or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon

40 Natmauk Road, Tamwe Township, P.O Box 11211, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - View Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Shwedagon Pagoda View Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Lake view Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Pagoda view Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Lake view Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Pagoda and Lake view Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Pagoda view Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Eco Friendly Amenities Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Fitness facilities Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Fitness Room Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Executive Lounge Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Shuttle Service Amenity Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Function  room Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Function room Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Function room
Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Set up room Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Function room Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Meeting room Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Meeting room Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Meeting room Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Lobby Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - High Tea Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - High Tea Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - The Ritz Exclusive Lounge Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - The Ritz Exclusive Lounge Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - The Ritz Exclusive Lounge Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - International Restaurant
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
754 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (754)
Sort by:
Shin I. Business travelers Japan, October 22, 2013
Ellegant

Clean, quiet, convenient
6
Nice view from hotel, excellent service from hotel staff, Very quite room and bed was good
Seng H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Clean comforatble and firendly staff
8
satisfactory, comfortable .However the price of the hotel is expensive and costly
Tengyao Q. Business travelers China, October 17, 2013
nice stay

location room staff
10
great business trip in nice hotel and feel quite nice
Savika P. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2013
One of the best hotels in Yangon

Room, Swimming pool, Breakfast
8.7
I have stayed in most of the top hotels in Yangon. This hotel is very good and one of the best for both business and leisure. Location is not so central but not far from city centre. For business traveller, I dont think this is a big matter anyway. Everything is impressive except staff in hotel spa. I went to massage after my long day work. Spa staff who did massage for me did not seem to have service mind and soul to work. The quality of massage was not up to standard for five star hotel as she seemed to fall as sleep a few times when she massaged me. I firstly book one hour but my husband wish to extend his massage another hour. She told me "no, we are closing".. even that is still working hour. ???
Kelly C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
Great hotel in a great location

Executive Club level, amazing breakfast, pretty pool area, good services available through concierge desk
9
Alexander K. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Well looked after in a reasonably priced hotel

Staff/breakfast/price
7.7
The staff upon arrival were very good, courteous, with good English but most impressive was their desire to help and be informative about what Yangon had to offer. Maps were provided with commentary of the things to see, costs, and good places to eat. The rooms were fine and the breakfast was good. We had dinner one night in their Chinese restaurant and again the prices were reasonable. Overall, a good experience.
Jason H. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Welcoming and comfortable hotel with helpful staff

Really friendly staff. Comfortable room with plenty of space for our baby. Good location for sightseeing areas such as Shwedagon and Aung San House.
9.3
We had a very pleasant stay at the Chatrium Royal Lake. We stayed with our 8 month old daughter and the staff could not have been more helpful. We were given a large room on 7th floor and access to the Executive Lounge at no additional cost. This hotel is really well situated for sightseeing the big attractions in Yangon such as Shwedagon. Although a little away from the main shopping areas the taxis are frequent and cheap. We had a lovely stay and would come back again.
Bora K. Business travelers South Korea, October 12, 2013
Culture / history Spas good

Large bathroom Great breakfast Close to local restaurants
7.3
Large bathroom Great breakfast Close to local restaurants Large bathroom Great breakfast Close to local restaurants Culture / history Spas Culture / history Spas
Yasuhiro M. Business travelers Japan, October 12, 2013
luxury and comfortable

kind staff, good location, luxury equipment
9
Erin M. Business travelers United States of America, October 12, 2013
Relaxing hotel with beautiful facilities

Staff, Atmosphere, Cleanliness
8
I loved this hotel. I'd recommend it to anyone!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Hotel Main PhotoChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - ViewChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Shwedagon Pagoda ViewChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Lake viewChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Pagoda viewChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Lake viewChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Pagoda and Lake viewChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Pagoda viewChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Fitness facilitiesChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Executive LoungeChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Shuttle Service AmenityChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Function  roomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Function roomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Function roomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Set up roomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Function roomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Meeting roomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Meeting roomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Meeting roomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - LobbyChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - High TeaChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - High TeaChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - The Ritz Exclusive LoungeChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - The Ritz Exclusive LoungeChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - The Ritz Exclusive LoungeChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - International RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - International RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - International RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Swimming pool Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Sunset TerraceChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Sunset TerraceChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Kohaku RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Kohaku RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Kohaku RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Kohaku RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Kohaku RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Kohaku RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Kohaku RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Tiger HillChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - The EmporiaChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - KohakuChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - The Emporia

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3A06