or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly Amenities Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5055 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (5055)
Sort by:
Cheung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
Affordable luxury

1. The room was extremely spacious 2. Friendly and helpful staff 3. The swimming pool is impressive!
9.3
The only downside is the wireless internet connection - goes on and off all the time, not too stable. Other than that, will definitely come back!
Yizhe S. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2013
Excellent hotel

Distance, service, quality
10
excellent - very good with great hotel rooms and friendly staff
Thomas B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2013
amazing holliday in bangkok

nice room, good staff and great facillities
9.3
me and fam really enjoy stayed there, especially my kids. they really happy to be there. even my youngest boy always says would like to go there when he wanna sleep at night.
Thuy N. Couples Vietnam, July 5, 2013
my favourite hotel whenever i stay in Bangkok

reiverside, gud and big swimming pool, nice view from riverview room
10
we always choose Chatrium whenever we stay in Bangkok and hotel is our first recommendation for any friends when they want travel to Bangkok. The swimming pool is really big and nice, romance view whole city and riverside from the riverview room, bed is comfortable and room really big. We always satisfied with this hotel. The staff are really helpful and good English.
Charlie T. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2013
the staff afre freindly & courteous

river view, room is big and staff.
7
Good except the twin bed size is too small.
Jean F. Couples Canada, July 3, 2013
Great Location, Great View, Great Value

Location, view, staff
9.3
Although it is a long taxi ride from the airport, once you get there it is a great location, a hotel ferry to the sky train, a short walk to a very large shopping centre, and just off one of the busy Bangkok streets with plenty of street food, cheap massages, temples - everything you would want. You can also get a long boat to the Golden Palace from the Hotel. Our room was equipped with a mini-kitchen, although I can't imagine ever cooking in Bangkok. The view from the balcony was superb - a busy river through an amazing city. I have had better breakfast buffets in China, however, this one was very adequate and the outdoor terrace was lovely. The pool was very large and accommodated a large number of guests with no problem. There was no shortage of chaise lounges either. I had just one complaint, I ordered Pad Thai late at night, and it was a glutenous mess with no flavour. I admit that I did not complain about it, but Thai hotel food is never as good a street food anyway.
Michael P. Couples India, July 3, 2013
The Hotel with the best view ever!!

River view, large rooms, comfortable, swimming pool, friendly staff, free internet
10
Amazing! The river view rooms are the best! Large, clean rooms, friendly staff, free internet, river shuttle and free internet.
Michelle D. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2013
Beautiful hotel

river view, fantastic buffet breakfast, easy access to the city
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this lovely hotel and would definitely come back
Pruchya G. Couples Thailand, July 3, 2013
Centrally located in Bangkok. Nice view of River.

Convenience. Good location. Big room but not expensive.
9
Mathew P. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Location, riverside and attentive staff
9
A very relaxing stay. The selling point of this hotel is the attentiveness off the staff and the beautiful riverside location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - The Grand Palace

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05