Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
6239 reviews

2944 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (6239)
Sort by:
Amy S. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2015
Great stay

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff
8.7
Great. I'd totally stay here again. Location fine bc cheap taxi. The staff is very friendly but the consierge not very competent - I started using another hotel's consierge. The jacuzzi outside us gorgeous but not hot! But these are tiny things - awesome hotel in general.
Report this review
Isada S. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2015
Love the view

nice, comfortable, good location
8
will come back!
Report this review
Ellwyn S. Solo travelers South Africa, April 15, 2015
Very Good Stay!

Room and pillows so comfortable,excellant breakfast and pleasant staff.
9.3
Thoroughly enjoyable! Helpful staff! Great room with view of river.
Report this review
Kit Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 14, 2015
Excellent Pool, riverside view, cockcoaches..

Swimming pool, big room size, shuttle ferry
7.3
this is my second time staying at Chatrium as i love the swimming pool sooooo much, definitey one of the best pool in BKK !!! when we arrived at 1pm which check in is not ready, we got 2 welcome drinks to stay chill. this is a hotel for relaxation and family stay, as it is not close to the cental/shopping area (Siam, Silom, etc.. ). Buffet breakfast is just so-so, not much choices. one thing that disappoint me so much during my stay is the cockcoaches in our room, there are small one walking in our room day and night..!!!! even when i was taking shower and that scare me to death...!!!!! hotel have to do sthg to the room cleanliness ..
Report this review
Teerawut R. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2015
Ok

Swimming pool
7.3
Report this review
Sheng W. Groups Taiwan, April 14, 2015
Perfect experience

Quiet and comfortable room
9.3
Report this review
Grace H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2015
Great Hotel, Amazing Staff

The location, the view and the staff
8.3
We arrived early from Ayutthaya at around 12 noon, but the staff were really helpful and managed to get us an early check-in and an upgrade to a suite room. It was great! We were looking at the river from our bedroom and also from the living room. THe balcony was a perfect place to enjoy the late afternoon view and the weather. As Bangkok was exceptionally hot during our visit, the hotel became our sanctuary. Starbucks and 7eleven are just next door. But, I would suggest not to do the Spa in the next door. It was nice, but was relatively more expensive than other massages that I have tried in Bangkok, and it was less than an hour!
Report this review
Lee C. Solo travelers South Korea, April 13, 2015
so so

no advantage
4.3
so so
Report this review
Shaochen L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2015
A marvelous place to stay in this 5 stars hotels

excellent staff performance, very good in-room and outdoor facilities, huge variety of buffet breakfast
10
You can book a hotel to stay in and you will know how good in this hotel. I am nit bluffing but please do believe me that I am telling the truth.
Report this review
Terry L. Families with older children Australia, April 12, 2015
Happy stay

Staff , the room , not too expensive
10
It was excellent, we had a very nice time.
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 2944 reviews Next page
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - The Grand PalaceChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - GardenChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - GardenChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - GardenChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - GardenChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - GardenChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - GardenChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - GardenChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Saizen Japanese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SalonChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - 7-11Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Tailor Shop Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Saizen Japanese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Starbucks Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Starbucks Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Starbucks Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Tailor Shop Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Saizen Japanese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle BoatChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle BoatChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle BoatChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco amenitiesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08