or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5618 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (5618)
Sort by:
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
great room and wonderful staff.

The staff were very very good, food in the restaurant was excellent and good variety, room was clean, spacious and comforrtable
9
Third time I have stayed there and will definitely choose the Chatrium again, staff best I have experienced.
Olivier W. Couples France, October 27, 2013
nice resort atmosphere in a big buzzing city

resort feel, nice room, professional staff
8
Right on the riverside the chatrium feels like a resort. From the pool to the restaurant, you'll spend most of your time looking at the soothing Chao Praya river. Our room was very nice, with big window, nicely decorated and a nice bathroom. The breakfast facing the river was also pretty nice. recommended for a relaxing stay in bangkok.
Charles B. Families with young children United States of America, October 27, 2013
Very reasonably priced staycation in BKK

The room, the location, the price, the service - that's four.
9.7
Our stay was great. We paid an amazing price here on Agoda, $85 / night for a single bedroom suite ($100 with taxes - try to find that anywhere else in Asia, for a full suite in a lovely hotel). Then they upgraded us to a two bedroom - which fit us and the four kids perfectly. OK, when reserving I put down only for two adults, but the hotel didn't seem to care when we showed up with a bigger crew. We live in BKK, but away from the river, and this gave us a chance to explore Asiatique, the riverside temples, eat by the Chaopraya, and get out of central Sukhumvit. The hotel is lovely, the service was impeccable, the room (or rooms) was huge, the views marvelous and beds very comfortable. It had a full kitchen, so we packed in some food for the boys - and there were TVs in both bedrooms and the living room, so no arguments about what we would watch. A boat goes every ten minutes to the main ferry terminal of Saphan Taksin - and from there, Asiatique is right downstream. The hotel is next to Shrewsbury International School, and we took advantage of the playing fields to kick around a football and play some baseball. A great stay - many thanks Chatrium!
Gerard D. Families with young children Switzerland, October 27, 2013
Wonderful

Situation , helpful staff, good customer service
9
Great! We recommend this hotel for the value for money and the very friendly staff, many thanks to them!
Phanitsorn J. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2013
Great location by the river

Location, Friendly staff and good food.
10
For the two nights we were there we could not fault any of the amenities.
Joanna T. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
Fantastic hotel with lovely staff

Staff, view, breakfast
10
On arrival it was noticed that it was birthday the next day, the wonderful staff gave us a free upgrade! They were friendly and attentive. The room was great with a fantastic view of the river. The bed was so comfy and the room was very clean. The breakfast was plentiful and yummy.
Daniel S. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 24, 2013
Amazing suites for great rate with AGODA

Balcony with river view, separate living room and kitchen, spacious bathroom
8.7
I got the suite as a promotion by Agoda and booked actually City side but as it was fully booked and got upgrade to River side with a great view over Bangkok and the river in 31st floor... so a great start already. The suites are stunning and very spacious, service and house keeping was really keen to deliver best service. So all the times proper and clean, feel very comfortable all the times. Pool, gym and all other facilities are high standard and there was absolutly no reason to complain. Considering the offer, I got best value for price... Will definitly check it next time again.
Chi M. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 23, 2013
good

good service. nice view. valuable
7.7
better than i think. but unfortunately i need to check out earlier due to personal reason.
Paul C. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
Great hotel, spacious room, friendly staff

massive bed, spacious room, friendly staff
8.7
great stay, perfect for young family (3 kids under 7 years). Shuttle boat to sky train was brilliant for kids. Lovely stay.
Yan H. Business travelers China, October 23, 2013
value for money

Although it took a bit longer time to check in than other hotels, all the service and check out were very fast. The hotel gave complimentary seasonal fruits everyday and the river view of the room was
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - The Grand Palace

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02