Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
6239 reviews

2944 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (6239)
Sort by:
Donald M. Couples Canada, December 21, 2014
Great Hotel...Great Location...But So Busy

Location...Room Comfort....View
9.7
Enjoyable stay at beautiful hotel in great location. everything was top notch except the hotel was very busy...especially the restaurant during breakfast...Staff were friendly and helpful, food was very good but a little pricey but overall a very good experience. The location right on the river with free shuttle service to the main pier was inexpensive and great for sightseeing in Bangkok.
Report this review
Nimnuan B. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2014
Chatrium Stay

River location, river views & pric e
7.7
Very good, besides the shuttle boat from Saphan Taksin to hotel. The timetable is very poorly displayed at Saphan Taksin, why have both directions on the timetable at Saphan Taksin. I missed the boat & had to wait 40 mins in the heat!
Report this review
Shahrul S. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Excellent hotel in a quiet and affluent part of Ba

1. Customer service 2. Room quality 3. Cleanliness and decor
9
Report this review
Robin A. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2014
Outstanding service!!!

Service, riverside dining, lovely room
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Liew H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 18, 2014
Awesome location

friendly, location is just awesome and good foods
8
I love their locations and river views! Simply breathtaking
Report this review
Fabrizio B. Business travelers Italy, December 17, 2014
Overrated 5 stars hotel

poor
5.3
poor
Report this review
Andi K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2014
Good Hotel, Good Service

Enjoy the Staff, very helpful for information that we asked them and good service, a big room, recommended hotel
7
Happy to stay for this hotel, my daughter so very happy for stayed in this hotel. a big room, have a kitchen, table and chair for eat. like service apartment. Good staff, very good information, but so far and traffic jammed area if we will go by taxi for shopping area like Siam or near that Siam area.If we go by train, maybe it's so fast and easy to go for shopping mall at Siam Area. Its so near to go to Asiatique Mal, just only 1 km, we can go by tuk tuk only 60 Bath. or by walk.
Report this review
Cecilia Y. Families with older children Australia, December 16, 2014
Bad experience in this hotel

free ferry service and cleanliness
6
I had quite a bad experience in this hotel: 1) internet connection in the room was extremely poor. I couldn't work the nights I stay there at all with my laptop. 2) poor service at the restaurant: I knew my booking was not included the breakfast and I told the receptionist at the restaurant I would pay for the breakfast. In the middle of my breakfast, the receptionist jumped into my conversation with my friend and asked me to pay for the bill. I couldn't believe such a manner I could find in this prestige hotel/restaurant. It ruined totally my mood for the day. 3) the service at the concierge was poor. I was enquiring the places where the hotel could recommend me to go but the officer was so impatient to talk to me at all. It was so different from what I saw the comments in agoda's review.
Report this review
Shah A. Couples Afghanistan, December 15, 2014
Best value for money

Best value for money 5-star in Bangkok
10
Thoroughly enjoyed our night stay. Chatrium had a shuttle boat service to the main pier where it was easy to catch public transport BTS etc to get around. We had planned to stay at Shangrila-La or the Oriental which had also been highly recommended but in the Chatrium was much better value for money as we got a terrific deal through .
Report this review
Mehdi S. Business travelers Algeria, December 15, 2014
good

good
10
good
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 2944 reviews Next page
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - The Grand PalaceChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - GardenChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - GardenChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - GardenChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - GardenChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - GardenChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - GardenChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - GardenChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Saizen Japanese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SalonChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - 7-11Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Tailor Shop Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Saizen Japanese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Starbucks Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Starbucks Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Starbucks Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Tailor Shop Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Saizen Japanese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle BoatChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle BoatChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle BoatChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco amenitiesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04