Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chateau Windsor Hotel

86 Veer Nariman Road, Next to Hotel Ambassador, Churchgate, South Mumbai, Mumbai, India 400020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Superior Room Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Superior Room Interior Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Superior Bathroom Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Bathroom Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Corridor Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Entrance Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Balcony View Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Rooftop View Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Exterior View Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Main Building Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - The Iconic Gateway of India
Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - David Sasson Library Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Jehangir Art Gallery Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Nariman Point (Queen’s Necklace) Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - The Iconic Gateway of India Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Elevator Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Flora Fountain Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Nariman Point (Queen’s Necklace) Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Maharashtra Police Headquarters (Sailor’s Home) Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Rajabhai Clock Tower
Area: South Mumbai Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (17)
Sort by:
Annamalai A. Families with older children India, August 9, 2013
Execellent staff & good service , location hotel

Excellent & friendly service , great location , affordable price in Mumbai
8.3
We checked in at midnight 3 . Even at the time , staff was freindly and helpful , check in was very smooth . Excellent proactive service by staff all level . From phone operator , reception to room boy .Every one was very polite , helpful .. . Breakfast was simple and ok , no complains as lot of restaurat was close by . We spend lot of time in marine drive . I went for morning walk , evening walk , sitting with family at night and having ice creams .. Good experience as marine drive is only few steps . Church gate station few steps .. Fashion market , india gate all near by . Over all excellent location . We enjoyed the stay , no complains ..
Nilam D. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 3, 2012
Lovely clean hotel and very helpful staff

Very clean room, comfortbale
10
we arrived in the middle of the night we were booked in very quickly so did not haveto hang around as they wereexpecting us. very friendly staff and helpful.
Sheetal B. Families with older children South Africa, March 29, 2012
Rooms of poor standard for the price

Location
5.7
hi rooms were of poor standard for the price and i paid the same amount of money for a fantastic 5 star in delhi. beds are not comfortable and rather too firm and shower heads are not great either.....breakfast is cheap but very very limited options. no fruit varieties or cereal options available. very disappointing.
Nina B. Families with older children Germany, February 7, 2012
Business hotel, nice location

nice location
8
Business hotel, nice location, charging for internet
Vijay M. Families with older children South Africa, December 25, 2011
Family hotel

Great location, beautiful walks on Marine drive
8
a family oriented hotel with friendly, understanding staff. enjoyed the newly revamped rooms
Restaurant Tip: vergetarian, chinese and westen food in restaurants all in the same street
Vijay M. Families with older children South Africa, December 18, 2011
Newly refurbished hotel

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, family feeling, welcoming
8.7
always feel welcomed. love the newly refurbished rooms. understanding office reception personne; who kept baggage and provided a later check-out without hassles.
Dr. M. Families with older children South Africa, May 1, 2011
Lovely hotel with good service

service,promptness,honest,friendly and helpful,ideal location
9
We had a wonderful stay.I have stayed at this hotel during all my previous visits to Mumbai and have always enjoyed my stay.
Wallabh R. Families with older children New Zealand, April 22, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

close to downtown
7.7
enjoyed stay as it was close to Churchgate Station from where we did most of our travelling
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make on transport arrangments as hotel staff arrangements are much more expensive
Mahendra D. Families with older children South Africa, November 6, 2010
Greatly Improved hotel & Excellent Room Service

Location; Efficient service & Very Very Clean
8.7
Nothing much to say Rajah & staff just out did themselves; our tour agent did not send our tickets so Rajah contacted them (Sunday) and sortrd it out for us.
Hotel Feature Tip: Service & Safety is Excellent
Vijay M. Families with older children South Africa, August 26, 2010
Chateau Windsor (Vijay Maharaj)

Friendliness of staff and cleanliness of the room
8.3
Satisfied on the whole, being my second stay here. Disappointed, though, aboout the room size for three people as i indicated above.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chateau Windsor Hotel MumbaiChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Superior RoomChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Superior Room InteriorChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Superior BathroomChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe RoomChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe RoomChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe RoomChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe RoomChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe BathroomChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Hotel CorridorChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Hotel EntranceChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Balcony ViewChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Rooftop ViewChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Exterior ViewChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Main BuildingChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - The Iconic Gateway of IndiaChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - David Sasson LibraryChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Jehangir Art GalleryChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Nariman Point (Queen’s Necklace)Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - The Iconic Gateway of IndiaChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - ElevatorChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Flora FountainChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Nariman Point (Queen’s Necklace)Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Chhatrapati Shivaji TerminusChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomChateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Maharashtra Police Headquarters (Sailor’s Home)Chateau Windsor Hotel Mumbai - Rajabhai Clock Tower


AS-AGWEB-3B07