or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5246 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (5246)
Sort by:
Shahrul S. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Excellent hotel in a quiet and affluent part of Ba

1. Customer service 2. Room quality 3. Cleanliness and decor
9
Fabrizio B. Business travelers Italy, December 17, 2014
Overrated 5 stars hotel

poor
5.3
poor
Cecilia Y. Families with older children Australia, December 16, 2014
Bad experience in this hotel

free ferry service and cleanliness
6
I had quite a bad experience in this hotel: 1) internet connection in the room was extremely poor. I couldn't work the nights I stay there at all with my laptop. 2) poor service at the restaurant: I knew my booking was not included the breakfast and I told the receptionist at the restaurant I would pay for the breakfast. In the middle of my breakfast, the receptionist jumped into my conversation with my friend and asked me to pay for the bill. I couldn't believe such a manner I could find in this prestige hotel/restaurant. It ruined totally my mood for the day. 3) the service at the concierge was poor. I was enquiring the places where the hotel could recommend me to go but the officer was so impatient to talk to me at all. It was so different from what I saw the comments in agoda's review.
Shah A. Couples Afghanistan, December 15, 2014
Best value for money

Best value for money 5-star in Bangkok
10
Thoroughly enjoyed our night stay. Chatrium had a shuttle boat service to the main pier where it was easy to catch public transport BTS etc to get around. We had planned to stay at Shangrila-La or the Oriental which had also been highly recommended but in the Chatrium was much better value for money as we got a terrific deal through .
Mehdi S. Business travelers Algeria, December 15, 2014
good

good
10
good
Paul N. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
The hotel was amazing in all aspects, really enjoy

Great service, clean and class
9.7
Dean R. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
excellent family week in bangkok

room size location and breakfast
9.3
excellent hotel really enjoyed it , we were given a complimentary room upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite... the room was awsome , the pool was good also they have sections for small children . to book a room with breakfast included was a extra 3oobht ... it was well worth it .. the breakfast buffet selection was outstanding ,,,,great location free shuttle boat every 20 mins to and from saphon thacksin bts station
Shah A. Couples Afghanistan, December 14, 2014
Best hotel in area

Best value for money 5-star in Bangkok
10
I think this was the best hotel experience we have had in all of our travels, foreign and domestic. We arrived very late at night but were greeted with a warm welcome by front desk staff. We ordered room service after midnight after our arrival and the food and service were also great. The deluxe upgraded river view room was well worth the rate we paid on Agoda, and my only regret was not purchasing the package which included breakfast every morning. This breakfast buffet that they serve is incredible!!! There is an entire side room dedicated to various pastries and in addition they have a hot omelette bar, fresh fruit, Asian dishes, American and European offerings, and on and on. The service was top notch throughout our stay. I rarely go back to the same place twice, but I can honestly say that we would look forward to going back to the Chatrium Riverside Bangkok. In addition, the pool and pool deck are clean and beautiful with fantastic views of the river and city of Bangkok. We also used the gym while we were there and it had several stationary bikes and treadmills along with your usual weightlifting machines. Everything was clean and well kept. All around a perfect stay!
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Value for money

Location, staff performance, comfort stay
8.7
I'ved updated my room to suite room for 300 Thai bath per day... It's a big living room n a small kitchen... with a very comfortable beds ...Satisfied .
Christian S. Couples Germany, December 13, 2014
Been there for AFF Suzuki cup

Location, room comfort and hotel ambiente
8.3
Even the Phippines lost against Thailand we been very happy during our stay at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - The Grand Palace

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07