My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly Amenities Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4660 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (4660)
Sort by:
Arnie F. Couples Canada, May 4, 2014
great location; great value for money

location, value for money, pillows,
9
The rooms are very large, clean, kitchenettes available if you want to make something yourself. The beds are amazingly comfortable and the pillows are outstanding. A great shuttle to the central pier and interesting views of the river. Very close to Asiatic which houses every restaurant or vendor you can think of though a bit pricey. Have stayed her before and would definitely recommend to a friend.
Maxime F. Couples France, May 4, 2014
Amazing staff and very good location

Location, staff, swimming pool
9.3
Very relaxing and clean hotel in the perfect location. Spacious and brand new rooms.
Russell S. Groups Australia, May 3, 2014
The Reviews are correct and friendliest staff

1) the friendly staff. Always smiling, keen to talk, very attentive. 2) Food extremely wide range and all good quality 3) softest beds I've had in Thailand
9.3
I usually stay in all grades of hostels/hotels but as my parents were joining us I found this hotel and was attracted by the Agoda price. Upon arrival porters assisted with bags showed us to reception where we completed standard paperwork. Wifi username is room number, password surname of booking. Put aside for free welcome drink ( no choice given but refreshing cold guava juice gave out). Shown to rooms 10 minutes after (expected bags to be there but they weren't but came 2 minutes later) rooms were of good quality. My room had cigarette smell from last guest despite non,smoking room. Not hotel fault but they brought in a ventilator which fixed the problem. We ate a,la,carte the first night and tr food was gorgeous so we ate breakfast and dinner there all times. I usually hate doing this but the location of the hotel made this an easy option and the parents were happy with the food quality and didn't get sick. Restaurant staff happy to chat, decent English and the service was almost too attentive usually within 30 seconds of emptying your plate it was whisked off. It wasn't a 'get you out quickly' vibe but just an efficient way to clear your table and let you go back to buffet. Hotel is great if you want to do daytime activities and base the rest of the stay at the hotel. Not in the ideal areas if you want to live the nightlife up though
Tan J. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2014
comfortable and relaxing stay

friendly and attentive staff, nice ambience
8
-
Eric K. Groups China, April 30, 2014
This is my second time to stay!

Huge size room, nice wimming pool and friendly staff
8.7
This is my second to stay. This time i stayed in 2 bedroom suite with my family. Overall was good but it is a little small for the small room.
Kamal K. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Very very good hotel having a good river view

friendly and assistable staff
10
No words for it very very good
Moritz V. Couples Germany, April 30, 2014
All in all perfect

Great location, great rooms, friendly staff
8.3
Kazuichi K. Business travelers Japan, April 25, 2014
relaxing

atmosphere, location, facility
6
it was nice stay as location are good, atmosphere is very relaxing.
Claudia S. Solo travelers Germany, April 25, 2014
One of the best hotels I've ever been!!

Extremly professional, very friendly, breakfast !
10
It was just perfect, a real 5star hotel
Lilla M. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Spatious sun drenched room, lovely river view, cle

Large swimming pool, service available at all time, very good room.
8.7
Concierge had our air ticket confirmed. We knew we would have to pay for checked in luggage and asked him to ask how much it will cost. We were told that it will cost 300 TBH per suitcase. As it turned out, it cost 900 BAHT per suitcase at the airport, the 300 TBH is a charge one can only pay in advance. We could have paid it a day before leaving the hotel if we knew about it. Please tell your customer the full storey next time, it was a very unpleasant surprise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07