Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly Amenities Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4942 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (4942)
Sort by:
Travis N. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
everything was great

rooms, the views and breakfast
10
would go back for sure staff always nice great breakfast big rooms everything was good not one bad thing to say as me and my girlfriend have a ball
Tanika P. Couples India, September 6, 2013
Not so good so changed hotel after a night

Boat, swimming pool, gym
6.7
This was our fourth time stay but to our surprise the rooms were dirty and staff didn't respond for hours fot a cup of hot tea, iron and iron board. Very disappointed this time so changed to different hotel.
Abhinav S. Families with young children India, September 5, 2013
Nice, Relaxed and Comfortable

River View, River Shuttle Service, 5 Star confort
9
The stay was quite pleasant. We booked a one bedroom apartment with city view which was supposed to be automatically upgraded to a river view type (for 3+ nights stay). That however did not happen as we came to know during the checkout. The staff however soon realised their mistake and made the amendment to the booking - which was good. We were traveling with a toddler and therefore had heaps of luggage items. The apartment was large enough (with a kitchenette) to serve the purpose. The kitchenette though lacked utensils and dishes that you would normally expect. We enjoyed the daily buffer breakfast - good variety and the river shuttle service - fairly frequent. The hotel is located a little away from the main city centre though - which we did not mind. Overall, an enjoyable stay.
Rongrong L. Couples China, September 5, 2013
Staying for the second time

Nice room. Nice swimming pools. Free boat to BTS station,
8.7
Stayed in a few Bangkok hotels, I like this one best. But I noticed something need to improve too, the free internet is sometimes slow, and the elevators are slow too.
Lynley D. Families with young children Australia, September 5, 2013
Best hotel in Bangkok - ticks al the boxes

location, staff and pool
9.7
We stayed 2 nights and 3 days. Hotel was great as they stored out luggage and let us use the gym showers to freshen up before travelling to the airport for a midnight flight. Food in the restaurant was great - breakfast had lots of choice. The location was perfect on the river and very easy to take the shuttle and sky train to sites or even a taxi of not in peak hour. The nearby Asiactic market was sensentional - we went there 2 nights for dinner and great shopping - lots of unique quality things and lovely atmosphere. Would definately stay here again
Greg W. Business travelers New Zealand, September 5, 2013
An excellent stay in Bangkok

Wonderful riverside view, friendly staff
8.7
This was an excellent stay at the Chatrium hotel. I enjoyed a riverside view from my window and a large comforatble room anyway. There was a regular scheduled ferry service to take you up river to the MRT. This was fine and an adventure anyway. A good obvious thing for the hotel to do as it is slightly out of the way and a distance from the MRT etc. The puiblic areas, restaurants, bars etc were all designed to enjoy the river view. Well done. I will be back. Staff were very friendly and attentive, true Thai style.
Sukanya P. Business travelers Thailand, September 5, 2013
good location

nice view good services big room
9.7
It's very nice hotel and the room is very big and clean
Chai X. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
i like your stuff service

service, room and food
8.3
100%
Rainer H. Business travelers Germany, September 3, 2013
Phantastic - excellent quality/service for a good

Location, Staff, design
9.3
I was living for almost two years in the Chatrium residence and know also the hotel quite well. What attracted me to book this time in the hotel is the attentive well trained staff (attitude well balanced). However towels at the hotel and poolsite are somewhat "Used" and should be replaced. Also Internet access in the 32TH floor was poor. All in all I will certainly come back and recommend this hotel as one of the best places in Bangkok. I was travelling a lot in Asia for World Bank (Sri Lanka, Cambodia, Nepal, Cambodia, China etc) and the Chatrium should be considered as an excellent "Hub" for people travelling in Asia. Please keep this excellent quality and service. Three years ago no taxidriver had know the Chatrium adress - now everybody knows - great.
Mark J. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2013
exellent, my first choice hotel in Bangkok.

room comfort, very clean, great staff
9.7
The best hotel I've stayed in Thailand as a regular visitor. Beautiful view, romantic setting and very comfortable overall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04