks nice outside and inside but that's about it. Once you get into the apartment it is aweful. The furniture and appliances are very old. The a/c was very loud and cannot cool down the apartment properly. There was also a fan in the small living room area but with the a/c and fan on you can hardly hear the television. The bed was uncomfortable and made a loud noise when you move. The worst thing of all was the cockroaches - small, medium and large in sizes. I was so disgusted, I ran from the one apartment to the second on which was further down on the same floor. Later we also found cockroaches in that apartment. I complained to the lady that took us to the room and she non-chalontly told me that there is bug spray under the kitchen sink. I went back and the can was empty. I couldn't sleep that night so I packed our things and stayed up until we had to leave. I was so afraid that they would get into our bags and come home with us. My children was in the pool for 5 minutes and were complaining about the bugs in the pool. This has been my worst place ever and would not recommend it to anyone. It is really not worth the money they ask for it.
Lolitta C. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2014
Taxicab Fare

Staffs were friendly, health facilities, accessible to transportation
5.3
Kinda ok. however taxi drivers always took us to wrong directions even if we know where to go. was nice and friendly, however, forgot to give me my refund for the taxicab fare. Actual fare from the airport to Chateau Elysse is only Php100.00, but the meter read Php249.00.
Lorena G. Families with young children Philippines, July 23, 2014
Stay Elsewhere

Near to Airport
3
Find another apartment/hotel that is closer to the Airport if you are flying early morning. Else, you will be caught in a traffic jam. Room & appliances smells filthy. Security guards are helpful.
Roger D. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster

The Pool
2
Terrible. Unhelpful and unseen staff, unclean room, uncomfortable bed, had to wash cups etc. before use, shower cold, air con noisy, nothing in the immediate area only a supermarket nearby no restaurants or bars just some small roadside takeaways. All in all the worst place we have stayed in and has on it's site that we have experienced.
Paul R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
Great value for the money. Good for solo traveler.

Secure online paying was fast. Great little apt, clean and comfy. Not a good area, though, too far from everything. Owner was very friendly. Good tv and WiFi.
6
Great memories. I would stay again if on a budget.
Mattia M. Couples Italy, July 12, 2014
Safe comfortable good for value money

Nice swimming pool cheap and safe
6.7
Zachary S. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2014
Inconsistent & rude security guards

swimming pool and that is it
4.3
Chateau Elysee is a condo community that has a few units being rented out by their owners. They are small and clean but have very uncomfortable bedding. The security guards are inconsistent at best with some trying to do their jobs while others seemed to blow it off. This caused problems for me and my wife about 3 days in to our visit there and it was such a problem that we decided to check out 3 days early and go stay somewhere else. The head security guard was the main problem as he was the one allowing us in and out of the condo the first three days without giving us our parking sticker even though we paid for parking. On the 4th day. He was called to the front and openly lied about allowing us in and out each day thus denying us entry to the complex unless we left our passports with him....Manila is not a safe place and many people are on the con there so there was no way we would leave our ID with him. He then asked for money to let us in without the sticker. When the condo owner was called and told of this there really wasn't anything she could do about it so she offered to go get the parking sticker for us and give it to us but at this point we did not feel like it was a safe place for us to be after a run in with security. The location is in the middle and even though it has tall walls on all sides as soon as you pull out of the hard to find location and in to the city streets your are back in the nasty city. The fitness room is garbage and is hardly enough to qualify as a below average home gym. The condo was clean but is small. Probably slightly smaller than a travel trailer on the inside and laid out like one. I would not recommend anyone stay at this place. You are better off staying in a 4 or 5 star all inclusive hotel in the city if you have to go to Manila. It is better to go to one of these places where you can do everything inside the hotel and avoid the city.
Bjarne A. Couples Norway, June 24, 2014
Pleasant and relaxing. Good beds

Distance to airport, nice clean well equipped rooms, nice price
9.7
Nice and relaxing
Rachael K. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2014
Fine for one night

location to airport, location to convenience store, pool
6.3
This was extremely difficult to find. It was in a complex of "expat" buildings. Once in the apartment lobby, we were directed nicely by a staff member. However, the room was bare-boned and basic. Luckily we were only staying for one night, and there is fast-food located close (or we would've gone hungry). Additionally, the pool area was very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster ManilaChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - poolChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - EntranceChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - PoolChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - PoolChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - OutsideChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - OutsideChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - PlaygroundChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - OutsideChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - OutsideChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - OutsideChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - GardenChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - OutsideChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - OutsideChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - GardenChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Club HouseChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - HallChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - EntranceChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - ATM booth inside the complexChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Fitness RoomChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - GardenChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Swimming PoolChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - EntranceChateau Elysee Apartment - Seine Cluster Manila - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04