or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly Amenities Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4670 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (4670)
Sort by:
Michael F. Families with young children India, June 20, 2013
Great and high value city stay in Bangkok

Location on river, large rooms, good value
9
Natasha R. Couples Ireland, June 20, 2013
Fantastic Fantastic I couldn't fault this hotel

Lovely staff, beautiful rooms and nice pool
9.3
This was one of the best hotels stays I have had, and I don't say that lightly. The staff were genuinely one of kindest and helpful staff I have met. They offered us an upgrade to a river view room for an nominal extra fee, and gave us unique insights into Bangkok without having us even needing to ask. They noticed our flight was a late flight and pro-actively offered a late checkout, now that's service. The rooms were amazing with a beautiful bed and sitting room. The location was great and the free shuttle boat was a lovely touch. I can only say we will be staying here if we return to Bangkok.
Luff-Yim S. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 20, 2013
very big apartment style, quite, comfortable and r

tcown omfortable, big very nice swimming pool
8.7
big and comfortable apartment style with nice kitchen area, staff are generally polite and helpful, breakfast is good and various choices, 30 minutes by taxi to CHina town and Pratunam fashion mart! easy reach to shopping area like Siam Square !easy to travel by BTS and not too expansive to airport by taxi!
Kok U. Families with young children Australia, June 18, 2013
The staff was terrific and helpful

Tidiness, Quite and big swimming pool
8.7
Very comfortable and relaxed The staffs were very helpful and friendly
Derek M. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2013
Very nice hotel with great food

The room with the view over the river.The classy resturant with night views of the river.Very good buffet breakfast.
7.7
Chung S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Fantastic!

Great breakfast, good service and clean
8
My daughter and I stayed in the junior suite for 4 nights and we upgraded from city view to river view for 400 bahts per night without regrets. The view was fantastic! The staff was friendly and helpful. Chatrium provided private water taxis to the pier and that makes going into the city a breeze. Asiatique, the newly opened hotspot was just a 10 minute leisurely walk from the hotel where you can dine and shop the entire evening away. There is a Starbucks and 7-Eleven at the doorstep..so convenient. We enjoyed our stay at Chatrium Riverside and would definitely come back again!
Sascha G. Couples Germany, June 18, 2013
Fantastic View

Room, sightseing, chilling
9.3
Samudra S. Couples India, June 18, 2013
Great experience, Courteous Staff, Comfortable Roo

Staff courteousness, Comfortable rooms, Riverside view (Bangkok skyline)
9
Edward N. Couples Australia, June 18, 2013
Great place to stay

The view, the breakfast and the staff
10
We booked Non smoking deluxe room, riverside view. As we entered the 9th floor we noticed the smell of old cigarettes. . In our room..whow that was terrible. If your a smoker, this probably won't bother you. The usher said "this is a non smoking room but we can't stop people from smoking, and there are no more rooms with river view left". Then we noticed the ashtray on the table. Tried to accept this but 15 min later sore throat, , runny eyes.. No good. After discussion with management we were upgraded to a suite with a river view on the 17th floor. No charge. If you're into a romantic setting, go for the river view room. After that, everything was top class. If you have not booked the breakfast/room deal, I suggest you pay for breakfast. It is exceptional.. As with the other hotels along this stretch of river, a ferry is available for free that takes you to/from Sapan Taksin bridge. From there you can take the BTS train to do your shopping.Chatrium supply you with a timetable, and a, "take me home card", that you can give to a taxi driver if you get lost, nice touch. If you have a car, parking is provided. Superb relaxing pool plus usual hotel massage options. Enjoyed my free English newspaper in the morning. I would give the Chatrium 10/10. Despite the error regarding the room.. All else is great.The most noticeable thing during my stay was that staff generally seemed very happy, and it showed in their service and their smiles.
Barry W. Business travelers United States of America, June 17, 2013
Great Place

Great Room, Fantastic View, Great Staff
9.3
Excellent overall. One of the nicest one bedrooms I have ever stayed at (and I have stayed in a lot). Very personalized service. Away from the Sukhumvit hassle in a really good way. Great for getting away a bit, relaxing, even in the middle of the Bangkok buzz.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08