My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly Amenities Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4696 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (4696)
Sort by:
Peter S. Families with older children Sweden, August 18, 2013
Luxury stay with exellent service

Exellent service language skills and security
8
Room was not ready on arrival so we were upgraded with a grande suite river view. Service was exellente and staff very professional. When guests arrive/depart with taxi to/from hotel security made record of every veheicle in case something happened or lost. Chinese restaurant on 36th floor worse food than a simple street kitchen but very good service nevertheless not woth the money. Very nice view thogh so recommend a drink rather than food.
Chung C. Couples Taiwan, August 18, 2013
Nice place by the river

the view on the river from the balcony of the room is superb, the comfort of the room is good, the boat shuttle service from eary morning to past midnight is very useful
9.7
The stay was wonderful and everything was perfect concerning the reception, the cleanness of the room, the breakfast... The boat shuttle service to the main pier and the metro station is working very well and is very useful. The vue on the riverof our room was superb. The only suggestion is to be careful with the proposed tours: it is not normal to be cheated by the boatman during a tour proposed by the hotel on a long tail boat.
Noriko T. Business travelers Japan, August 18, 2013
nice river view

nice view, hotel room, cleaness
9.3
ejoyed very nice riverview. the room was quite big and comfortable. food of the ground floor restaurant is very nice.
Lex R. Families with older children Netherlands, August 18, 2013
Nice hotel, delayed check in

big rooms, nice pool, river view
6.3
In general a nice hotel, good beds and big rooms. Staff was very friendly , however the rooms we ordered were not ready. The first one was only ready at 3.40 PM. ! ( check in time is 2PM). This part was not well managed. Therefor no 5 stars.
Mohammed A. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
Very good stay

The river view, attentive staff, comfortable bed
9.3
I had previously stayed at this hotel before and I would say that it was a remarkable experience. I stayed at this hotel just to sit at the balcony and have a relaxing time sipping cocktail while enjoying the river view. I would say that my stay is still very good except that the standard had dropped a little. I checked in the hotel room and saw some used tissues and the trash bin half full with trash. And there is no longer the service where the maid would make my bed before nighttime. Except for these minor details that would make my experience totally remarkable, I have no other complaints.
Low K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
good.

comfortable,clean,friendly staff.
6.7
Huilin M. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 16, 2013
Nice place

nearby riverside, easy to take boate, nearby night market
8.7
If there is transporting boate from Chatrium Hotel to nearby nightmarket. It would be greate !
Mohammed A. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2013
It was a very good stay

The river view, comfortable bed, attentive staff
8.7
I had previously stayed at this hotel before and I would say that it was a remarkable experience. I stayed at this hotel just to sit at the balcony and have a relaxing time sipping cocktail while enjoying the river view. I would say that my stay is still very good except that the standard had dropped a little. I checked into the hotel room and saw some used tissues and the trash bin half full with trash. And there is no longer the service where the maid would make my bed before nighttime. Except for these minor details that would make my experience totally remarkable, I have no other complaints.
Jieyen L. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2013
Memorable.

Attentive to detail, willingness to help and provide assistance.
9.3
Organized a trip to Thailand to celebrate my financee's birthday. Wrote in special request for early check in and high floor. Arrived at the hotel at 1030am and was allocated a room on 32th floor after a 5-10mins wait. Room was spacious and housekeeping is really efficient and attentive. What surprised me was the complimentary birthday cake and candles placed in the room on my financee's birthday! Thanks for making our stay a memorable one.
Michael I. Couples Germany, August 15, 2013
Great place to relaxe, nice pool, good food

brakfast, room, balcomy view
9
Very good, good boat service to pear, easy to go to the main city temples by boat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08