Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chateau Monfort Hotel

1 Corso Concordia, San Babila, Porta Venezia, Milan, Italy 20129 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Fitness Room Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Spa Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Spa Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Spa Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Exterior Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Exterior Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest Room Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Exterior Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Meeting Room Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Pub/Lounge Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest Room Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Meeting Room Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest Room Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest Room Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest Room Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest Room
Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Lobby Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Fitness Room Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest Room Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest Room Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Bathroom Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Lobby Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Spa Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Bathroom Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Bathroom Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Reception Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Reception Chateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Restaurant
Area: Porta Venezia Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Eric W. Couples Canada, September 4, 2014
Great place will stay again

Comfort, Quietness, Service
8.7
Will absolutely consider staying here again. Close to Central Station and a short 15-20 min walk to Duomo. 10 min to closest subway station. Close to a lot of decent cafe's and restaurants in the area. Staff were very welcoming and attentive. The public spaces and room were very well maintained! Fitness centre is more like a room but enough for ourneeds
Mika L. Business travelers Sweden, June 10, 2014
Fantastic in all ways! Only bad point was the pool

Breakfast and room very nice
10
Nice staff and wonderful hotel
Sodov O. Business travelers Mongolia, May 28, 2014
Very nice hotel

Very nice
9
Good central located clean business hotel
Sodov O. Business travelers Mongolia, May 27, 2014
lovely center located hotel

clean,location,service
9
good,nice idhscjsdkjvpdfkl weoidjcwkwoki foiofioid wd[ico0eo0 if0oi0ofo0-of d0-ioc-0v0-df cv0-9i00-9wjfklj fi9uv7dyvi9fcijdfkwjnid[u wi0988ed9e90d-9ew09d
Xiuzhang O. Couples China, May 10, 2014
centrally located hotel

close to attraction,walking distance of 15min,local restaurant and good shopping near attraction
6.3
great,staff was friendly...howeverstaff pver promise sometimes on helping to get tour booking sorted out
Woon W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, friendliness
7
William T. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2013
The best choice in Milano

European Style. Luxury. Amazing
9.7
Chateau Monfort Hotel is the best hotel I have ever stayed in Milano. It's very classic italian style but it feels new and clean and comfortable. Very cozy home. Definitely coming back again. love it!
Marco P. Business travelers Italy, October 17, 2013
What a pity! Service a disaster!

Great room design and all new. The rest to be forgotten
6.3
The hotel is new, very nicely designed and funky. Problem is the service: we got assigned a lower grade room; in the evening it took 20 minutes to be served a glass of champagne and the bar was basically empty. The next morning at breakfast (mediocre) it took 30 minutes with chasing to have a fired egg (again the place was not busy). The issue in my view is staff morale: for some reason all looked upset and laid back: a real shame! Thankfully charges for drinks and breakfast were waived off on departure to compensate for lower grade room
Esther H. Families with older children Singapore, August 7, 2013
Excellent hotel with attentive staff

Beautiful decor, comfortable rooms and attentive staff
9
We were travelling through Italy and Milan was our last stop. We were looking forward to this hotel based on the reviews and we were not disappointed. The first thing you notice once you step into the hotel in the lovely scent. The hotel has a beautiful scent that makes you feel instantly refreshed and relaxed! The entire hotel was beautifully decorated and gorgeous. We had the buffet breakfast there during our stay and the staff were attentive and food variety was good. The only downside is the in-house restaurant Rubacuori where we had dinner in one night; the food was extremely salty! Overall, we had a fantastic stay and will definitely return to Chateau Monfort if we come back to Milan.
Naresh M. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2013
A very enjoyable and comfortable stay.

Friendly staff, great bar man, knowledgeable concierge
10
Very nice hotel, centrally located, very friendly and helpful staff. Great design of the hotel and the rooms. The concierge and the bar tender and the Gen Manager were one of the best I've experienced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chateau Monfort Hotel MilanChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Fitness RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - SpaChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - SpaChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - SpaChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - ExteriorChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - ExteriorChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - ExteriorChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Meeting RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Pub/LoungeChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Meeting RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - LobbyChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Fitness RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - BathroomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - LobbyChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - SpaChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - BathroomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - BathroomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - ReceptionChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - ReceptionChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - RestaurantChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - RestaurantChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - BuffetChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - BathroomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - BuffetChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - BuffetChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - SpaChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - LobbyChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - BathroomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - RestaurantChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - RestaurantChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - SpaChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - BuffetChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest RoomChateau Monfort Hotel Milan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02