arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 6627 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6627 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2

10 Kelsey B.
United States
June 25, 2016
Loved!!!
We had a fantastic stay. Riverside location is our FAV in bangkok. Upon arrival, we were upgraded immediately and stayed in a room with a kitchen, foyer, and private bedroom- for no extra cost! Very accommodating staff. (could be a little better at english though). Loved sitting by the pool!!! So great

9.6 Mijung L.
South Korea
June 24, 2016
Excellent
Nice location and kind staffs

8.8 Lindsay S.
United Kingdom
June 24, 2016
Chatrium hotel
The staff at the Chatrium hotel were lovely and very helpful. The pool was big with comfy chairs round about and you could get a decent swim or float gazing at the river view. The bed was extremely comfortable. On the down side, the cleanliness of the bathroom was below par with grime round the bathtub and hairs - more attention should be paid to this. In my booking I had requested a river view however it looked out over a building site. All in all it was a good comfortable stay.

8 Yuen L.
China
June 23, 2016
Nice room and friendly service
We're staying on 19-22 June 2016 (Room 2010), friendly staff and convenience boat shuttle service. Good varieties for breakfast buffet. Re: Lost and Found, I'd left a white adaptor and mobile charger line(in black color) at the bed panel. Would be grateful if you could send it back to me. Many thanks, LAU Yuen Yee, Winnie

8.8 Thawikan R.
Thailand
June 22, 2016
Very good
i will come back again

6 Mary Y.
Malaysia
June 22, 2016
Everything was good except breakfast was quite a nightmare.
Waited more then an hour for breakfast refill on 36th floor was totally unacceptable n it was not even busy.

8.8 thu P.
Vietnam
June 21, 2016
Great Hotel; we will come back
Wonderful hotel . we love it

7.6 tareq A.
Saudi Arabia
June 21, 2016
The viee
The view

8.4 sangwook C.
South Korea
June 21, 2016
Ok..
Ok. Good location

9.6 EI K.
Myanmar
June 20, 2016
Recommended Hotel
Amazing view from my river view room,spacious room,satisfied with everything during my stay and will be back to this hotel again soon.