Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 5883 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (5883)
Sort by:
Hamish S. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2013
Great hotel

Excellent service, pool and river view room
8.3
Very comfortable stay and easy access to public transport through hotel boat
Conor W. Couples Canada, November 27, 2013
Simply great all around service. Excellent staff.

Clean room, comfortable beds and excellent service
10
Prefect. Couldn't have been better. Staff went out of their way to try their best to make our stay pleasant. Language skills of the staff where not superb but they did their best to try and speak as much English as they could, often as expected in a very heavy Thai accent. Fortunately I am familiar with Thai accent that I could understand them perfectly. My wife had a harder time. Regardless of the accent (and to be expected) our stay was prefect as one could get! After our less than stellar experience in Kochang, The Chatrium was a MUCH needed ending to our trip to Thailand. We will be back to stay at this hotel again no questions!
Joe L. Couples Afghanistan, November 24, 2013
Relax stay

Spa, Room size, Convenient shop nearby
8.3
Really enjoyed my stay here and room size is very big. View of my room is not very good while only can see a part of riverview. This is the point disappointed me a bit while I paid for the river view room rate. Buffet breakfast is good and 7-11 shop is next to the hotel. Spa is very good and relax.
Law A. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
Quality rooms.

Service, breakfast, neat and tidy big rooms.
8
Alexandra S. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
Comfortable and Lovely Brief Stay

Room, Swimming Pool. Staff
8.7
I had a great stay, we stayed for two nights either side of travelling around Thailand. When we first arrived my boyfriend managed to pick up the wrong bag from the airport. Obviously this was quite a panic, staff was very attentive in chasing up the airport for us and dealing with the issue. The room was a great size, really comfortable bed, staff were amazing and the pool was a nice bit of luxury after looking around Bangkok.
Shalisa K. Families with young children Thailand, November 24, 2013
Wonderful.

Staffs are friendly, nice room and clean, fast service and great food.
10
We was very happy with the room and everything.
Loi D. Business travelers Canada, November 23, 2013
Good Hotel. Great value. Slow ferry transport.

Good Hotel. Great value. Nice decors.
7.7
Did not go out as night because the ferry was not as frequent as other hotels such as Oriental, etc. It is unjustifiable for guests to wait 30 minutes at dock for ferry to get back to hotel, especially business guests.
Keith R. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
nice hotel in riverside area

view comfort promotional rate
6.7
I got a great rate at this hotel which was high value - only thing that disturbed me was that they had left open water bottle from prior guest in refrigerator which I did not notice and ended up drinking from it. that was disturbing - though other than that was great place to stay for a few days if you like that part of town and get good rate.
Leo I. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
Great Hotel, Great Service

The Room, The River View and the food.
10
Another great stay at the Chatrium. The staff are just great and very friendly. Have stayed here many times and would not consider any other hotel when travelling to Bangkok. The shuttle boat is a great service. Leaves you right at the sky train for easy access to the city. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Rune A. Couples Denmark, November 23, 2013
Great wiev and good staff. Will stay there again

The room,view,staff
9
Wish the room was more clean. Otherwise perfect. Flowers on the bed hearthshaped. Towels made as swans. All great and i will be back there sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - The Grand Palace

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C07