Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

291 Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24,New Sathorn Rd.,Chongnonsee, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Garden Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Buffet Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1192 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1192)
Sort by:
William C. Groups United States of America, January 5, 2014
Attentive staff, quiet location, beautiful pool

pool, quiet location, staff
9.3
I had a relaxing few days at the hotel. The staff was fantastic and the pool was large, unique, and well-located to the adjacent pool bar and convenience store. The hotel is a bit far out of the city center, which means that while it's quiet and peaceful, it is also a relative haul into town, but the mass transit system isn't far from the hotel.
Yauhan F. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2014
great hotel with amazing breakfast

large room, great breakfast., staff
7.7
stay 3 nite and love the hotel but so many taxi driver don't know hotel location
Nipha P. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2014
Strongly recommended

Good ambience, big and clean room, excellent fitness and spa facilities
9.3
I stayed at Chatrium Residence Bangkok (CRB) Sathorn for about 8 days. The room was clean and very spacious with living room, pantry and bedroom. I love the big pool and beautiful garden. The Residence also has excellent fitness and spa facilities. The equipments are very good and well-maintained. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone to stay at CRB.
John W. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2014
Excellent value

1. Large comfortable suites, 2. Beautiful garden/pool area, 3. Friendly/attentive staff
9.3
We travel to Bangkok frequently because we have adult children who live there, so we have stayed in several hotels there and i will have to add this one to my list of favorites. Check in and out were fast and easy, the staff was friendly and attentive, our suite was large and comfortable, the garden/pool area is beautiful, the breakfast buffet was excellent, the entire hotel is quiet and relaxing and the Christmas decorations were outstanding.. There are amenities that we didn't get around to using such as the spa and gym, but I will try them the next time i stay here. The negatives were that it is a large hotel and finding your room can be a little confusing for senior citizens like me. The location is not close to the big shopping malls and that was a negative for my wife. I would not hesitate to stay there again, especially now that I know my way around the hotel, and I recommend it to you. This is a well managed hotel and the hotel manager actually contacted me regarding my stay. First time a hotel manager cared enough about my stay at his hotel to contact me afterwards.
Brian P. Solo travelers South Africa, January 2, 2014
really pleasant and friendly

Friendly staff, beautiful well equipped rooms, organised.
8.7
Anggraito S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Five Star Treatment with Value

Large-size room, resort style swimming pool, value for money
9.7
My stay at Chatrium Residence was superb, as the facilities and treatment are like five-star hotels, but really valued the price and the money. The room was large, clean and well-designed, the swimming pool and garden area was very pleasant in resort style. The staff are attentive and the hotel has a quiet neighbourhood, so you still can have a little privace and quiet morning in a hustle and bustle city of Bangkok.
Raymond L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Disappointing

Room. Nothing else.
5
As I said we were not impressed. I took my wife your hotel as a special treat to meet her family, we will not be going back.
Elmer U. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Nice Hotel. Clean and Comfortable room. Nice gym.

Room. Gym. Pool.
7.3
Comfortable stay but far from city. Nice facilities like pool, gym and sauna. Reception not that accommodating though but will definitely stay again and recommend to others.
Ewan M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
Great

Room, Service, Staff
9.7
Was a well placed large hotel complex with one and two bedroom apartments. The pool was well landscaped and large for a Bangkok hotel. A sort Taxi ride to all that Bangkok has to offer. Would recommend to Singles, Couples and families.
Ilanga J. Business travelers South Africa, December 30, 2013
It is always a great pleasure and home feeling

Clean, Quiet and Comfortable room
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn BangkokChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BuffetChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SnookerChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Putting GreenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04