or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5707 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (5707)
Sort by:
Jonathan L. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Amazing views like having a cinema in the room

Breakfast,veiw attentive staff
9.3
Very comfortable would definitely return ,only down side was that the room was a bit tired but the veiw more than made up for this. Housekeeping need to pick up on things more .like a tear in the duvet cover which wasn't changed all week and only one dressing gown for the pool .Reception and breakfast area lovely and staff extremely helpful .
Aaron H. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2014
Amazing luxury at great budget price

friendly staff, amazing value for price, close proximity to markets and shopping
10
Upon arrival at the Chatrium Riverside we were immediately overwhelmed with a sense of luxury and comfort. For the price ($93 USD, around 3000 baht) for a basic room (city view) we received a spacious room with a great view of the city, including partial view of the river. The service was impeccable and the pool was fantastic. My wife and I got to the pool after it technically closed, after the lights were all off, and we swam alone for 30 min watching the city lights around us. The pool is breathtakingly gorgeous! It's a must see. We didn't visit the fitness center except to see it after it closed and it looked nice. As a photographer, I appreciated the light present in the lobby. It's a gorgeous hotel. We don't normally select higher class hotels, but for the price we couldn't pass it up. It's well known in the city so taxi drivers (super cheap by the way) know exactly where it is. I don't recommend you take a tuk tuk except to experience it one time. You breath in all exhaust from other vehicles. You can upgrade to a nicer room (river view versus city view or suite instead of single room) on the cheap when you arrive to the front desk...they will ask you. Add breakfast onto your room instead of getting it at the restaurant. You'll save 115 baht per person doing this!
Richard R. Families with young children Philippines, March 4, 2014
BEST EVER

Location,clean,relax
6
We were greeted well.nice big room.nice pool and dining area.nice free boat going to and from the hotel.near ahopping center,near attractions in downtown bangkok.plenty to king of hotel.
Vikram T. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
The stay went smooth from start to finish

Location, cleanliness, Helpful staff
8.7
Enjoyable and as good as expected. Location very good for BTS. However we felt that Breakfast should always be inclusive in the price.
Anna W. Families with young children Poland, March 2, 2014
Great river acess!

Pool, river, spacious rooms
9.7
Very nice and very friendly hotel. I highly reccomend it for short stays or sleepovers in Bangkok. It's 5* hotel so food and drinks are quite expensive (as for Bangkok) although you can find very good offers for rooms. They don't charge for extra beds for kids :) Hotel has it's own river transfer which goes every 15 minutes! Very convinient and pleasant way to get to the city :)
Sarah D. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
Excellent hotel, Amazing room

Location, comfort and views
9.3
This is an excellent place to base yourself from when staying in Bangkok. The staff cannot do enough for you (the concierge came to find us by the pool to follow up on a booking request for dinner and when my own venues were not available, made an excellent local recommendation). The facilities are of a very high calibre (restaurants, reception and pools) and the position, by the River allows for cool breezes and stunning views. We had a fabulous time.
Wong M. Couples China, February 28, 2014
Relax riverside short break

Pool balcony river view
8
Comfortable , near Asiatique, boat to pier connect sky train station S6 easy. We also Go S3 Silom shopping complex shopping mall. Try stay away protest area cause my friends said very noisy . The spa near hotel was great and reasonable price. Dinner river cruise from Banyan tree was nice. Many other restaurant along the river as well. Middle river seems is best location.
Kristina B. Families with young children Sweden, February 27, 2014
Fantastic!

Rooms, breakfast, poolarea.
9.3
Very good, loved the poolarea since se were Travelling with children. Nice with the hotels own boat.
Sorin C. Families with young children Romania, February 27, 2014
Very relaxing.

Wonderfull staff, comfortable bad, good breakfast.
8
Very nice location with a great view on the river, rigt near to the night market, the staff very friendly, the room was huge and very confortable. Overall you feel wellcome to this hotel. Very good raport price - quality.
Kristine G. Couples Canada, February 26, 2014
Best hotel in Bangkok

Location, Staff, Breakfast
10
We stayed here for our last 2 days in Thailand. It was in Feb 2014. I know, this review is long overdue. But the fact that I still remember this hotel is a plus. I rate this hotel a 5-star on everything. The service was impeccable, the room we had was the amazing. I was amazed how big and the view (river view) was spectacular. We also tried their Chinese restaurant on the top floor with the view of the river too. My duck was super good. :) I highly recommend this hotel and I will stay here again next time I'm in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - The Grand Palace


AS-AGWEB-3B02