Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

291 Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24,New Sathorn Rd.,Chongnonsee, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Garden Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Buffet Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1184 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Thomas R. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2014
Time for a remodel...

COMFORTABLE BED, EXCELLENT BREAKFAST BUFFET
6
We felt that the room was old, dated and basically in need of a serious remodel. We found creamer for the coffee as hard as a brick so it must not have been changed in years. We did not feel the room was cleaned well enough. I got the feeling that this is an old structure and they are trying to sell it as better than what it is. I will never book at a hotel that calls itself a "Residence" in Bangkok again. They put a 2" thick mattress pad on the old bed and it was comfortable. And the down pillows were a surprise. The bath was old and in need of a grout job around the tub but it did have a tub which was a plus. The room greets you with an odd kind of musty smell that I didn't care for. Next time I will add $20 to my hotel budget and get something more modern.
Michael P. Families with young children Australia, August 10, 2014
Awesome room

Easy check in,size and quality of room big pool.
10
Totally awesome stay even though it was only 1 night.Top value for the 2 room family beyond my expectations .Definately return for a longer stay next time,in 6 weeks :)
Nuttakan P. Business travelers Thailand, August 9, 2014
Value

Value for money, Clean, comfort
6.3
Value for money hotel with the big and full equip room
Allan O. Families with young children Denmark, August 8, 2014
Very attentive staff

Staff, food, room
9.3
This hotel has excellent staff that attends to your every need - probably the best I have ever experienced in Bangkok. It does not seem to have that many visitors in August which may explain their attentiveness. the breakfast was superb as was their offerings in their restaurant at night time. Only negative is the location which is a pain to get to and from if stuck in a taxi during rush hour.
Siobhan B. Families with older children New Zealand, August 7, 2014
Like coming home

Lovely squishy pillows, location to shopping and staff politeness
7.7
A good stay. The pool area was still being renovated, so some inconvenience with some pool seating being cordoned off, but I guess it can't be helped. Staff are always so helpful and polite. I like that I can walk across the road to some cheap eats and food stalls on the road. Also a growing assortment of small restaurants.
Gao K. Families with older children Germany, August 6, 2014
Good for families

Breakfast buffet, Room size and Pool
7.7
Overall very spacious family rooms with good equipment. Breakfast and Service staff is very good. It's just a bit off from any Public transportation, but there's a Central Department store close, 7eleven Shop and food stands. Shuttle bus Service is available too.
Miaokeng S. Groups Taiwan, August 3, 2014
The service is very good and kind. Room is big.

Room is nice and big. Some restaurant, store and Starbucks near by.
9.7
William H. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
Fantastic staff and all round excellent hotel

Location. Large rooms. Friendly staff
10
My 85 year old mother stayed with us at this hotel and the hotel arranged for us to have adjoining rooms. It is located in a quiet residential area by close to the skytrain. The staff are excellent and always greet you with a smile. The rooms are large and well appointed and the facilities are first class. Breakfast is very good with an excellent selection of asian and western food.
Vernon T. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Air Con so loud and dirty poolside

f & b restaurant staff very professional and provide good customer service
4.3
front office staff very insist on deposit upon check in although room charges already fully paid by Agoda travel voucher / hotel not accept foreign currency as deposit (SG dollars), I never encounter this situation in all hotels I stay before in Bangkok. I don't even have to give any deposit if my room charges already fully paid with Agoda hotel voucher (include daily breakfast). I told the staff I won't consume any food in the hotel or I can settle my bill (if any) upon check-out, and the staff said "NO" I can't do that.
William H. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
Quiet Location. Excellent staff and great rooms

Location. Large rooms. Friendly staff
10
Every time we come to Bangkok we stay at this hotel. It is located in a quiet residential area by close to the skytrain. The staff are excellent and always greet you with a smile. The rooms are large and well appointed and the facilities are first class. Breakfast is very good with an excellent selection of asian and western food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn BangkokChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BuffetChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SnookerChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Putting GreenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02