Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly Amenities Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4917 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (4917)
Sort by:
Ralf E. Families with young children Germany, August 25, 2014
Good location

Location, Price, Staffs
9
Excellent Location beside the river. Nice View over Bangkok
Jun S. Couples Japan, August 24, 2014
Very Luxury Hotel

Nice river view from pool and room, Large room and bed, and Good staff service
9
Ruangroj P. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2014
Great riverside hotel

River View, Location, and Boat taxi
9
Very great experience. River view is stunning and it is close to Asiatique and ancient temple which you can go via boat. Room is comfy and service is great. Strongly recommend.
Watcharit P. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2014
i love fitness and swimming pool here

great location comfort room and good staff.
9.3
Krittika S. Families with older children Thailand, August 24, 2014
Fantastic holiday

Awesome river and pool view from my room on 17th floor, nice breakfast buffet and the hotel looks impressive ,superb design
9.7
We have a grand room river view with additional bed for our 7 year old girl located on 17th floor.The room has a kitchen corner with electric cooker, microwave oven, plates and cutlery. The view from a balcony was fantastic. International TV and free wifi in room which can keep my daughter entertain. We spend lots of time in the pools. There are 3 pools altogether one big pool, one baby pool and one jacuzzi pool. The breakfast was fantastic but only 2 minor things I would suggest , coffee was quite weak compare to others hotel and also the already made fried eggs on the buffet line were a bit rubbery ,however, the fresh made to order fried egg was soft and nice. One thing we would not impress was during the 4 nights stay at the hotel we can smell the cigaret smoke in our room at night time. I think it came from other guest room. We did not realize that people can smoke inside the building. If anyone want to stay here in the future please make sure that you asked for the non-smoking wing if you are non-smoker.
Tze S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
Good Hotel with reason price

Room, breakfast & swimming pool
8
We stayed for 3 nights, the breakfast has a lot of choices of bread and Chinese food. The room is clean and spacious and the view is very good even our room is faced to city side not river side. The staff is helpful and sincerely.
Sharon B. Families with older children Singapore, August 23, 2014
good stay

free shuttle boat to pier. friendly staff. good facilities
8
The hotel facilities are great. But the room service is not very good. I asked for an empty bowl during dinner time but the hotel staff never deliver it to my room. Its not the best hotel i stayed in bangkok but ok. The room they gave me only has partial river view and directly faced a construction site beside their hotel. I booked this hotel due to their description of grand river view but quite disappointed when I received the room.
Chai X. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
comfort n nice

service, food and environment
8
I did recommend my friend to stay at Chatrium, and he stayed and satisfied.
Penny R. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 21, 2014
A lovely hotel on the riverside of bangkok.

The position, the food and the big rooms.
10
An excellent hotel in Bangkok. Ideal for families and slightly out of the chaos of the city centre. The free hotel shuttle boat takes you to the nearest sky train station or to catch other river boats. The staff were very attentive and the rooms were large and high quality. The food was excellent. All in all, a hotel to recommend and to return to. Get a high floor room with views of the river + city. The riverside is a good holiday area to stay in in Bangkok.
Youssef H. Couples Morocco, August 20, 2014
Great hotel

Amazing service, Great location, Beautiful rooms
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03