or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon

40 Natmauk Road, Tamwe Township, P.O Box 11211, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - View Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Shwedagon Pagoda View Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Lake view Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Pagoda view Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Lake view Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Pagoda and Lake view Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Pagoda view Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Eco Friendly Amenities Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Fitness facilities Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Fitness Room Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Executive Lounge Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Shuttle Service Amenity Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Function  room Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Function room Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Function room
Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Set up room Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Function room Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Meeting room Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Meeting room Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Meeting room Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Lobby Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - High Tea Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - High Tea Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - The Ritz Exclusive Lounge Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - The Ritz Exclusive Lounge Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - The Ritz Exclusive Lounge Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - International Restaurant
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.6
Families with young children (32)
Sort by:
Paranee V. Families with young children Thailand, January 24, 2015
Nice relaxing stay

Nice Pool; Great Breakfast; Lovely room
7.3
It was great- everything was nice except the high prices... but then all hotels pricing has been skyrocket for the past year. My brother used to pay 100 $ per night couple yrs ago but now, it's over 200 $. Breakfast was really nice with many options.Pool was excellent with great outdoor spaces. However, the location is a little further out. And with all traffic jams, it took us over half an hour just to get to the market.
Dmitry Z. Families with young children Russia, January 13, 2015
nice hotel in the centre of Yangon

location, staff, room
10
San Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 6, 2015
Good hotel to stay with family

Food, Environment, Internet
8.3
We enjoy to stay at Chatrium Hotel.
Tay P. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2014
FEEDBACK / COMPLIMENT

QUITE, CLEAN AND TIGHT SECURITY
7.3
MY FEEDBACK TO YOUR HOTEL IS THE BED AND THE PILLOW ARE TOO SOFT.SPECIALLY THE BED CAN NOTICE THAT THE BED WAS ALREADY SUNKEN AND FELT THAT AFTER WAKE UP OUR WAIST/BACK WAS PAIN AND TIRED. AS FOR RESTAURANT STAFF, THEIR SERVICE WAS SLOW, I THINK THIS CAN BE IMPROVE. COMPLIMENT TO CHINESE RESTAURANT STAFF(UNFORTUNATELY I DID'T KNOW THEIR NAME,(A YOUNG WAITER & WAITRESS),MY NIECE VOMITED AND WE USED THE NAPKIN AS PLASTIC BAG TO HOLD,FELT SO SORRY FOR THEM TO CLEAN UP. THANK YOU FOR THESE TWO .
Yuthadanai S. Families with young children Thailand, August 11, 2014
Nice Hotel with great location across the park

location, outdoor area, service
8
Good hotel right across Kandawgyi park. It has plenty of outdoor area. Good place for kid running around comaring to Shang Grila Downtown.
Cho T. Families with young children Macau, April 22, 2014
GREAT

Location near Pagoda, delicious food and friendly staff
9.3
Comfortable and enjoyable ! Perfect
Artur K. Families with young children Poland, April 5, 2014
Perfect food in perfect surrounding

Location, food, personnel
9.7
Hotel is located in perfect spot, has amazing choice of restaurants with delicious food. Personnel is friendly and very professional. Everything is well organised.
Rune N. Families with young children Norway, March 12, 2014
Nice hotel, a bit overpriced.

Nice building. Great pool. Good service.
9
We were very plased With Our stay. It was clean, service and food very good, and the pool was very Nice. I think it is a bit overpriced, but i belive that is common for hotels in Yangoon.
Mette L. Families with young children Denmark, January 30, 2014
Wonderfull staff

Helpfull staff, nice evening buffet, nice pool area
9
We were very impressed with the friendly and helpfull staff at this hotel when we first stayed there and even more impressed after touring Myanmar for 2 weeks we are even more impressed. We stayed at many hotels of similar standard, but non of them has staff at attentive at Chatrum. Then hotel his however quite expensive compared to what things in general cost in Mayanmar, but we must admit, that we also enjoyed every minut of our stay.
Christina L. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2013
Unprofessional staffs & only up to 3 stars

Breakfast
4.7
Unsatisfied. The hotel is not up to 5 stars international standard. Floor staffs are unprofessional. There was no drink served in waiting & meeting areas. Meeting area was dirty and there was no staff attendance at the area to serve guests

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Hotel Main PhotoChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - ViewChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Shwedagon Pagoda ViewChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Lake viewChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Pagoda viewChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Lake viewChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Pagoda and Lake viewChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Pagoda viewChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Fitness facilitiesChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Executive LoungeChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Shuttle Service AmenityChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Function  roomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Function roomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Function roomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Set up roomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Function roomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Meeting roomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Meeting roomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Meeting roomChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - LobbyChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - High TeaChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - High TeaChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - The Ritz Exclusive LoungeChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - The Ritz Exclusive LoungeChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - The Ritz Exclusive LoungeChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - International RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - International RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - International RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Swimming pool Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Sunset TerraceChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Sunset TerraceChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Kohaku RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Kohaku RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Kohaku RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Kohaku RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Kohaku RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Kohaku RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Kohaku RestaurantChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Tiger HillChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - KohakuChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Inya LakeChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - ShwedagonChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - PagodaChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Head CourtChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Botahtaung Bo Bo GyiChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Traditional PuppetChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - Sule City HallChatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Yangon - National Museum

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3A02