Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 5882 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (5882)
Sort by:
Sudasawan P. Families with older children United States of America, July 25, 2014
Everything but the bathroom perfection

Breakfas,t View from balcony hotel, staff was pleasant and helpful
8
The hotel was okay. Nice view and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom wasn't so clean. Everything else was alright. The dining was very nice.
Mh A. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 25, 2014
Lovely river view and excellent room layout.

The river view, outdoor pool and the room layout.
7.7
The suite is spacious and with cozy layout. It allows a relax living in the hotel for days. I haven't had time in the roof top lounge and the dining restaurant. But the breakfast needs to provide more choice and improve quality.
Jiwon Y. Couples South Korea, July 23, 2014
Not bad for one night

View, swimming pool, private boat shuttle
8.3
Swimming pool was great, and the hote located in riverside, so you can enjoy the view. Asiantique market is nearby, you can use private boat shuttle service by hotel. easily access to subway&boat shuttle. Considering the price you pay, this hotel is well worth it.
Steev W. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Dream Hotel

Breakfast, Staff and Service, Room.
10
This hotel is the best hotel I've ever stayed in. Beautifully furnished and the staff are wonderful. From the moment we arrived, we were treated like royalty. Nothing was too much trouble. The breakfast has a huge selection to choose from and everything is fresh and tasty. The rooms are spacious and have fantastic views from either the riverside or city side. We have stayed in both types of rooms and loved them. Due to our flight departing Bangkok at 10pm, the hotel allowed us late checkout at 2pm and looked after our luggage until we were ready to go to the airport at 6pm. They even said that if we wanted to lie around the pool after our checkout time, we were more than welcome and they would supply us with a room to freshen up prior to our departure. Our whole experience of Chatrium was excellent and we would not hesitate to stay there again and again.
Surender G. Business travelers India, July 22, 2014
Chatrium must be the 'best' in Bangkok

Rooms, restaurant, service, amenities and so on
10
Great hotel. Very good suites with view of river from bedroom, living and the balcony, very good bathroom with bath tub and separate shower, fast wifi, well equipped pantry, fast lifts,spacious lobby, spacious restaurant and bar, scenic outdoor sitting right facing the river, vast range of food in breakfast, yummy food in lunch and dinner, reasonably priced bakery shop serving snacks, cakes and wines and top of all hotel has very warm staff in front office and housekeeping. They serve very nice buffet dinner every night that's just terrific. Great food and vast menu. They also have boat shuttle. They have Starbucks, 7-11 grossery store, salon and tailor shop ( very good tailor) in the same building complex. Suits for stay for family and business, equally. This must be the best. It is my 'best' surely.
Shuko N. Families with young children Japan, July 22, 2014
Staffs service was very impressive!

Large size of room, Good view, Excellent service!
8.7
Room size was very big with a very fantastic river view. Breakfast was also fresh and good taste. The most impressive was staff service mind. All staffs provide service actively with smile. And no matter I connected to a wrong section, they never hesitated to make a good support services. Excellent trained staffs. We hope to stay at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok again.
Taveenan K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 20, 2014
Big room with wonderful view of the river

The room is pretty big with cheap rate. The river is spectacular.
8.7
Come bc many time.the room is big and clean with river view. The rate is considered cheap for me.
Cornelia S. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
by the river

position size of room lots close by to see and do.
8.3
Great for all things to do with river. The site next door is an eyesore as it is being redeveloped. Size of room great. Can catch boats anywhere to river attractions. @nd stay there and will stay again
Daniel B. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Great hotel, good amenties and location

Great food, nice location, helpful staff
9.7
Nice, clean and big room with decent sized balcony. Good and varied eating options, boat to the BTS station and close to Asiatique. Enjoyable stay.
San K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2014
Grandeur, clean, well facilitated hotel

clean, pretty, classy
8.7
I stayed here for 2 nights and really enjoyed it. The room was huge with kitchen facilities but didnt have chance to use it. If you like space and privacy, this hotel has it. Staff were friendly too. Great comfort and class is ensured.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - The Grand Palace

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B08