or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly Amenities Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4705 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (4705)
Sort by:
Darryl J. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
Riverside away from hussle and bussle

Riverside, Pool (long), Ferry shuttle
8.3
Very comfortable clean rooms. Suite option is good for occasional self catering. City view suited us fine. Pool is long, open early for lap swimmers. Only complaint re pool is that it should be vacuumed more frequently. But water is very clear. Gym is excellent. Convenience and Starbucks in same complex. Staff were very responsive before and during our stay. Ferry shuttle makes it pleasant to catch BTS. We frequently stopover in Bangkok but had not stayed near riverside before, but will now do so in future.
Ngim L. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Great river view

great river view, nice ambience, large comfortable room
9
Chen S. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2013
Highly Recommend

+Great Room +Close to Asiatique +Free shuttle boat to the subway, not bad, as taxi is not an ideal transport in BKK
9
Cannot complain a single thing for the room. I can only blame that our riverside view is towards the train station but not Asiatique. Staff is nice and friendly, but somehow their english is not as good as I expect... No breakfast for my reservation and it costs like 500 bht for the breakfast....so expensive. There are numbers of 7-11 close to the hotel, so you can buy meals and have last minute shopping. One thing I am not happy in this trip is when I take the taxi to the airport on the last day, the taxi driver is supposed to give me 250 bht change but he said he had no change and just add 100 bht on the bill...!!! Very disappointed.
Ho L. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2013
Large river view hotel at reasonable price

Large room, great service and nice view
9.3
the hotel was located at the chao river side. so it's worth to paid a little bit more for river view room. the room was large and clean with kitchen and balcony. Swimming pool was large and beautiful. The shuttle boat service was so convenient and can access to sky train easily. the receptionist service is pretty nice and provide additional suggestion for our trip. nice hotel with reasonable rate. i will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Thomas S. Business travelers June 15, 2013
Overrated service Apartment, not even close to 5*

riverside, shuttle boat, late check out
5.3
I choose this hotel because the river view and i specially booked 5 nights with river view side with extra money but what i got, i got the river view side but other half is ugly and dirty empty land with noise of thousand frogs every night. Totally different than what I've seen when i booked this hotel. I only can view the river on 1 side which is heading north, my expectation, i can see the river from south side to north side. The hotel room is equipped with cheap and simple furniture even the bed is cheap bed and it's not comfortable at all, i spent my first, second and third night without tight sleep, the rest of the night because was too tired after long walk on the day time. There is nothing that this hotel represent as 5 star hotel, even the hotel lobby is consider small for such 5 star hotel, small sofa in the lobby, simple decoration, service, etc. Another ugly thing from this hotel service, THEY PROVIDED US WITH USED AND DIRTY SANDALS and the bed sheet was not changed when we arrived because it was so wrinkle and smells. First night i was asking for wifi log in and password from the room phone, they put me on hold for 3 minutes, it was a long wait for a phone call and i tried to call again and i had the wifi login and password right away but from different people who was put me on hold. Second night i asked for towel because the room service only put 1 big towel, yes, 1 big towel where other hotels should put 2 big towels and 2 small towels and we are 2 person in the room but that towel never came at that night and i have to share the towel with my wife instead of waiting for the towel to come and it never came, until i call again for towels in the morning with angry voice. Another struggle,beware of the card key malfunction. My conclusions, this is not a hotel but serviced apartment with overrated as 5 star hotel. I have no idea why they win the guests comments as nice hotel, may be this is my unfortunate experience with this hotel.
Chong K. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2013
really comfortable and away from noisy city life

comfort view relax
9.7
great
Kelvin N. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2013
Great Hotel, pool and b'fast

Large room, great pool and gym and good foods
8
Jamil M. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2013
superb n wonderful. would like to come agsin.

away from busy city.
8.3
Chris D. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2013
Ok, But not really as good as I was expecting

Breakfast, Boat Service, Bed Comfort
7.7
This hotel was pretty good the room is large, but has no really feel of home, just a large empty space, the boat service is good, from here you can access a lot of local attractions. The breakfast was excellent, I was a bit disappointed when we found an ant's nest in and under the rubbish bin, after this we decided to change hotel
Guadalupe B. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2013
very satisfied!!!

good customer service, fast wifi, clean room, comfortable bed, good food
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06