or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly Amenities Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4706 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (4706)
Sort by:
Esther C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 15, 2013
Not as good as comment here, enjoy river view only

Great river view, spacious, quiet
6.3
I tried this hotel because of the river view of this hotel and shuttle boat provided. However, I regretted. Yes, the river view was great and the environment of the hotel was relaxing. But.... 1. The room was not ready even I checked in at midnight. 2. Ants on the kitchen table and the bathroom. 3. No one cleaned the kitchen table as I found the ants I killed on the next day. 4. No one returned hangers to the closet even I put one on the kitchen table. 5. Dripping from the air conditioner. 6. No one attended me when I was waiting taxi at the taxi stand but another taxi driver helped me to communicate with my taxi driver. 7. Shuttle boat was provided every 30 minutes during 9 - 12 am when, I think, was the peak time travellers going out while it was provided every 15 minutes during 6-9 am. Rediculous! 8. The most terrible was very slow wifi. I couldn't even watch YouTube! It disconnected frequently. So, I never return to this hotel.
San Y. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
lovely pleasant stay away from the busy city centr

view,easy access by water ferry,size of room
8.3
faultless
Chih L. Groups United States of America, October 14, 2013
great and affordable option for suites with a view

room layout, great views, affordability
8
the hotel is wonderful and very accommodating. The swimming pool and the dining is spectacular as well. location is good although the bangkok traffic can make getting anywhere pretty hard. it's quite a walk to the trains so taxis and cars are the main option with this hotel. there are restaurants nearby and it's very close to asiatique (about a 15 minute walk). I have stayed here a handful of times and will continue to do so.
John G. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
Great views, friendly staff in a good location

Large comfortable room, good breakfast and great views of the river
8
Only stayed 1 night in this hotel at the end of a long trip. Would have like to stay longer. The buffet dinner was excellent value with every dish you could imagine. The seafood was great. Our room was on a high floor with fantastic views of the river. Very comfortable bed. Huge variety of food for breakfast. I would suggest to go to breakfast early as at later times there are many people and you have to wait of some things. Staff were very attentive and nothing was to much trouble. A great place to stay.
Veronique D. Couples Belgium, October 13, 2013
Just perfect

Very friendly, the shuttle boat is handy, the breakfast buffet is big
10
The breakfast was the best we had in thailand. When it's not included in your roomrate, you pay 500baht (12,5€) but it's certainly woth it!
Dongsung J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 13, 2013
wonderful

view,ship
9.3
comportable asdkhf;kasdljfl;kajsd;flkja;sldkjfl;aksjdfl;kajsdflkjasdf
Douglas R. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
Relaxing environment in a quality hotel

Garden, riverside location. Caring staff. Wonderful cuisine.
9.7
My stay at this hotel echoed the experiences related in other reviews. I would gladly book this hotel again.
Eric K. Solo travelers China, October 13, 2013
Nice hotel!

Great Riverview, quiet surrounding, close to night market Asiatique
9
This hotel is highly recommend for someone who want to stay in riverside. The closet one to Taksin pier among riverside hotels. Their shuttle boat schedule till mid night which is very convenient. Room size is very decent and comfortable. Also, master room have great riverside view as well. Overall, this is a very good hotel that i would recommend my friends to stay in riverside.
Xin N. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Great hotel and service

Godo breakfast, friendly staff, comfy room.
8.3
The hotel is beautiful with modern and chic furnishing. We were given a room upgrade to the one-bedroom club suite, which was a pleasant surprise. Almost everything is great - soft and comfortable bed, spacious sofa set, large refrigerator and even a microwave in the kitchen. We love the shower and bathtub as well. One side of the shower area is made of glass wall, but there is a motorised shutter for it that can be controlled from the inside. The basin is located outside the washroom which was a little strange. It would be good if they had a large mirror near the bedroom window for easy make-up. We had both river and city views but the brown water and smog are not too impressive. Of course we are still very pleased to be located on a high floor and drawing the curtains will do the trick. The hotel provides free shuttle boat service to the nearest BTS station (public train transport) so we saved a little on taxi fare. In all, we really enjoyed our stay and would love to go back again :)
Dewi O. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2013
Big and clean room

Nice, clean and big room, friendly staffs and like the bed so much
7
I think Chatrium Hotel Riverside is a very romantic hotel beside it's clean and big (include the bahtroom). They also provide kitchen with all modern tools. We stay there for one night only during our transit from Hong Kong and it happened to be our 15th Anniverssary. We were so grateful and touched as the hotel knew that we were celebrating our 15th anniversary, and they put slices of roses on our bed that formed "Love" symbol.....so touching. Thanks to the Managements for have everything you have done for us, also roses and carnation in bouguette. Will surely go back again on our next trip to Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03