Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

291 Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24,New Sathorn Rd.,Chongnonsee, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Garden Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Buffet Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1569 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1569)
Sort by:
Nuttakan P. Business travelers Thailand, August 9, 2014
Value

Value for money, Clean, comfort
6.3
Value for money hotel with the big and full equip room
Allan O. Families with young children Denmark, August 8, 2014
Very attentive staff

Staff, food, room
9.3
This hotel has excellent staff that attends to your every need - probably the best I have ever experienced in Bangkok. It does not seem to have that many visitors in August which may explain their attentiveness. the breakfast was superb as was their offerings in their restaurant at night time. Only negative is the location which is a pain to get to and from if stuck in a taxi during rush hour.
Siobhan B. Families with older children New Zealand, August 7, 2014
Like coming home

Lovely squishy pillows, location to shopping and staff politeness
7.7
A good stay. The pool area was still being renovated, so some inconvenience with some pool seating being cordoned off, but I guess it can't be helped. Staff are always so helpful and polite. I like that I can walk across the road to some cheap eats and food stalls on the road. Also a growing assortment of small restaurants.
Gao K. Families with older children Germany, August 6, 2014
Good for families

Breakfast buffet, Room size and Pool
7.7
Overall very spacious family rooms with good equipment. Breakfast and Service staff is very good. It's just a bit off from any Public transportation, but there's a Central Department store close, 7eleven Shop and food stands. Shuttle bus Service is available too.
Miaokeng S. Groups Taiwan, August 3, 2014
The service is very good and kind. Room is big.

Room is nice and big. Some restaurant, store and Starbucks near by.
9.7
William H. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
Fantastic staff and all round excellent hotel

Location. Large rooms. Friendly staff
10
My 85 year old mother stayed with us at this hotel and the hotel arranged for us to have adjoining rooms. It is located in a quiet residential area by close to the skytrain. The staff are excellent and always greet you with a smile. The rooms are large and well appointed and the facilities are first class. Breakfast is very good with an excellent selection of asian and western food.
Vernon T. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Air Con so loud and dirty poolside

f & b restaurant staff very professional and provide good customer service
4.3
front office staff very insist on deposit upon check in although room charges already fully paid by Agoda travel voucher / hotel not accept foreign currency as deposit (SG dollars), I never encounter this situation in all hotels I stay before in Bangkok. I don't even have to give any deposit if my room charges already fully paid with Agoda hotel voucher (include daily breakfast). I told the staff I won't consume any food in the hotel or I can settle my bill (if any) upon check-out, and the staff said "NO" I can't do that.
William H. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
Quiet Location. Excellent staff and great rooms

Location. Large rooms. Friendly staff
10
Every time we come to Bangkok we stay at this hotel. It is located in a quiet residential area by close to the skytrain. The staff are excellent and always greet you with a smile. The rooms are large and well appointed and the facilities are first class. Breakfast is very good with an excellent selection of asian and western food.
Tiffany S. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 31, 2014
that's a really good place for a family

room , breakfast and frontdesk service are very good
8.7
Berend J. Families with young children Netherlands, July 31, 2014
Great place to stay in hectic Bangkok

quality, family suite, breakfast
9
Same as 2013 we stayed a few days in this hotel in Bangkok. Magnificent large 2 bedroom suite for our family with 2 children and standard room for our parents. Clean, spacious, nice swimming pool and impressive breakfast buffet. Quiet oasis in hectic Bangkok. And just around the corner is a typical Thai "just next to the road"great restaurant - absolutely delicious Thai food (i think it is called Ter)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05