or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5241 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (5241)
Sort by:
Kritsada K. Couples Thailand, December 16, 2013
good service

good locate, nice view, good service
9.7
was very good to stay at the Chatrium Hotel Riverside
Andreo J. Couples France, December 15, 2013
Nice view and good service

nice view on river from swimming pool. Excellent seafood dinner.
9
Very pleasant to stay by the river and to move byboat. Exactly what I expected even though was a pity we had to pay more for river view and breakfast are expansive if you just want juice and cofee. Two Large rooms plus a terrace.
Kyle D. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2013
relaxing spot on the river

location, views, value
7.7
Francis B. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
the hotel is one of the best bangkok has to offer

the food the staff and the riverside location
10
After arriving early the reception found me a room and after a long flight straight away and couldnt have been more helpfull The food and service in all the restraunts was second to none.The riverside locaation and shuttle boats also proved to be great fun loved every minute of our four days at the Chatrium
David W. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
The Chatrium Hotel is in a great location

Location , location , location . As a family we really enjoyed the fun of using the hotel water taxi to the easily accessable train service and public water taxi and the water taxi to the Asiatique ,
10
I can only say this is the second time we have stayed at the Chatrium and both times we have left with a smile and said we will be back . Great access to public transport , which we found easy to use . The new Asiatique Market is close by , a free boat ride away .
Judith N. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
This was a relaxing way to break our journey.

The staff. The view. The room.
9.3
The hotel couldn't have been better. Very comfortable with a high standard of service without a hunt of snobbery. We enjoyed the Chatrium ferry to the main ferry wharf - a great way to travel in Bangkok.
Anders L. Couples Sweden, December 11, 2013
Very nice hotel

Good comfort, good value for money, nice staff
9.7
Me and my girlfriend stayed for three days and everything was very good. Nice room whit good comfort, very nice bathroom and clean everywhere wich seldom is the case in Bankok hotels
Gabriele G. Couples Italy, December 10, 2013
romantic stay

view of the river, restaurant on the river, fast free boat-service
9.3
nice stay, i didnt take breackfast (so i dont know it), but Amazing room with WONDERFUL view of the river. Nice restaurant too (good food) on the river. Fast free boat for going to take the train (from where you are in short time everiwhere). Quiete area, nice swimmingpool (but not much big). fast wifi, Spa just 100 meters far.I sure advice this hotel everibody
Chelo H. Solo travelers Philippines, December 10, 2013
Quiet amidst the turmoil

location, breakfast, large room
8.3
I worried about coming to Bangkok at the height of their political turmoil. Unfortunately I had booked the hotel 7 months in advance and could not retract it. The hotel was quiet and peaceful. It was located nicely along the river and away from the gov't offices. The Chatrium provides a shuttle boat to the nearest Skytrain that allows access to almost any part of the city you would like to go. I don't recommend taxis. They kept refusing to use their meters and would charge double to 5x the regular metered price. Vulnerable tourists are sad and easy targets. Thankfully the Chatrium shuttles you to the alternative transpo point to the city centers -- the Skytrain. It is now even so easy to go to Chatuchak or further out. The Hotel breakfast selection is wonderful. Fruits and Food are fresh and plentiful. You could even sit outside along the river. The staff are so helpful. I initially thought I'd be so out of the way, but life along the river is one aspect of Bangkok that is so interesting to observe and learn about and it made our stay in The Chatrium so enjoyable.
Martins K. Couples Norway, December 10, 2013
Excellent river view from 27th floor

panoramic view, quiet location, big room
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - The Grand Palace

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08