or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5174 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (5174)
Sort by:
Evelyn J. Couples Netherlands, September 8, 2014
At the River

views, the river boat, Bangkok
7.7
Nice experience, amazing views. The boat adds extra experience as a whole.
Chong K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
I'll be back

The Bed, The Room & The Cleanliness
10
Great
Tak Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
nice

breakfast
8.3
nice
Martin W. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Luxury in Bangkok

Staff performance, views/location, size and layout of rooms
9.7
Great hotel. We felt really pampered. If returning to Bangkok we would definitely stay there again,
Youn J. Solo travelers South Korea, September 6, 2014
Great view of Chaopraya river

Great view, friendly staff, good location
8.7
We had a river view room, and the view of Chaopraya from our room was absolutely gorgeous. The entire wall facing the river was a window, and turning off all the lights in the room gave us the best view of the river+city. Our room was clean but could have been a bit cleaner, especially the kitchen and cutlery. Staff were friendly. Seven eleven in the hotel is quite big and carries pretty much all you need. Even did some souvenir shopping there. Great value for the money.
Yap Y. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2014
one bedroom suite

clean, big room and nice pool
8.7
the room was nice, big and clean hotel staff were not really helpful, did't offer help to bring our luggage to the room. and information for the skybar were not clear. Nice room, nice pool but somehow the hotel room card lock and staff just did't make our day
Poonsup K. Couples Thailand, September 4, 2014
Friendly staff

Location, service mind and transportation.
9.3
We felt in love with the hotel especially staff and service. Your staff were well trained and every time we came out of the room, they always said hello which is the best manner of Thai people. However, the were few things that I would like to comments. First of all, cleanliness, I found pieces of cookies under the bed and I was pretty sure that my husband and I haven't had cookies. Secondly, foods which I had for lunch. I ordered beef fired with basil, unfortunately beef was too chewy and hard to swallow. Thirdly, we had our lunch at pool bar. My husband had chicken fried rice and I had Phad Thai which were just fine taste. The plastic plates were not suitable for the Chatrium and looked really annoyed. On the other hand, the Chinese restaurant was brilliant. I loved crispy roasted duck so much and I could say it was the best roasted duck that I ever had. Overall, I could say my husband & I love the Chatrium and will be back for our next visit. We appreciated staff at breakfast restaurant, receptionists, door men, security guards even gardener. We will BE back!
Michael A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
Best value for money in BKK

location, staff, value
10
in 1 week stayed at Lebua, Peninsula, and here. Althougth Peninsula is best hotel, the value here is better at half the price or less. Lebua a distant third, unless you like lines.
Michael H. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
Great holiday headquarters

The riverfront location, the warm and helpful staff and the beautiful views
10
We first stayed for one night and then came back for two nights two finish off out Thailand experience. The hotel is situated right next to the river and we made full use of the free shuttle ferry which was a fantastic service. The staff were warm, friendly and only to eager to be of assistance. We will stay again on our next return trip.
Lim H. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
A hidden gem

service location view
9.7
the food is a bit pricey but it deserves a 5 star rating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - The Grand Palace

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07