or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

291 Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24,New Sathorn Rd.,Chongnonsee, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Area Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Area Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Area Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Area Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Foyer Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Pool Bar Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Ochoko Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Ochoko Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1098 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1098)
Sort by:
Loo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Nice accomodation with good facilities

completeness of facilities, good breakfast and spacious rooms
7.7
Enjoyed my stay. Breakfast better than average. For the price I paid @USD75 (Agodas insider deals) for a studio apt with breakfast, this was already a good deal, but upon check in, which was very fast and fuss free, got upgraded to a 1BR apt. which turned out to be an even better deal. Kitchenette was adequate(pots & pans from housekeeping if you need to cook). The Breakfast was particularly worthy of mention because food taste, variety and ambience was very good. comparing to the Narathiwas Residence just 30 metres down the road from the Chatrium, where I also secured a very good deal at USD65 (insiders deal) for their room includes breakfast just the week prior, I would rate the more expensive Chatrium's deal to be better value even at USD10 more mainly because the breakfast experience at the Chatrium gave it the edge. However USD75 for the room, that would be about the maximum I would be willing to pay for a location I deem to be a bit out of the way / inaccessible. At the end of Sathorn, this area is famous for mad traffic. Without a BTS (skytrain) or MRT location within walking distance, getting around can be an issue for some. Many other hotels closer to BTS or MRT are priced around this price range, but it's only because of the completeness of Chatrium's facilities and very good breakfast AT THIS PRICE LEVEL that would bring me back again. Other comments: my bed lack back support. I first stayed at this hotel about 6 to 7 years ago when it was the Oakwood City Residences and I would have to commend that Chatrium has done a good job remodelling the lobby areas and keeping it looking relatively fresh. The landscaping, greenery & Swimming pool area also looked well maintained. Constructive comments of areas that would be needing attention soon: floor tiles (several cracked ones) at the lift lobby area of Tower 4 is detracting from an otherwise well maintained property. Various pieces of Gym equipment are getting old, time to look for replacements!
Helen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
Great, Great , Great

My suite, my bed, the fitness centre
7.7
I liked this place so much I stayed for another nine days. Read my previous review
Mohammed A. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Fantastic stay

clean, spacious, classy
9
I would definitely come again to this hotel in the near future because I find that the hotel is quite affordable for its standard. Besides that the room are clean and very spacious. The only down side the location which is not near to the city area. However there are a few good restaurants nearby the hotel.
Misae K. Business travelers Japan, November 19, 2013
reasonable, big room and free wife

reasonable, big room and free wife
7
Good thing about this hotel is having a kitchen, living room and bedroom. a bit outdated but clean enough and have big space which is a big points.
Helen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
Great accommodation ... Great staff... good food

My apartment, my big comfy bed, the fitness suite
7.3
I loved this place, a little bit out of the way however there is a free shuttle service to the BTS. I like to walk and it was a great way to see working thai people going about their everyday lives. Lace
Sirinun O. Business travelers Thailand, November 17, 2013
nice city hotel

nice swimming pool, good location, easy to find foods nearby
8
Parker L. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
Excellent Rooms

Large rooms, very clean, good service.
7.3
Nice hotel, very large and good quality rooms. Extremely comfortable bed, and excellent 'black-out' curtains. Only downside is the traffic in that area during rush hour is terrible.
Amorn K. Business travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
Good value hotel in Bangkok

Good value, large room, free internet
6.3
Paul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
Peacefull, relaxing and made very welcome.

Quiet location, superb food and very attentive and polite staff
9.7
My stay at the Chatrium Residence in Bangkok was 1st class from beginning to end. I would recommend this hotel to all solo travellers. The staff especially need a big thumbs up. Nothing was to much trouble. The breakfast needs a special mention also. I read some negative comments about this hotel before my stay and can only think those people were staying in a different place. Remember guys if you smile, try a few words of Thai, be polite and you will receive nothing but Smiles and politeness in return, go on give it a try I know it works. the Thai people are blessed, why not visit the Chatrium Residence and find out for yourselves.
Ratchanikron D. Couples Thailand, November 12, 2013
Very good hotel

Nice clean
10
Happy very much. Room very big and clean. And i like pool and food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn BangkokChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel EntranceChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby AreaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby AreaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby AreaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby AreaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby FoyerChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Pool BarChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - OchokoChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - OchokoChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe KitchenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - BathroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - KitchenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - BathroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - BathroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe StudioChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe StudioChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe StudioChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe StudioChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Studio - KitchenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SnookerChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Putting GreenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel LimousineChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Shuttle van to BTSChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05