Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

291 Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24,New Sathorn Rd.,Chongnonsee, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Garden Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Buffet Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1600 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1600)
Sort by:
Weena S. Families with young children Thailand, May 25, 2015
Good swimming pool

Good swimming pool, have. Kid zone , good location
9
Polake K. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2015
Spacious room and value for money

Spacious Room, Good Value for Money Spa, Lots of Parking Space
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. The check-in check-out process was rather slow, but apart from that the room was clean and spacious. I particularly enjoyed the spa there, and they have a big discount for people people that stayed there.
Alan E. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2015
GREAT hotel, one of the best I have stayed at.

price, luxury, service
10
This is an incredible hotel, and for the price, it can not be beat. My wife and I will be coming back to Bangkok, and hope to be able to stay here again. Wonderful experiance
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2015
quiet and well equipped

quiet location - breakfast - facilities
7.3
quite good for a restful shopping trip and visiting friends. beds were too soft though so I have back pain upon leaving. well equipped and clean rooms
Rujie Z. Couples China, May 4, 2015
will recommend to friends

hotel condition / staff / quiet surrounding
8.3
It was a pleasure stay, surely will be back when my next time to Bangkok.
Nattachai K. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2015
Professional

Relaxing, natural, friendly
10
They gave me free upgrade coz I had to wait for the room for about 10 minutes. That shows their responsibility and professional skill in managing the problem. The room was upto expectation. The staff are friendly. The swimming pool is the most beautiful part of the hotel.
William D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
Bangkok visitor

Nice pool area. Great breakfast. Good for family with kids.
8.3
Nice hotel. Very big. Old hotel. Rooms could use some new carpet. Great place for family with kids. Pool area fun for kids. Far from central downtown where you can use transit. I don't like being forced to use taxis.
Hamid M. Families with young children Australia, May 2, 2015
Family trip

avaerage room on our 2nd trip
8
Yes it was Ok- staff friendly and helpful - rooms quite average and our room non smoking smelled as if people had smoked in it before. We had to pay room service to bring in Water as thers was not enough water available in the room. Location is great, away from the noise! Breakfast really good and quite a clean hotel.. our first trip we got given a really good room but the 2nd time a week after room was quite ordinary.
Marc R. Couples Australia, May 2, 2015
Heartbroken in Bangkok

Friendly staff great atmosphere and perfect rooms
9.3
I came to Bangkok to celebrate my second wedding anniversary. I live in Australia & my wife lives in Japan & this was also our honeymoon. I went to collected her from the airport & she confronted me with an indiscretion of mine which I admitted. Our marriage ended there. The motel was comfortable enough for me to endure this unspeakable pain.
Wing Y. Families with young children United States of America, April 28, 2015
Great for family

Kids Club, Pool and interior architectural design
8.7
Very much enjoyed my stay here. My son loved the kids club. The architectural design is amazing. Hotel is kept well maintained. Staff was friendly. I ended up extending my stay for another 2 nights. Will definitely stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn BangkokChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BuffetChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - MapChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Golf CourseChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Emporium Shopping MallChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Asiatique The River FrontChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s clubChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s clubChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s clubChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01