or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5268 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (5268)
Sort by:
Chow C. Families with young children Australia, October 16, 2013
Good value and close to night market

close to night market, large room
7
Value for money, large two bedrooms suite for us 3 adults and 2 kids with a very good view. Breakfast not the best but ok enough. Close to the night market only 60Bhat taxi. Friendly staff checked us in and he was helpful. free parking for our rental car.
Frank C. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2013
A Perfect Way to Start a Holiday

Large clean well furnished room, excellent breakfast, outstanding staff
10
We needed a place to stay in Bangkok before leaving from DMK for Hong Kong. We usually stay at the Miracle Grand Hotel near the airport but the Chatrium had an execllent special and they were close to Asiatique, which we wanted to see that first night. The hotel's complimentary ferry took us to the Taksin Bridge pier where we caught the Asiatique ferry. We also used the same setup on the way back. The Chatrium is a luxury hotel 5-star style! Their breakfast buffet was outstanding and had a large variety of items to meet anyone's fancy for a scrupsious meal. Also had free wireless.
Rolando R. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2013
Fantastic experience

Nice comfortable and clean room . Friendly and helpful staff. Good buffet breakfast.
9.7
I don't have any complaints with this hotel . I was dissapointed because it was raining in the morning before we checked out so I was not able to take a swim. I will definitely come back. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Ku K. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
very pleasant

the room, the added security, the staff
9
It was very enjoyable, the room was wonderful and the staff helpful. I found the large pillows on the bed very uncomfortable but the smaller ones were great. everything was to hand and nothing was broken and i would like to stay there again. Access to shopping districts wasn't so convenient and getting there the taxi reused to put on the meter as they said it was too much trouble because of the traffic and the taxi I took from the hotel accepted the hire but then stopped down the drive and requested no meter because of the traffic to the airport. maybe the hotel can think about providing a shuttle bus to the airport in this case.
Wan Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 16, 2013
comfortable stay in a nice hotel near the riversid

nice swimming pool, clean and comfort room and friendly & helpful staff
8.3
Roman S. Families with young children Philippines, October 16, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

River view, comfort, ambiance
7.7
Our family enjoyed our stay at the Chatrium. It is a value for money hotel.
Esther C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 15, 2013
Not as good as comment here, enjoy river view only

Great river view, spacious, quiet
6.3
I tried this hotel because of the river view of this hotel and shuttle boat provided. However, I regretted. Yes, the river view was great and the environment of the hotel was relaxing. But.... 1. The room was not ready even I checked in at midnight. 2. Ants on the kitchen table and the bathroom. 3. No one cleaned the kitchen table as I found the ants I killed on the next day. 4. No one returned hangers to the closet even I put one on the kitchen table. 5. Dripping from the air conditioner. 6. No one attended me when I was waiting taxi at the taxi stand but another taxi driver helped me to communicate with my taxi driver. 7. Shuttle boat was provided every 30 minutes during 9 - 12 am when, I think, was the peak time travellers going out while it was provided every 15 minutes during 6-9 am. Rediculous! 8. The most terrible was very slow wifi. I couldn't even watch YouTube! It disconnected frequently. So, I never return to this hotel.
San Y. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
lovely pleasant stay away from the busy city centr

view,easy access by water ferry,size of room
8.3
faultless
Chih L. Groups United States of America, October 14, 2013
great and affordable option for suites with a view

room layout, great views, affordability
8
the hotel is wonderful and very accommodating. The swimming pool and the dining is spectacular as well. location is good although the bangkok traffic can make getting anywhere pretty hard. it's quite a walk to the trains so taxis and cars are the main option with this hotel. there are restaurants nearby and it's very close to asiatique (about a 15 minute walk). I have stayed here a handful of times and will continue to do so.
John G. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
Great views, friendly staff in a good location

Large comfortable room, good breakfast and great views of the river
8
Only stayed 1 night in this hotel at the end of a long trip. Would have like to stay longer. The buffet dinner was excellent value with every dish you could imagine. The seafood was great. Our room was on a high floor with fantastic views of the river. Very comfortable bed. Huge variety of food for breakfast. I would suggest to go to breakfast early as at later times there are many people and you have to wait of some things. Staff were very attentive and nothing was to much trouble. A great place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - The Grand Palace

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07