or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chateau Monfort Hotel

1 Corso Concordia, San Babila, Palestro, Milan, Italy 20129 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Fitness Room Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Spa Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Spa Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Spa Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Hotel Exterior Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Hotel Exterior Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest Room Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Hotel Exterior Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Meeting Room Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Pub/Lounge Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest Room Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Meeting Room Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest Room Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest Room Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest Room Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest Room
Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Lobby Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Fitness Room Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest Room Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest Room Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Bathroom Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Lobby Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Spa Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Bathroom Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Bathroom Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Reception Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Reception Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Palestro Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Woon W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, friendliness
7
William T. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2013
The best choice in Milano

European Style. Luxury. Amazing
9.7
Chateau Monfort Hotel is the best hotel I have ever stayed in Milano. It's very classic italian style but it feels new and clean and comfortable. Very cozy home. Definitely coming back again. love it!
Marco P. Business travelers Italy, October 17, 2013
What a pity! Service a disaster!

Great room design and all new. The rest to be forgotten
6.3
The hotel is new, very nicely designed and funky. Problem is the service: we got assigned a lower grade room; in the evening it took 20 minutes to be served a glass of champagne and the bar was basically empty. The next morning at breakfast (mediocre) it took 30 minutes with chasing to have a fired egg (again the place was not busy). The issue in my view is staff morale: for some reason all looked upset and laid back: a real shame! Thankfully charges for drinks and breakfast were waived off on departure to compensate for lower grade room
Esther H. Families with older children Singapore, August 7, 2013
Excellent hotel with attentive staff

Beautiful decor, comfortable rooms and attentive staff
9
We were travelling through Italy and Milan was our last stop. We were looking forward to this hotel based on the reviews and we were not disappointed. The first thing you notice once you step into the hotel in the lovely scent. The hotel has a beautiful scent that makes you feel instantly refreshed and relaxed! The entire hotel was beautifully decorated and gorgeous. We had the buffet breakfast there during our stay and the staff were attentive and food variety was good. The only downside is the in-house restaurant Rubacuori where we had dinner in one night; the food was extremely salty! Overall, we had a fantastic stay and will definitely return to Chateau Monfort if we come back to Milan.
Naresh M. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2013
A very enjoyable and comfortable stay.

Friendly staff, great bar man, knowledgeable concierge
10
Very nice hotel, centrally located, very friendly and helpful staff. Great design of the hotel and the rooms. The concierge and the bar tender and the Gen Manager were one of the best I've experienced.
Shunan W. Couples China, July 29, 2013
Great stay, defo recommended!

Location, room design, reputation
9.3
Great stay, superb hotel that is definitely a highlight of our stay! Swimming pool is under renovation, would be even better in a few months. The reputation of this hotel is very high that taxi drivers showed more respect after hearing we were heading there :D
Shunan W. Families with young children China, July 29, 2013
Great value for money

location, design, value for money
9.3
Excellent location and the hotel itself is superb. Definitely recommended
Chris K. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2013
Too short to get a full appreciation of the hotel

Staff, Room Quality, Bar
7.7
Bandar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 3, 2013
it was very lovely place

luxurey and charme
8.3
Alessandro B. Couples Italy, November 16, 2012
Charming central hotel

Close to city centre
8
The hotel is in a beautiful last century building, walking distance from Piazza San Babila and Via Montenapoleone. RTooms are art noveau, clearly new but with a touch of old style. The building is really well manteined. Service is at 5 star level. Facilitiers a little lower than big chains. Last problem, the area is beside the poor people hostel, and the environment gets a little worrying in the evening.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chateau Monfort Hotel MilanChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Fitness RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - SpaChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - SpaChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - SpaChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Hotel ExteriorChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Hotel ExteriorChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Hotel ExteriorChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Meeting RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Pub/LoungeChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Meeting RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - LobbyChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Fitness RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - BathroomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - LobbyChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - SpaChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - BathroomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - BathroomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - ReceptionChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - ReceptionChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - RestaurantChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - RestaurantChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - BuffetChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - BathroomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - BuffetChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - BuffetChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - SpaChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - LobbyChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - BathroomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - RestaurantChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - RestaurantChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - SpaChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - BuffetChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04