or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly Amenities Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4924 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (4924)
Sort by:
Linda L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
Relaxing as planned.

Good value for money room dinning Love the freshly n variety bread Ambience
7.7
Franklin F. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2014
Fascinating

Room Personnel in the hotel Food
8.7
Great. We are definitely going to stay here again.
Liu L. Groups China, June 26, 2014
wonderful

clean,transportation, smile
10
wonderful
Natthaya T. Couples Thailand, June 25, 2014
Nice view

Location and view
6.3
Catherine B. Families with older children United States of America, June 23, 2014
Great hotel - good location

spacious rooms, staff, close to train
9
Only stayed at the Chatrium one night - we arrived at the airport and easily found transport to the hotel (takes about 40 minutes). Check in was speedy and efficient. The room was very nice - we had a suite so it had a mini kitchen (oven, frig etc.) we didn't use it, but was quite nice. Two rooms, one was like a tv room with table and soft - and the bedroom was separate. Big bathroom with tub and shower and a separate area with large mirror and counter top. also had a nice deck with two chairs and a great view of city scape and river. Easy walk to river and short boat ride to train station which was very convenient. There were three of us, and room was for just two. I went to the counter and although initially they told me know, they ended up letting us stay for no extra cost and brought up extra sheets - all were very considerate. the following day we were provided a late check out at our request with no hassle and they held our bags until later afternoon. Food was good but a little pricey - but all in all a great experience!
Niels W. Solo travelers Belgium, June 22, 2014
Perfect hotel with the most friendly staff

The staffThe room was very clean and bigBeautiful swimming pool and gym
10
I m not used to fancy hotels like ghis at all, but it was the best stay ever!! After hostels and cheap cheap hotels for the past 9 months this was a very good experience! Friendliest staff, big swimming pool, awesome gym, clean rooms with the most comfy bed, excellent breakfast... It was a lot of money (for me) but def worth it!!
Imran S. Families with young children Pakistan, June 21, 2014
Awesome and Amazing Stay - AAAA++++++++++++

fast service, high internet for free, superb ambiance
9.3
I'd really recommended this hotel to everybody who really wants to stay with luxury. One of the best family hotel i ever stayed in my traveling experience and i'd love to stay again in near future. The service is superb, internet works like a rocket through out the hotel areas and its free for you that is the best thing. Breakfast was amazing with lot of variety dishes and tastly at the same. the free shuttle to BTS station is very handy and helpful but it will be little hectic for small kids. The river side view from our room was awesome. Location is good as far as hotel is concern because you can easily access local restaurants, seven eleven stores, and night markets such as (Asiatique) in a 5 min walking distance. There are few things i'd like to suggest them. There was no iron in the room and they should consider adding this small electronic item in the rooms. Also they dont have any swimming floaters for small kids and it was very difficult for us to find floaters for our 5 years old son. Over all it was a great and worthful experience for us and we will visit again in near future.
Shelby C. Business travelers United States of America, June 17, 2014
On the river! Friendly staff

On the river, friendly staff, nice hotel
8.3
Great stay right on the river! Water shuttle to BTS is convenient
David F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2014
Very pleasant hotel nice surrounds

Food was Very Good. Swimming pool. Easy access for shops
10
Excellant service Very good food easy access to shops and surrounding areas
Kyukwon C. Couples South Korea, June 16, 2014
it was nice 5 star hotel

cozy room and nice swimming pool
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02