or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5633 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (5633)
Sort by:
Natthachai C. Couples Thailand, February 5, 2014
Nice one

Rate of the hotel is better compare to what you get. The room space is very big so you will feel free. Very near to Asiatique and BTS station.
8
Good one. We are thai but we live in other province. So when we visit bangkok we choose this hotel because we compare the price. We get more comfortable than we think. We will choose this hotel next time if we come visit bangkok again. However the room that we get is city view. There are another building block our way so if you want to have good view recommend the front about this. So that you can have a nice bangkok city panorama.
Shaolu C. Families with older children Taiwan, February 5, 2014
nice hotel

Easy access to the airport and family room is nice
7.3
Bai P. Couples China, February 4, 2014
Beautiful luxury hotel with swimming pool

decoration, swimmin pool, good location
9.3
En-suit room with big balcony and beautiful view. The bed was so soft and the bathroom, kitchen and living room with beautiful decoration. Close to Asiatique with free transporation to major subway. There are many location resturant cross the road. Good location and close to major shopping centre and temple.
Kelvin T. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Good place to start in Bangkok

Room size, Breakfast, Gym
10
This is a great hotel located off the main road on the river. You will get great views of the city from your room. The breakfast is extensive, with many different dishes to chose from. The gym is well equipped and well maintained. I found the staff to be very attentive too, and spoke perfectly good English.
Milan D. Solo travelers Czech Republic, February 2, 2014
very pleasant stay

personnel, room, breakfast
9
enjoyable stay due to a nice hotel with a professional staff
Chih-Chen S. Couples Taiwan, February 1, 2014
upgrade to river view suite, it's beautiful

view, shuttle boat to bts
8
Staff was friendly when asking if we want to upgrade, but slow checking out. Nice breakfast and pool.
Robert A. Couples South Africa, February 1, 2014
Comfortable stay, good location, nice escape

Buffet breakfast, view from the pool, view from the shower
9.7
Looking back I think the hotel may have been the first of many scams in Bangkok, as we arrived late and tired and were persuaded to upgrade to a suite. However, we loved the room and the extra cost was minimal so overall we were very happy. The breakfast was fantastic and we definitely over indulged, trying new things daily. Our room over looked the river and from the shower you could watch the boats go past, and your partner sleeping at the same time (the blind could be closed from the bathroom). The hotel was a good escape for us as we didn't really enjoy the city, the protests were quite active at the time so it was good to be able to travel by boat. The hotel shuttle was very useful, The pool was great, good for lengths and to enjoy the view of the river but it was quite cold when we were there. We could have done with the jacuzzi being heated. I'd recommend room service but I'd avoid the Chinese restaurant at the top, even during Chinese New Year it was terrible and very over priced.
Junsoo L. Solo travelers South Korea, January 31, 2014
good hotel

good river view, delicious breakfast, very kind staff
9.7
i like the river view, and shuttle ship is very comfortable, the breakfast is very delicious.
Wei L. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2014
nice, clean, convenient hotel

nice, clean, convenient hotel
8
very good for business trip, close to the business location, very professional staff. Will stay here again
Satu H. Solo travelers Sweden, January 30, 2014
Nice shopping

Clean, big room and nice area
10
Very nice place near the river and lots of restaurant in this are

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - The Grand Palace

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03