Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 5980 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (5980)
Sort by:
Nim Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
Relax accommodation.

Good view, large room and good breakfast buffet
7
Report this review
Lois C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Methane Gas in the Room Ruined my Stay

Location, free river boat, Possibility for a room with a view.
6.7
I was using the hotel for transit, since I was flying home the next day. I arrived by taxi and a door man took my luggage. A friendly woman offered me a room on a high floor with twin beds "pushed together" which I refused in favour of a room on the ninth floor, which in the end had two singles pushed together. It was a nice room with a view of the river. The woman escorted me to my room and all seemed well. I was very tired and just popped to a convenience store then returned to the room. I could see the pool below, but did not try it. In the night I became quite ill because the room began to stink badly of methane. I filled the sink and basin with water, but the bath plug did not work so I could not create a water trap. I went back to bed but had a terrible night because I was vomiting. In the morning I went to breakfast which offered many dishes, though the bacon was a sorry mess and the fried eggs I ordered were flipped over, without recourse to my preference, and it was hard to get the chef to stop cooking them. It was pleasant sat by the river. Staff provided tea and coffee. I could not eat the breakfast and went to the desk to again mention the problem with the room. The first time, I got nods and smiles and no one came to smell it. This time an irritated man on the desk got someone to go with me to the room. It was very hard to find the key pad on the door since the hall lighting was malfunctioning. I invited the man to smell out the place and he returned to get a second opinion. I was moved to another room for the remainder of my stay, and was told someone would be writing to me. I suggested that perhaps they should be compensating me rather than charging me for the night. No one has written to me in the two days since I have returned home. I feel they should refund my money frankly. The hotel misses the mark in so many ways. I think the music in the lobby really needs changing to something less jarring and noisy. I would not recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Johan F. Couples Sweden, March 30, 2014
Good, spacious rooms, nice pool.

Value for money, the pool and big nice rooms
7.7
Pleasant stay, good pool area, a bit far to the nightlife and restaurants. BTS close by though. Nice big hotel for families as weel as couples.
Report this review
Naris N. Business travelers Thailand, March 30, 2014
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Good
10
Report this review
Peerunthorn W. Business travelers Thailand, March 30, 2014
BATH BAG BooK

BATH BAG BooK
8.7
Report this review
Yoshimi I. Business travelers India, March 26, 2014
nice location

nice location, quick service and good food
8.3
Report this review
Patricia H. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Great hotel by the river

High quality hotel, great setting by the river, excellent food
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay at the Chatrium Riverside and would definitely come back here again. The hotel is great, the staff friendly and the food is excellent. There is a huge choice at the buffet breakfast which you can either eat indoors (although the air-conditioning here was rather too cool for us!) or outside on the riverside terrace watching all the river boats go by - a much more pleasant experience from our point of view. A great place to eat in the evenings too. The meals were excellent but drinks, especially wine, were very expensive in comparison. The hotel rooms are huge with large bathroom and a small kitchen area. There is a wonderful pool overlooking the river. The free ferry boat to Saphan Taksin pier was great and from there you could either pick up a river boat to take you to the Grand Palace, Wat Arun etc. or take the skytrain to other areas of Bangkok. In fact, we did all our sightseeing by river (and skytrain) and avoided the noisy traffic completely!
Report this review
Albert B. Couples Switzerland, March 22, 2014
Beautiful view over the river.

Nice location, very friendly staff and excellent food.
8.7
Report this review
Alan B. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
good time

food view river boat
8.3
change room no problem new hotel going up in next door call before you book
Report this review
Alecia S. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2014
Great experience

Very clean, staff incredibly helpful. Great value, good location. Would stay here again.
9.3
Great experience, would stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - The Grand PalaceChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River BargeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River BargeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River BargeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River BargeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - GardenChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - GardenChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - GardenChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - GardenChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - GardenChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - GardenChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - GardenChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Saizen Japanese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SalonChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - 7-11Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Tailor Shop Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Saizen Japanese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Starbucks Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Starbucks Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Starbucks Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Tailor Shop Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Saizen Japanese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle BoatChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle BoatChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle BoatChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver WavesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco amenities

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08