or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

291 Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24,New Sathorn Rd.,Chongnonsee, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Garden Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Buffet Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1133 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1133)
Sort by:
John G. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
enjoyable relaxing peaceful experience

the pool and garden,and relaxed quiet atmosphere
9.3
fantastic experience and our second visit this year and will return next year.
Patrick Y. Couples Australia, December 4, 2013
Convenient and good value

Large Room, Good Breakfast, Great Staff
8
We were upgraded to a one bedroom apartment on arrival which was not expected. The breakfast buffet was great and the hotel was in good condition with great service.
Andre V. Business travelers Belgium, December 3, 2013
This hotel is high on the list of my favourits

Big rooms, good breakfast and a nice kitchen in the room
8.3
My stay was quit ok, easy check in but one thing wasn't ok: I booked an extra day with agoda but instead of asking me they prefere to cut the entrance and the Wifi. Downatairs they act like nothing happened...
Kay C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Easy going

Big room, Clean & Quiet
8
We like the quiet surrounding. The street foods opposite the hotel are nice. Also the restaurants opposite the hotel serving very good local and international foods. Not forgotten one small bar serve many type of beer and other drink.
Alison C. Couples Canada, November 30, 2013
Very nice hotel, room and pool but the city is far

pool, room size, breakfast
7.7
Great stay but far from the city, river and airports.
Hsien J. Couples Taiwan, November 29, 2013
nice trip

good view, big space. delicous breakfast
8.3
Wong L. Groups Hong Kong, November 26, 2013
Large size room with nice & friendly staff

room size, staff and concierge
7.7
The room is generally comfortable and large size. It was really like an apartment than hotel. However, the location is quite not convenient in which located inside the small street and it takes 30 mins to walk to the nearest BTS. The staff and concierge there are really nice, friendly and helpful! They are trying to help and resolve any issues you encounted.
Boon S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Wonderful Apartment Hotel for family

Spacious rooms & living room, fully equipped kitchen & nice pool for the children.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much. However one thing that I would like to share is to make sure you get the directives from the hotel front desk to show it to the taxi driver when you are going back to the hotel. As most of the taxi drivers do not really know the hotel & they can't read English. So make sure you have the directions written in Thai with you before you go out.
Loo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Nice accomodation with good facilities

completeness of facilities, good breakfast and spacious rooms
7.7
Enjoyed my stay. Breakfast better than average. For the price I paid @USD75 (Agodas insider deals) for a studio apt with breakfast, this was already a good deal, but upon check in, which was very fast and fuss free, got upgraded to a 1BR apt. which turned out to be an even better deal. Kitchenette was adequate(pots & pans from housekeeping if you need to cook). The Breakfast was particularly worthy of mention because food taste, variety and ambience was very good. comparing to the Narathiwas Residence just 30 metres down the road from the Chatrium, where I also secured a very good deal at USD65 (insiders deal) for their room includes breakfast just the week prior, I would rate the more expensive Chatrium's deal to be better value even at USD10 more mainly because the breakfast experience at the Chatrium gave it the edge. However USD75 for the room, that would be about the maximum I would be willing to pay for a location I deem to be a bit out of the way / inaccessible. At the end of Sathorn, this area is famous for mad traffic. Without a BTS (skytrain) or MRT location within walking distance, getting around can be an issue for some. Many other hotels closer to BTS or MRT are priced around this price range, but it's only because of the completeness of Chatrium's facilities and very good breakfast AT THIS PRICE LEVEL that would bring me back again. Other comments: my bed lack back support. I first stayed at this hotel about 6 to 7 years ago when it was the Oakwood City Residences and I would have to commend that Chatrium has done a good job remodelling the lobby areas and keeping it looking relatively fresh. The landscaping, greenery & Swimming pool area also looked well maintained. Constructive comments of areas that would be needing attention soon: floor tiles (several cracked ones) at the lift lobby area of Tower 4 is detracting from an otherwise well maintained property. Various pieces of Gym equipment are getting old, time to look for replacements!
Helen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
Great, Great , Great

My suite, my bed, the fitness centre
7.7
I liked this place so much I stayed for another nine days. Read my previous review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn BangkokChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BuffetChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SnookerChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Putting GreenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03