Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 6813 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6813 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Yaowalak H.
Thailand
October 24, 2015
โรงแรมชาเทรีม
สะอาด สะดวกกับการเดินทาง พนักงานมารยาทยอดเยียม
I found the experience effortless and would definitely stay there again. The staf, facilities, cleanses were second to none.

Sverrir G.
Iceland
October 24, 2015
Luxury room helpful staff
The room was great, a lot of space and comfortable bed with a great view. The staff was really helpful and friendly and the restaurant was good, great food and romantic atmosphere.

Nang L.
Myanmar
October 23, 2015
Stunning view
Good location,cosy room comes with chaopraya river views
Excellent hotel,will definitely stay there again for our next visit

li H.
Singapore
October 23, 2015
Everything was wonderful
Big room, very friendly staff and nice breakfast

Jason C.
Australia
October 23, 2015
Good Riverside views
Breakfast buffet

Rainer H.
Germany
October 20, 2015
Always a nice stay
Staff performance (mainly reception), location and rooms
A warm welcome like always, staff focused on the customer, rooms are clean, but aging I like the location and if you have a room upper 30 floor, the riverside view is fantastic. After so many visits I enjoy this hotel and recommending it to friends coming over to Bangkok.

Brian L.
Australia
October 19, 2015
River Rest
Room; River View; Friendliness and Efficiency of Staff
This was an excellent selection of hotel for our purposes this trip. We needed a one night, leave bags to go lightweight to Chiang Mai for four days and then return for another one night. First time here, but would highly recommend this hotel. Staff very efficient and rooms with river view were both terrific. Food, bars and pool fantastic. No need to leave or battle crowds. Very relaxing. Porters and check-in staff fabulously efficient. Breakfast great.

Klaartje S.
Netherlands
October 17, 2015
Nice staf and luxory
view, location, service
We had a great time, but it was more expensive then other luxory hotels. And we found 3 black hairs in the badroom. Cleaning could have been better. Water in the minibar was expensive.

Apiwich V.
Thailand
October 17, 2015
Good Room Good view
Room Food Bed
Have a grate view You can see Chaopraya river if you booking river view. Near Asiatique Bed is so comfortable i love it

KASITAD S.
Thailand
October 16, 2015
Nice river view in Bangkok
Room, River View and Shutter Cruise