or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly Amenities Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4806 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (4806)
Sort by:
Lee P. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2013
relax and beautiful view to ease the mind

beautiful view, clean & convenient
10
As my travel partner was not feeling too well, we did not really get to places that we plan to visit hence we stayed most of our time at the hotel room. We are glad that we had chosen Chatrium Hotel as it is very spacious and comfortable which allows to enjoy just staying at the hotel.
Teuku M. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Great Stay!

Great view, Great Service, Easy access
8.7
My room has a great view of the river & the pool.. especially at night. Big room and bathroom, comfort bed. Great service from the staff and you can ask directions also. One (free) boat ride away to Central Pier which can take you to Saphan Taksin BTS station or other piers. If you want to visit famous temples, just buy one day pass for the tourist boat and it will cover all of the temples. Shopping and you can yake the BTS to national stadium. Definetly will be back on Chatrium on my next trip to Bangkok.
Gary T. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
Luxury end to a great holiday

Pool, staff and room.
8.7
Excellent. Very comfortable and staff were very attentive. They really tried to accommodate the family needs.
Daniel M. Couples Canada, August 26, 2013
Great experience

Huge rooms, very good amenities, beautiful location
9.7
The rooms are very big, and they include a kitchenette with everything that you would need. The amenities are really good: gym is good, sauna is excellent, the pool is awesome, the restaurants are very good, they even a spa next door where the massages are good and relatively cheap. The hotel is located on the river, and the view is really good. They also have a complimentary boat shuttle to the closest sky train station. Overall, an excellent experience at a very good price.
Martin F. Couples Sweden, August 25, 2013
Fantastic luxury for good price

Fantastic rooms, beautiful river view, very good food
9.7
We had as always a fantastic stay at Chatrium. A real five star hotel with first class restaurant and a Beautiful river view, especially in the evening. You can sit on your fantastic terrace with something good to drink and Watch the boats pass on the river below. This time we had a suite on floor 19 and all for a very humble price thans to booking through Agodas friday specials.
Josephine N. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Spacious Room

Free Boat Ride, Large size room Staff friendliness
8.7
We booked the river view room. It's totally have a nice view at night. But during day time, the river is not that pleasant looking as it is brown in color and many ghetto houses and stuff on the side of the river. The room is big and clean, complete with the stove and the apples. Totally worth your money. The staff are really friendly and very fluent in English. They are also very quick and conform to your every needs.
Weiyi W. Groups China, August 25, 2013
Comfy option, though not that luxury.

River view, shuttle ship, in-room dining
7
We had a relaxing weekend staying in Chatrium last weekend. We booked two bedroom suite with river view. I don't like to Wifi in the room- you have to log in with username and password each time you turn on your phone,plus the password sometimes does not work; we aked for new usersname and password three times because the one given us was expired. I like the shuttle ship from the pier in front of the hotel to central pier. It was quite convenient to transfer to other places from central pier. However, the location of the hotel is a bit far away from the popular tourist spots and bars...And it takes some time to wait for the cab at the hotel.
Elena L. Solo travelers Cyphrus, August 25, 2013
Comfortable and luxurious

The pool, the room and the sauna.
8.7
Superb! The room was very comfortable and the staff very friendly especially at the pool. Really enjoyed my stay there. I would have liked to be able to late check out, though such option was not offered to us.
Anna E. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
Our stay was great, very relaxing and comfortable.

I love the view most of all. I also love the spacious, clean room with high ceiling. Bed was very comfortable and WIFI is fast.
9
It was one of the best hotel I have stayed in. It was exactly what I have expected from reviews and hotel description; big clean room, comfortable bed, high ceiling, good view of the river and the city, fast wifi.
Phatra S. Families with young children Thailand, August 25, 2013
Great riverside hotel

Riverside, beautiful, friendly staff
9
Really enjoy the trip. The hotel has a boat service sending guest to BTS, which is very convenient. It also located 5 minutes away from Asiatique.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06