Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

291 Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24,New Sathorn Rd.,Chongnonsee, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Garden Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Buffet Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1569 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1569)
Sort by:
Martin J. Couples Austria, April 23, 2015
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

Pool, Location, Breakfast
10
Nice Hotel for everybody, with nice pool in 4th floor
Shayne D. Groups United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
Brilliant hotel!

Great Spa, Incredible views of the Bangkok skyline and very friendly staff.
8.7
This hotel has got everything you could ask for. Very friendly staff, an extremely luxurious spa with treatments for absolutely anyone, great pool, brilliant restaurant, a laundry room to wash and dry clothes, it even has a small indoor driving range for golf enthusiasts. The only negative that comes to mind is the location. Although it is quite far from a BTS or MRT station taxis are easy to arrange at concierge or there is even a free shuttle on the hour. But dont let that be a reason not to stay at this fantastic hotel with great facilities!!
Sara S. Families with young children United States of America, April 13, 2015
Amazing pool

Pool, breakfast, and staff
9.7
Home away from home!
Karl-Heinz P. Couples Germany, April 10, 2015
good value for money

pool area, staff performance, large room
7.3
Sum Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 9, 2015
enjoyable stay

swimming pool. staff. spa
8
It was quite enjoyable to stay at Chatrium this time. I bring my toddlers thiz tjme with us this trip and get to use the swimming pool and all other kid facilities...it was fatantics. Also shuttle bus services is very convenient. Check in speed has improved as i had problem last time. But this time is quick.
David B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
Perfect!

A very professional hotel with top service. Lovely pool with an indoor play area for small kids. My family were very happy here.
9.7
Lovely views over the city. Close to the middle of the city. A great spot for us!
Jon C. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2015
Great getaway for our family

Great pool, Great facilities (gym, sauna, dining), Homelike rooms
8.7
We stayed at the Chatrium Residence after researching and looking for a place that would provide a fun getaway for our family. Our expectations were not only met, they were blown away. What a beautiful facility with a very unique balance of feeling nice and luxurious, but also very family friendly. Our two boys (ages 8 & 5), loved the big pool with bridges over top and the children's play area. We enjoyed very good food at their convenient and comfortable (yet casually elegant) poolside restaurant, and my wife and I loved the work out facility and the sauna and jacuzzi. Our room was very spacious and the kitchen allowed us to buy some food at the nearby grocery store to make meals and have snacks in our room. There is a Central Mall only a 5-10 minute walk away, a Starbucks, Subway, and 7-Eleven's nearby (not to mention other local restaurants). The Central mall is great and has lots of good shopping and eating, and a Tops Grocery store in the basement. Definitely recommend staying at the Chatrium Residence and will do so again in the future!!
Wonjoo L. Solo travelers South Korea, March 30, 2015
Comfortable hotel

calm, breakfast, swimming pool
6.3
silent place as of its location is little far from the tourist spots. and suttle service was very good(to nearby bts station and malls) and breakfast is so good. swimming pool was clean and wide to take kids play in. but i was dissappointed that hotel step gave me a wrong room - smoking room. i requested to change my room but i had to wait for 8 hours.. and moved my baggage myself unless room change was not my mistake..
Zamri K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
very good hotel to stay

clean and very nice
9.7
Very good
Michelle D. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
magnificent the best. an oasis

the hotel staff ,the brilliant rooms,brilliant breakfast, oasis pool
10
Our stay was an an amazing journey to a be greeted by wonderful staff . our room was spectacular as was view of brilliant pool. Breakfast beyond words.....exceptional to say the least. WiFi was brilliant. Everything you needed it was there. I would go back today if I could. I would only stay at the Chatrium nowhere else now. Best first impression. I will ,have recommended this hotel to all. Thank you to all staff and mgt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn BangkokChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BuffetChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - MapChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s clubChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Golf CourseChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Emporium Shopping MallChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Asiatique The River FrontChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04