or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5172 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (5172)
Sort by:
Loi D. Business travelers Canada, November 23, 2013
Good Hotel. Great value. Slow ferry transport.

Good Hotel. Great value. Nice decors.
7.7
Did not go out as night because the ferry was not as frequent as other hotels such as Oriental, etc. It is unjustifiable for guests to wait 30 minutes at dock for ferry to get back to hotel, especially business guests.
Keith R. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
nice hotel in riverside area

view comfort promotional rate
6.7
I got a great rate at this hotel which was high value - only thing that disturbed me was that they had left open water bottle from prior guest in refrigerator which I did not notice and ended up drinking from it. that was disturbing - though other than that was great place to stay for a few days if you like that part of town and get good rate.
Leo I. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
Great Hotel, Great Service

The Room, The River View and the food.
10
Another great stay at the Chatrium. The staff are just great and very friendly. Have stayed here many times and would not consider any other hotel when travelling to Bangkok. The shuttle boat is a great service. Leaves you right at the sky train for easy access to the city. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Rune A. Couples Denmark, November 23, 2013
Great wiev and good staff. Will stay there again

The room,view,staff
9
Wish the room was more clean. Otherwise perfect. Flowers on the bed hearthshaped. Towels made as swans. All great and i will be back there sure.
Chatchai T. Couples Thailand, November 21, 2013
Wonderful

Location, Room size, and Staff
8
Overall it's good but the hotel is fully booked so they ask me to stay on the residence side which I got no objection but the residence side is a little noisy around 6 p.m. (during the time kid come back from school).
Michelle W. Families with young children Australia, November 19, 2013
excellent snd friendly service

magnificent view great staff food excellent
10
We enjoyed it very much great start to our honeymoon
Roy Q. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2013
"Service with a smile"

Service, Location, Restaurants
10
My stay at the Chatrium Hotel was made wonderful by the attentiveness of the Hotel Staff. The shuttle boat to the different piers was truly a plus for the hotel as it helped escapse traffic. I would recommend this hotel for Romance or for relaxing.
Maureen H. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
Good location for Loy Krathong

Good view of Loy Krathong Festival, River view, Big provision shop
6.7
Nice Hotel unfortunately service staff was not up to expectations. Concierge staff did not offer to carry our bags and instead look at my partner who is carrying the bags. I wonder who is the porter now! Balcony glass door & the entrance door was not able to lock. While waiting at the lobby for our taxi, concierge staff did not offer to carry our bags.
Millicent L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
Great Hotel. Excellent Service. Good Location

Great Hotel. Excellent Service. Good Location
9.3
First time to Bangkok and I booked this hotel via Agoda. Price was reasonable. Arrived early and still able to check-in. Stayed on the 24th floor. Got a massive room with a small kitchen and fridge and the view of Chao Phraya river. Clean bed and bathroom everyday. Ate at their restaurant and ordered in-room dining once and food was good. I'd recommend you try the street food stalls along the main road. Free and excellent WIFI connection. Used their laundry service twice and no issue. Hotel offers a free regular boat shuttle to Saphan Taksin Pier, same location as the Sky train, or you can walk for 15 minutes. There's also a 7-Seven (mini supermarket) about 2-3 mins walk from hotel. Few points to note. When taking a taxi from main train stations or airports, always ask driver first before hopping in because some don't know the address well, or it's because of the heavy traffic in this area. Also, noise coming from pipes/drains when your next door guest during shower time can be a turn-off but it was acceptable to me. Hotel does foreign currency exchange but I wouldn't recommend as rates are much lower. Try the money changer at Saphan Taksin Pier. However I did use them to change big notes into smaller ones for tipping purpose.
Joseph J. Couples Canada, November 18, 2013
Buffet breakfast and dinner extreemly expencive

River side Location, free boat to peer, good evening and night life.
8
Stay was good. Breakfast and dinner too expencive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - The Grand Palace

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03