or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5158 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (5158)
Sort by:
Lucilla D. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Excellent staff and service... food lovely

Staff cleanliness and food
8.7
Very nice only stayed for 2 nights but the staff couldn't do enough for us! Room lovely and the view was amazing
Daniel R. Couples Germany, November 18, 2014
Good quality, good price

We had a suite, 2 rooms, balcony, bath. It was clean, the food was good and the prices reasonable. Nice pool, excellent staff.
2.3
Very good
Tanaporn B. Solo travelers Thailand, November 17, 2014
jewel on the river

close to many places, beautiful location, great pool, excellent buffet breakfast, great hotel.
10
I love this hotel. Where do I start to name all of its great qualities. Its a toss up.
Lee S. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
good experience

good view , great room, perfect service
8
we look forward to stay here again.
Mike L. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
A great place to explore Bangkok

Staff, location and in-house eating options
10
This was our first time at the Riverside Chatrium and it was a wonderful experience. The hotel has its own ferry that runs regularly to the BTS and main ferry terminal. The staff at this hotel were fantastic, helpful, courteous and attentive to patrons needs. The food options are also great and the hotel facilities (pool, bar, gym and restaurants) are of a high standard. We have previously stayed at Chatrium Hotels and you can guarantee service and value.
William L. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2014
Excellent by any measure.

Location, staff performance, breakfast.
9.3
First time staying in Bangkok. Selected Chatrium because of high customer ratings on Agoda. We could tell it was on the river and Chatrium offered riverview balcony rooms with breakfast for about half the price. From the doorman to the front desk clerk, who walked us up to our room, reviewed a city map, and answered all our questions about Bangkok......every staff member we interacted with was polite, friendly, and competent. The room (upgraded to a suite, thank you) was spacious and comfortable. The sunset view up the river was incredible. We were pleasantly surprised that the best night market in Bangkok (ASIATIQUE) was just a 10-minute walk away. We ended up eating very nice Thai dinner at the market twice as well....and riding back to the hotel with armloads of bags was only 60 baht ($2.00) in an adventurous Tuk-Tuk. We could have spent the whole time at the hotel and around the neighborhood, but we took a couple day trips, arranged by the hotel concierge. It was a great holiday, and we will definitely be back and will stay at the Chartium if thier rates remain reasonable.
Fabian R. Couples Germany, November 10, 2014
luxury Vacation in Bangkok for good money

View, hotel, friendly staff, location Pool
10
Chatrium Riverside is a great hotel for everyone, 26th floor with a great view.
Albert F. Couples Switzerland, November 9, 2014
More expected

River view, Near Asiatigue night market
5.7
We expected definitivly more about this hotel. The hotel is located next to the river. Nice view from balcony. There is a free ferry from Taksin BTS (skytrain) station to the hotel every 30 minutes. The hotel is not near the main city like Siam for shopping centers. We booked a suite and the room was very big, nice balcony with view over the river. The bed sheet was dirty! Cleanness was not top. We expeded more for this high class hotel. The most disppointed point was the breakfast. Not many choices. We were really disappointed about the breakfast buffet. We cancelled our secound stay at that hotel und wouldn't choose it again.
Eric L. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
lack of experienced management

location. good swimming pool.
6
Not impressed with management nor staff attitude. Inexperienced staff failed to face complicated issues. while we stayed there. The hotel was running as a serviced apartment accepting business for resort goers, groups, businessmen , wedding function and MICE meetings etc
Glenn M. Families with young children Australia, November 9, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Staff, rooms , view
10
Quality hotel on the river . big rooms with fantastic views. the breakfast is top class . The swimming pools are great for adults and children. The staff are very helpful with a warm attitude. This hotel ticks all the boxes for me. I would highly recommend the Chatrium hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - The Grand Palace

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04