Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5819 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (5819)
Sort by:
Sandra L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
River view luxury

river view, my bedroom and the breakfast
8.7
loved my stay. I did however request king size bed with river view, and got a twin bed river view. The king size bed R.v did not have a full river view. There was construction view included! I thought that if I booked weeks in advance I would get it. However, this is not a complaint. I was very happy with my stay.
Banda N. Families with young children India, March 29, 2015
Happy Traveller

1) Great location, 2) Friendly staffs & 3) Frequent boat service to main pier
10
Sawatdee, We stayed at the hotel from March 26th to 29th, 2015 and we had some of the best days in our life. The staff at the hotel was very friendly and she upgraded our room at a very reasonable cost. The view of Bangkok skyline on the banks Chao Phraya river from our room was breath taking. My nine year old son had a great time at the swimming pool and the frequent boat ride from Chatrium pier to Sathorn pier. The lotus pools & bamboo garden arround the hotel were very soothing. All in all our stay was one of the best & "Khop Khun" Chatrium for making our stay in Bangkok a very memorable one.
Hui S. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Not a pleasant one

Location is ok. Kind of different feel from staying in the city
4.3
Room is old n dirty. Hotel staff is not friendly. Had indicated it was our mini honeymoon. Nothing was arranged. On the day we checked in, mentioned It was my hubby birthday. The recept staff promised to give a cake, but no cake was received or sent to the room at all. What kind of promise it was? Overall not a good experience. Will not go back to the same hotel. Disappointed.
Barbara H. Couples Hong Kong, March 28, 2015
Convenient

Convenient, Great Room, Relaxed
8.7
Good.
Henrik W. Couples Norway, March 26, 2015
to stay by the riverside is as a boat preformanse

river vieux, service and nice rooms
8
We always book riverside and this time we was asked if we will upgrade to a larger room. 60 sqm. Yes, we would and confirmed by Agoda. Paid more. When we arrived, the upgrade was changed to City vieux. that was not in our plan, and we got the original smaller room with riverside. WE HAVE THEN PAID TOO MUCH! THE HOTEL IS NICE AND THE SERVICE good. Agoda changed from riverside to city side.
Colin C. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2015
Quality hotel

Room, view, facilities
8.7
Had an enjoyable stay at the Chatrium. Nice location on the river. Spacious, well appointed rooms, good buffet breakfast and dinner. Very nice and large swimming pool. Service was good but a little hit and miss at times. River taxi service is useful and efficient.
Pui L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2015
is ok,so far so good

room is big, not good view
7.3
Hock T. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
nice but alittle over-rated

clean which is very important
7.7
Just to remind anyone booking this hotel that currently rooms facing the BTS train services side... there is a humongous building going on.. a massive new condo construction is going on... the noise is going to get worse... remember to ask for rooms facing asiatigue, the side facing the ferris wheel. Also to remember to go up to 36th floor n enjoy the views. Awesome.
Thitti M. Business travelers Thailand, March 22, 2015
Very comfortable place

I like it
9.3
Sonya L. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
Top quality hotel

Check in, check out, quality of room.
9.7
Best check-in and check out service ever, fantastic staff and beautiful room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - The Grand Palace

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08