Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1016 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1016 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Zhen F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good hotel for 1st time visit to Yangon
Very good experience overall for 1st time visit to Yangon, good location just cross from Royal Lake. Breakfast was excellent and local food served at cafe were very good and fair priced.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Merche V. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Beautiful for my birthday celebration
Great staff who made our stay truly special, they organized a romantic birthday breakfast for me. Great pool, views and perfect location
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Chinakit V. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good Place to stay
Nice Hotel Good breakfast Smiley staff Reasonable price with promotion through agoda
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Saw Z. from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good breakfast , clean room
The hotel was clean , the food was great . The staff at mini bar were great . However , there was a disaster going on ... The staff at swimming pool needs to learn how to smile and talk to guests. He acted like a policeman, tracking me on every move I made at the pool and talking to me in a way that I did not feel like coming back .
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Thomas D. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Very nice experience
This was our first time to Myanmar. Because of this hotel, we were really able to enjoy our time in Yangon. The room, food options, and staff made our travel experience very pleasant.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Loo S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Average hotel
Lobby was nicely decorated. Staff was friendly but limited. Check in could be slow during peak hours. Room was average and maintenance is probably required soon. If I am coming back to Yangon, with the same price, i think there are better options.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Kanika R. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Resort atmosphere within the City
Great atmosphere with lots of trees and large pool, spacious room but the food can be improved.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Alana-Marie A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good stay!
Hotel rooms were awesome!
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Songphon K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Everything's just great.
The international buffet at night is just beyond expectation with vast seafood.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Linda B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Myanmar short trip
Great holiday
Reviewed June 07, 2016