Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly Amenities Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4926 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (4926)
Sort by:
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Great and nice view hotel

Nice riverview, friendly staffs and nice swimming pool
7.7
Unforgettable stay with great and big room. We can see a nice river view from the balcony of our room.
Nalin S. Business travelers Thailand, June 2, 2013
Spacious room with beautiful river view

Amazing river view, spacious room, excellent value for money
8.3
Great stay at the Chatrium. The best thing about this hotel is the incredible view of the sunset over the river from our room private balcony.
Wilmur A. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
love it

the river view
9.3
lovely
Prabhu S. Families with young children India, June 2, 2013
Superb and memorable experience

Location, Room and Swimming Pool
10
Our stay was excellent.We had no problems.The 7/11 store is located in the ground floor and a Spa. The room was clean and big with beautiful city views. There is a pier located inside the hotel. Asiatique Mall and Robinson's are just a 10 min walk. We had a great time and would definitely recommend this hotel to all. Thanks for the memorable stay.
Tingting W. Couples China, June 2, 2013
Disappointing start but it turned amazing

Breakfast. Location. Staff
8.7
We were first taken into a dusty room with stained bedding and kitchen trays. After we complained, the manager upgraded us to an executive suites which was amazing. It's spacious with a beautiful view of the river. The location of the hotel is very good, close to the sky train, and the hotel has shuttle ferry to the train station. Breakfast is delicious with a wide range of food. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We booked a cooking course and found a good tailor via them. On the whole, it was a great experience.
Alf-Helge J. Families with young children Norway, June 2, 2013
Good Apartment/Hotel

Swimingpool,Breakfast buffet, View from river side room
8
I stayed in this hotel from saturday 01 june to sunday 02 of june with my wife and 7 yr old soon, the rooms are big and nice, we had a little smell in the room (maybe from floor drain ) , the live music band was good, but they finish at 21.50 on the Saturday night :( . Nice big swimming pool and good Breakfast buffet.
Caroline H. Families with young children Norway, June 2, 2013
oveerall very good

big clean room, the best buffet food, netx to river
8.3
our stay here was very enjoyable, the buffet dinner was amazing, best ive ever had. good pool which had the sun all day. only disappointment was the poolside bar, very very expensive
Valerie S. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2013
Modern, sleek hotel with great service

Amentities, customer service, location/view
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at the Chatrium. Though we were only there for one night, we were upgraded to a beautiful suite with a large balcony overlooking the river. Fantastic views of the Bangkok skyline night and day. Delicious breakfast buffet. Very friendly and helpful staff. Really nice gym - we had a great workout in the morning and the outdoor pool area is also very nice- awesome view. Fun and easy boatride from the hotel to main pier and back.
Joy M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing, loved the boat rides.

Location. Free hotel boat shuttle. Big spacious rooms
8.7
It was an overnight stay, and we had late check out which suited us fine.All in great place to stay.
Hide I. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2013
Fantastic views and location

Location, Views, and service
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06