or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly Amenities Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5043 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (5043)
Sort by:
Patricia O. Families with young children Singapore, October 17, 2014
children love it!!

free boat ride to pier/train station, staffs is helpful and friendly, room is comfortable.
8
It was an enjoyable and relaxing stay.
Akarat V. Couples Thailand, October 17, 2014
Big room

Big room a bit old style
3.7
Nice view with the big river in Bkk, quite big room bit the room furnish quite low quality.
Mike T. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 17, 2014
This hotel is excellent

big room, pool, excellent breakfast
10
I enjoyed my stay as the hotel staff was extremely friendly. The breakfast is very good as there were maby choices. There is nothing I can complain.
Robert R. Business travelers Australia, October 12, 2014
Thank You to the staff

bar & food staff were fantastic as was reception staff
8.3
Ekachai K. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2014
Nice and comfort with a great river veiw

Room comfort with kitchen, Poolside with river veiw and breakfast
7.7
Very good night at this hotel, staffs were so friendliness and warm welcome. Room was so comfort and large size with a little kitchen and all you need to have a meal. Make me easy to catch a BTS with shuttle boat but it might take a while to wait. Breakfast was so varity of food and bekery. One of the good breakfast in the month.
Robert F. Couples Australia, October 8, 2014
Great as always

Location, view, breakfast
9.7
We have stayed here many times and are always happy with the experience. It is a simple ferry ride to the sky train with easy access to Silom shopping areas. Also a short taxi ride of about five minutes goes to Asiatiqe which really is a must experience for dining and souvenirs.
Soo X. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
friendly staff

nice view for river view from hotel ! location are very convenient . Staff of hotel are very friendly.
7.7
Sunil A. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, October 6, 2014
Good condition. Loccation

Staff, swimming pool and food,
3.7
There is no night life in the hotel. There was no way to entertain guests in night.
Colin T. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
We Stalute You

The Staff, The rooms, the location
9.7
Over the past ten years I have visited Thailand many times, seen most parts of the country, during these visits I have always been impressed by the accommodation at all levels. This trip being a little different, I was accompanied by my wife on her first visit to Thailand and wanted to make sure it was a wonderful experience, the Chatrium Hotel Riverside and its staff more than achieved this. The location of the hotel overlooking the Chaophraya River is impressive and well utilised by the excellent restaurant and pleasant swimming pool area, our Grand Room with river view, a spacious, well serviced suite that included separate living and kitchen area, two AC units, two televisions and two phones, was also very impressive. I had a happy wife. Taxis, tuk-tuks and a regular hotel ferry service operate to the sky trains and local ferries giving you the freedom to explore the Bangkok CBD and most of the attractions of this diverse and exciting city While this hotel is outstanding, it is not only the place you visit that makes a holiday memorable but the people you meet, with that in mind we would like to salute the staff, Thanin, Jakapong, Somthop (K) and their ever helpful and smiling teams for making our stay a lifetime memory. I would highly recommend this first class good value hotel Hopefully we will return. Thank You
Jiing W. Couples China, October 5, 2014
A pleasant stay

Staff are very nice. River view is fantastic. Very comfortable and clean.
9.3
I should say it was a very pleasant memory. We stayed for one night as I went to Phuket the second day. The welcoming drink was nice. The reception staffs were heart warming and nice. The free shuttle boat to Saphon Taskin is convenient but you should figure out where to wait the return boat, it seems return from a different dock so we had to take a tuktuk to get back to hotel. Cooking could be a pleased experience, just let them know you need the cooking ware. Cominhg from Don Mueang International airport, it took less than one hour by taxi to get to the hotel, make sure by meter, or remember the total is about 450THB including two highway of 110THB. If you find the driver asked for too high, call help from hotel staff when you arrive. Always pay attention to talk about the price before taxi drive, or the most effective way is to ask the taxi driver to BY METER! The swimming pool on 6 floor is amazing. clean water and not very hot at noon. Many trees and flowers especially lotus to make the hotel yard like a garden. Gym is well equipped, keep fit when you want. We lived in a room with river view, I cannot say anything bad, the river looks pale at daytime but turned out to be a picture at night. Many lights on the buildings across the river, seeing from 15 floor gives a very good view. Boats on pink or green, blue lights went on the river. The silver colored sky wheel not far away which is the Asiatique the riverfront, go to the site by taxi just in 5 min, there are lots of foods and souvenir shops, you need to bargain hard. Try on luck you may meet your favorite thing. Generally a 4.5 star as the food is not good enough as 5 star, everything else is perfect!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - The Grand Palace

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02