or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

291 Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24,New Sathorn Rd.,Chongnonsee, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Garden Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Buffet Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1529 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1529)
Sort by:
Mao-You W. Groups Taiwan, November 9, 2014
Nice place to stay

Swim pool, nice condo, good night view
8.3
It's not far from Metro station, taxi fares are reasonable to get back to hotel. The front staff made a mistake to give me a wrong room keys, so I got into the wrong room even seeing someone else in that room. I felt embarrassed and Just walked away. But they change the room for me and upgrade My room
Matthew T. Couples New Zealand, November 9, 2014
Sit back,relax,enjoy.

Facilities, staff, location
9.7
One of the best hotel stays i have ever had. Magnificent breakfast which is great value for money. Staff that are so polite, warm, and genuinely helpful. They truly represent the Thai character of respect, gentleness, culture in al that they do. We had a wonderful time there and would not hesitate to recommend anybody to stay there, whether on work or pleasure trip.
Dolthida P. Groups Thailand, November 5, 2014
Value for money and convenient

Value for money, clean and convenient
7.7
Vincent N. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
Great Stay.

Friendly Service. Good Facilities. Nice Room.
7.7
Good.
Ajara P. Couples Thailand, November 2, 2014
worth every peny, comfey ,clean

good room and great staff
9.3
Udomluck T. Couples Thailand, November 1, 2014
great location and good value of momey

location...big space...comfy bed
8.3
We stayed only 1 nite but we quite enjoined everything. 1 bedroom deal was perfect and great value of money. If we have chance..we will choose the Chatrium again for this area.
Gareth L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
one of the best serviced apartments around Sathorn

Friendly and helpful staff, room size and comfort.
9.3
I extended my stay several times on first visit, due to the comfort, amenities and privicy of this four and a half star accommodation that has 3 star prices, eccept the room serice food menu prices is a bit high.
Steve H. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Another great stay!

Staff, room and breakfast
9.7
This was my third stay at Chatrium Residence. As always, an enjoyable stay. I love everything about this place. From the minute I enter the lobby, I feel relaxed and at home. The room was great, the breakfast fantastic as usual, and this time I used the gym which was really good too. The only small complaint I would have is the air conditioning in the rooms has always been either too cold or too hot. The temp controller is a mechanical type, and no matter how much I tried, I could not get the temp right. I think an upgrade of the controller would fix this problem. Each room I have stayed in was the same. This time I stayed there for nine nights and now I am getting to know the area better. I don't think I would stay anywhere else in BKK from now on. It is perfect for me.
Ilanga J. Business travelers South Africa, October 25, 2014
Good and relaxing place to be

Calmness, good surrounding and comfort
9
Jayne B. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
A lovely stay and will come back

Pool, staff and comfortable bed
9.3
A lovely stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool area and the rooms were great. It made for a very comfortable stay. Although some taxi drivers didn't know the location, reception were able to give us a handy map to take with us. We liked the location, with handy shops and restaurants nearby. The breakfast was good, but we were hurried out of the door come 10am. There was also some construction work going on around the hotel which was not very relaxing and a shame. However, we will be visiting Bangkok frequently and this hotel was great value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn BangkokChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BuffetChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - MapChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s clubChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Golf CourseChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Emporium Shopping MallChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Asiatique The River FrontChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03