My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly Amenities
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4477 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (4477)
Sort by:
Vichar H. Families with young children Norway, February 9, 2014
too popular

LOCATION BY THE RIVER AND LUXURY FEELING
7.3
the CHATRIUM SEEMS TOO BE A VICTIM OF IST'S OWNS POPULARITY, WHAT MADE IT STAND OUT 2 YEARS AGO SEEMS TO BE GONE NOW. SIMPLY BECASUE THEY HAVE TO MUCH TO DO. STILL A GOOD HOTEL BUT LACKS THAT LITLE EXTRA.
Arturo L. Solo travelers Spain, February 9, 2014
very nice hotell. Great river views. Good price

Nice views, perfect situation. Good rooms
8.7
Larissa H. Families with older children Australia, February 9, 2014
We will come back again. Great hotel.

Buffet breakfast, great location and excellent service.
10
We had a lovely time. Our check in process was brilliant. The hotel is in an excellent location and has its own boat to take you to Central Pier where you can access many other local ferry services and the sky rail. There is also a new night market about 15min walk away which is excellent as it has many restaurants and shops to choose from. Our room was lovely and spacious and the swimming pool on the 6th floor is lovely too with great views. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel.
Cristian M. Couples Sweden, February 8, 2014
Great rooms, pool and service.

The pool was great, spacious and clean rooms and a good overall service from the staff.
9
Loved this hotel. Got a very good deal on the price when booking through agoda. Spacious and clean rooms with almost all the amenities you'll need, I just wish there would have been an iron and ironing board for my wrinkly shirts. Pool was great with a view of the river. Loved the free boat shuttle service for quick access to BTS station Saphan Taksin. Breakfast was good. I would absolutely come back here the next time I'm in Bangkok.
Jan-Erik B. Families with young children Sweden, February 8, 2014
Nice hotel by the river

At the river, breakfast, service
10
Nice hotel at the river, with a swimming pool overlooking the river, including the hotels shuttle boat service to the central pier and skytrain.
David C. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2014
Great facility, lousy service. Very unresponsive.

Location, pool, breakfast
5.7
If it had not been discounted at 50% off this would have been poor value for money. This is a 5 star facility with 2 star service.
Hyewon K. Couples South Korea, February 7, 2014
Great Hotel, Wonderful

comfortable, location, great
9
David B. Families with young children United States of America, February 7, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, just what I needed

Buffet breakfast, swimming pool, club sandwich
10
Chatrium is perfect for relaxing couple and/or family vacation in bangkok. It is right on the river with fantastic views and an excellent swimming pool. With great breakfast, 7 eleven just downstairs along with Starbucks, and a great lunch and dinner menu, you do not even need to leave the hotel it is also tight near the city metro train for easy access to all that bangkok offers
Kimberley C. Couples New Zealand, February 6, 2014
Excellent place

Next door to a superb tailor for anyone wanting business suits etc. lots of English speaking staff. Great location
9.7
Lovely staff, food and rooms with balconies. Next door to a Starbucks, tailor, spa and 7/11
Natthachai C. Couples Thailand, February 5, 2014
Nice one

Rate of the hotel is better compare to what you get. The room space is very big so you will feel free. Very near to Asiatique and BTS station.
8
Good one. We are thai but we live in other province. So when we visit bangkok we choose this hotel because we compare the price. We get more comfortable than we think. We will choose this hotel next time if we come visit bangkok again. However the room that we get is city view. There are another building block our way so if you want to have good view recommend the front about this. So that you can have a nice bangkok city panorama.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05