Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

291 Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24,New Sathorn Rd.,Chongnonsee, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Garden Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Buffet Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1181 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1181)
Sort by:
Kanniga P. Families with young children Thailand, February 16, 2014
Superb in every way

The accommodation, facilities and staff
9.7
We had a wonderful stay at the Chatrium Residence. The staff were very friendly especially as it is a large hotel. Usually the service can be quite impersonal at these places but not here. Even though we only stayed a few nights the staff recognised us and always greeted us with smiles. The pool is great especially for families with children. The bar/restaurant next to the pool not only offers very good quality food but at a very competitive price too. It was certainly value for money. The buffet breakfast was the best I have ever come across and I have stayed in hotels all around the world both on business and pleasure. We didn't pre-book it on Agoda as we thought it seemed expensive but regretted that decision. It was worth every penny. We will definitely stay there on any future visit to Bangkok.
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
very good value for money

room, pool, breakfast
9.7
chatrium was very good value for money, room was big with a kitchen and all utensils to allow you to cook if you wish, pool was very nice although not much sun because of the building layout, breakfast buffet was one of the best I have had Thailand with so much variety, breakfast time closes an hour later at the weekend (11am) which would of been better if they didn't start clearing things away at 10.55, a little uncomfortable, overall it was very pleasant and I will be staying there again.
Peter Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2014
nice facilities

big swimming pool big gym good price
7
it was a good stay ... nice swimming pool ..................
Diane H. Groups United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
Our hotel suite was spacious, pool area wonderful

The pool area, The room and the breakfast.
10
Great value for money in such a central area, the pool area was lovely and very relaxing. The hotel staff very friendly and helpful
Juergen M. Couples Germany, February 8, 2014
Very special swimming pool and a spacious room.

Swimming pool, breakfast, large room
8
Room may be refurbished in the near future, even everything is maintened well. The swimming pool is very beautiful.
Steve H. Couples Australia, February 7, 2014
I definitely will stay here again!

Room, staff, and price
10
Best hotel I have stayed at so far in BKK. Very nice room and great breakfast. Good price too! Highly recommended!
Juergen M. Couples Germany, February 7, 2014
spectacular pool

Swimming pool, fitness center, breakfast
8
The best things here are the swimming pool, fitness center, and breakfast. Our - large! - room was a little bit old-fashioned, but in good maintenance state. Quiet area, but because of this, have to walk about seven minutes to a bus, and use this to reach the skytrain and other important areas of the city.
Siong T. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Relax, enjoyable, free shutter service

Great breakfast; large room with kitchen; great fitness room with steamroom, sauna, and hot tub
8.7
Best hotel I have stayed in Bangkok so far. Very large room which also has a kitchen for us to cook a valentine dinner. It has a great international breasfast buffet, free shutter service, and fitness center with steamroom, sauna, and hot tub. Good price too! Highly recommended!
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Excellant Friendly Staff

Great location, clean rooms and great staff
6.7
The hotel is centrally located, the rooms are neat and tidy. It was easy to move around within the vicinity of the hotel and the staff are very helpful and accomodating. Will consider a return to this hotel in the near future. Good value for money and easy access to the city. Beds are firm with soft pillows
Siobhan B. Families with older children New Zealand, February 5, 2014
Very pleasant.

Staff, comfort and proximity to my friends
8.3
I very much enjoyed my stay. I love the Happy Hour in the Lobby, it lasts for ages! I felt the decor has become a little tired in the guest rooms over the years. It needs freshening up. Staff were attentive and polite as ever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn BangkokChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BuffetChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SnookerChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Putting GreenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07