or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5260 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (5260)
Sort by:
Junsoo L. Solo travelers South Korea, January 31, 2014
good hotel

good river view, delicious breakfast, very kind staff
9.7
i like the river view, and shuttle ship is very comfortable, the breakfast is very delicious.
Wei L. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2014
nice, clean, convenient hotel

nice, clean, convenient hotel
8
very good for business trip, close to the business location, very professional staff. Will stay here again
Satu H. Solo travelers Sweden, January 30, 2014
Nice shopping

Clean, big room and nice area
10
Very nice place near the river and lots of restaurant in this are
Daniel N. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
Fantstic hotel, wonderful staff. Perfect place to

Staff,location,design
9.3
Giuseppe S. Families with young children Italy, January 28, 2014
Good hotel if you get a good offer

Good location, comfortable and a fair price if you get a good discount (we got 68% off)
7
The hotel is well located, comfortable, the rooms are spacious and the staff is very friendly. The rooms could be cleaner and our room was not necessarily cleaned everyday - even when we arrived late the first night and ordered room service we found our dirty plates still in the room the next day. I would not recommend it to anybody paying full price but when we booked they were offering big discounts which made it worthwhile.
Robert L. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Luxury hotel off the beaten road

Luxurious, pleasent hotel shuttle boat, professional staff
8.7
Good value for money hotel with complementary shuttle boat taking 5min to BTS station Saphan Thaksin. Pool, kids pool and jacuzzi water unfortunately ice cold making it impossible to stay inside for more than 10min. The hotel isn´t within walking distance to any decent restaurants though the hotel has 3 for variation. Well equipped fitness center.
Samuel D. Couples Australia, January 28, 2014
Comfortable stay in an attractive hotel

nice gym, loved breakfast out by the river, comfortable bed
6.3
My stay with chatrium was a perfectly comfortable stay soured by confusion regarding the booking. Room was nicely appointed with a very nice view over the river.
Graham R. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
The room was on an offer price but was a lovely pl

The bed, food, service.
9
all was good for the two nights we booked, the service , food and friendly staff were great. I would not pay the normal price as it would be out of my buget. We traveled from airport to the hotel by taxi and it cost 1500 bart at 1am in the morning . They are supposed to be metered taxi, but they adjust their own fare when you get in. The best way is on the sky train, but then from the station to the hotel you can travel by boat , but this finishes at 10 pm .
Douglas L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
convenient and comfortable

location to city and to airport
9.3
excellent in location to downtown and to nearby shopping/dining mall
John P. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2014
Brief, but a really good experience

Quality of food from Room Service, peacefulness, efficient staff
9.3
Excellent - wish it could have been longer (but the airport was closed shortly after we flew, so just as well we left when we did!) The Room Service evening meal may well have been the best of our 3 weeks in Thailand and Vietnam. We were let into the room early, on arrival from an early-morning flight, and they booked us a taxi for 6.00 a.m. the next morning so we caught our flight home. They estimated 500 baht, and it was considerably less - pleasant surprise rather than nasty shock!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - The Grand Palace

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01