or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5176 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (5176)
Sort by:
Wing M. Couples Hong Kong, July 15, 2013
it is more than 5 stars hotel, very deluxe

Room is Huge, every room have open kitchen, the breakfast was delicious
9.7
This hotel is very quiet and relaxing, all meal especially the breakfast is much more better than what i expect, the swimming pool is nice, room is Huge, around 200ft for a 2ppl bedroom. I must visit again !!!
Pichet R. Families with young children Thailand, July 14, 2013
Fantastic escape retreat

The location, the view and room service.
7.3
I had a good time there with my family. I'd love to visit again soon.
Dolthida P. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2013
Convenient and value for money

River view, service and convenient
8.7
This is our second time to stay at this hotel. We love fitness center and the room. The room is really value for money. Moreover, the hotel staff is really helpful. However, the hotel stay away from shopping center but the river view is really nice and good for chill out time on weekend
Siok H. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Fantastic Stay

Friendly & knowledgeable staff who can speak good English, spacious lobby and room, easy transport
8.3
My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok very much. 7 Eleven is just next door and its easy to find local food on the streets. The free boat ride from Chatrium is excellent means of transport for the hotel guests. I wish all the room rates would include breakfast though as we didn't get a chance to try out the menu. The pool is excellent for a good swim!
Yavanika S. Families with young children India, July 13, 2013
Comfortable, delightful

The tall windows, view from the room, kitchen area in the suite.
8.7
I was upgraded and was delighted to be offered a suite. I was alone with my daughter so the extra space for her activities in the sitting area and the kitchen were just what I needed. Thanks Chatrium Hotel Riverside!!
Deok I. Couples South Korea, July 12, 2013
great

good view. neat, kind
10
it is a little bit hard to find this hotel, but this hotel was great especially nice river view. i strongly recommend to you
Roger M. Couples El Salvador, July 12, 2013
This is a good hotel with nice view of the river

Big rooms, nice staff, nice view of river
10
This hotel has a nice view and big rooms, very comfortable hotel
Casey P. Families with young children South Korea, July 12, 2013
amazing hotel with a free ferry service

amazing hotel with a free ferry service,, Good food, big room
8.7
amazing hotel with a free ferry service,, Good food, big room. It was really amazing to stay at this hotel. Everything was so satisfied.
Pravit P. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2013
Good choice for couple

Clean room and really good river scene
8.7
Really good overall services. The room is so nice decoration and clean. Recommend to all guys who want to travel in centre of bangkok.
Nguyen M. Couples Vietnam, July 11, 2013
Silent and nice hotel

Clean, Silient, Comporatble Hotel
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - The Grand Palace

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03