or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly Amenities Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4807 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (4807)
Sort by:
Jong H. Couples South Korea, May 29, 2013
cozy and quiet

friendly staff, quiet atmosphere and clean room condition
6.7
room worth money and eager staffs to help you out but little disappointed with room cleaning service as they often did not clean the room floors tidy
Ivan J. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2013
Great value for money. Great staff, large rooms

Large modern clean rooms with kitchenette. Affordable. Great easy access to major attractions and shopping.
8.7
I will recommend it to everyone visiting Bangkok. One of the best overall hotels in Bangkok. Affordable, excellent modern rooms with kitchenette, friendly efficient staff and near all major attractions in Bangkok with easy access to public transport system. Just beware of tourist traps in Bangkok's tourist attractions. There will be people who will try all means to divert you from visiting the attractions by lying to you that it's closed to tourist on that day, or that it opens later then they will offer to bring you to a "better" place ( likely a jewelry store) and return you for free or small fee. DO NOT believe them or be diverted. Go straight to the tourist attraction and talk only to official personnel inside.
Kengyew T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Amazing staff at Chatrium Riverside

Service, Upgrades, Beautiful Pool
7.3
We had a pretty unique experience there. The first day kinda sucked because as soon as we entered, i noticed that the bedsheet was stained. STAINED. yes. in a 4 star hotel. and i immediately called room service. they DIDNT TURN UP after waiting for 1 hour or so. I finally had to re-call them and stay in the room waiting for them to come over. It was a horrible experience. to top it off. the room started to smell a little funny and we realized they didnt clear the trash from the last occupant!!! Anyway, i have to say, once we brought these matters to management, they resolved it very fast by helping us pack up and upgrading us to a nice room on the 29th floor within 15 minutes. From what i gather, they might have a few bad apples amongst the clean up crew, hence our bad experience. I really was impressed by the speed in which they made a decision to move us out and upgrade us. They even sent a bouquet up to apologize for the problems we faced. The only REAL problem of this hotel, and we faced in both rooms, theyve got an ANT infestation issue. Its a pity that their outstanding handling of issues will never really show up unless you are having problems.
Margaret C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2013
Staff went that extra mile to.

Large, comfortable room.
9.7
John C. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2013
GREAT HOTEL!

seaview hotel great at night time
9.3
I have Great Stay 2 night in Bangkok in This HOTEL with cool seaview!
Leo I. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
GREAT HOTEL WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE

THE ROOM SIZE, THE RIVER VIEWS AND THE GREAT FOOD
9
EVERY TIME WE STAY HERE IS GREAT.
Leo I. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
GREAT TO STAY HERE EVERY TIME

THE FOOD, THE ROOM AND A GREAT BED.
9
lOVE THIS HOTEL WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE
Nuwan B. Couples Sri Lanka, May 28, 2013
superb

staff, river view,food
7.7
Jung H. Couples South Korea, May 28, 2013
best top hotel

graciousness, very clean, good breakfast
9.7
Louise H. Groups Macau, May 28, 2013
nice room, friendly staff

nice room, friendly staffs, good service
8
it was good, room was nice, staffs are friendly, but wifi too slow...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02