or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon

40 Natmauk Road, Tamwe Township, P.O Box 11211, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - View Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Shwedagon Pagoda View Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Lake view Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Pagoda view Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Lake view Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Pagoda and Lake view Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Pagoda view Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Eco Friendly Amenities Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Fitness facilities Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Fitness Room Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Executive Lounge Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Shuttle Service Amenity Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Function  room Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Function room Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Function room
Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Set up room Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Function room Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Meeting room Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Meeting room Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Meeting room Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Lobby Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - High Tea Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - High Tea Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - The Ritz Exclusive Lounge Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - The Ritz Exclusive Lounge Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - The Ritz Exclusive Lounge Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - International Restaurant
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
717 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (717)
Sort by:
Angel H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Worth for the value

Complimentary High Tea and Complimentary Happy Hour
6.3
I was having visa problem, so i couldn't make it to Yangon and have to delay my trip one day later, but hotel do not willing to refund the first night money to me. This is very sad.
Sitsom W. Business travelers Thailand, July 8, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice and confortable hotel. It is near Shwedagon Pagoda, the landmark of Yangon.
9.7
Carol J. Groups United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Fantastic hotel, excellent staff, had a great stay

Amazing staff, friendly surroundings, excellent facilities.
10
Top rate would definitely stay here again. One of the best hotels I have stayed in
Paurapot N. Business travelers Thailand, June 26, 2014
Like a resort hotel

Services, Rooms and Hotel Decoration
8
Nutthawat V. Groups Thailand, June 22, 2014
Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon

Good
7.7
Chayoung K. Business travelers South Korea, June 21, 2014
CLEAN AND COZY ROOM DESIGN

COMPORT TO STAY AFTER LONG MEETING
8.7
NICE DECO AND COMPORT BED AT BIG ROOM WITH NICE FLUITS
Lilyana B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Very good service

Staff, service
8
Nice, i had problem that I accidentally left my phone at the taxi to airport. They are very helpful and help to track the taxi number from cctv to help me get back my phone. Really appreciate this a lot. Good service at their business centre as well. Always try their best to accommodate our request. Variety of restaurants and speed of service at Japanese restaurant needs to be improved though.
Anthony R. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
Costly

Available, bed, internet
6.7
Poor TV compared to competitors Buffet OK not great Nearly as expensive as Traders without the location and great food
Setthapong S. Business travelers Thailand, June 10, 2014
Currently, one of the best hotel in Yangon

Nice and clean room, very good staff, Nice view
7.7
Only have a short period of time due to very tight schedule, but every minute there was impressive.
Narongsak W. Groups Thailand, June 9, 2014
I really feel comfortable when i was staying there

Staffs are friendly , all the service in this hotel is great.
9.7
i feel really great . I ll stay here again next time when I visit to yagon again. thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Hotel Main PhotoChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - ViewChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Shwedagon Pagoda ViewChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Lake viewChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Pagoda viewChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Lake viewChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Pagoda and Lake viewChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Pagoda viewChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Fitness facilitiesChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Executive LoungeChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Shuttle Service AmenityChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Function  roomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Function roomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Function roomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Set up roomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Function roomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Meeting roomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Meeting roomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Meeting roomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - LobbyChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - High TeaChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - High TeaChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - The Ritz Exclusive LoungeChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - The Ritz Exclusive LoungeChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - The Ritz Exclusive LoungeChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - International RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - International RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - International RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Swimming pool Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Sunset TerraceChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Sunset TerraceChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Kohaku RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Kohaku RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Kohaku RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Kohaku RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Kohaku RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Kohaku RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Kohaku RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Tiger HillChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - The EmporiaChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - KohakuChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - The Emporia

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3A04