My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

291 Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24,New Sathorn Rd.,Chongnonsee, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Area Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Area Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Area Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Area Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Foyer Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Pool Bar Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Ochoko Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Ochoko Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1089 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1089)
Sort by:
Sharon K. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2014
Great hotel especially if you have young children

pool, buffet breakfast and gym facilities
9
We have stayed at this hotel many times in the past, but not in recent years as the price has gone up significantly over time. The Chatrium has now been newly renovated, and updated and we found our stay to be fantastic. The buffet breakfast was superb (I'm still thinking about it), the pool was warm and really clean, the playground great for the younger kids, the gym facilities excellent, the staff as usual very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel - particularly if you get a price deal with an early booking on Agoda.
Novie J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 17, 2014
Family friendly hotel

Convenient, family friendly, good service
7.3
Hotel is old, but kept clean and presentable. Lobby is great, but our room seems old. Our window doesn't close properly, and carpet and walls seem weathered. Housekeeping service is good, and staff are accommodating. Restaurant serves good food. Location is accessible from many different areas of Bangkok.
Andy B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 17, 2014
At home in a Foreign Land

Architectural design, Amenities, Food
10
I rarely give evaluations to hotels, but this hotel deserves my time and effort, as a lone traveler in a land wherein i have no idea of and definitely my first stop would be my hotel, this hotel gave me this feeling of how diversed Bangkok is. This provides me a homey feeling, from the guards who eagerly assisted me in carrying my baggage and the front desk staff gave me a big smile, and assisted me to my room even if i arrived early, they ensure the comfort of their residents... Everyday my room has been cleaned by nice housekeepers... Up to my last day in the hotel i enjoyed my stay, i utilized several amenities and even my friends enjoyed like pools, gym and sauna. My everyday buffet breakfast were all good... I also received the respect and privacy during my stay... If i will visit bangkok definitely i'll stay again at Chatrium!!! Goodluck and more power!
Donald T. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2014
Affordable apartment, quiet surroundings

Good staff, clean rooms, adequate gym
8
It was a pleasant stay, we stay for the song kran festival of 2014. no issues with anything except maybe the distance from the city center.
Donald T. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2014
Well equipped gym, peaceful surroundings

Street food nearby, massage parlours nearby
7.7
It was a new experience since we stayed during the song kran festival
Don S. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2014
relaxing

View from upper rooms, pool area and the staff.
9.7
My stay was memorable. The attentive staff was totally awesome. A place to stay as family or single.
Niran M. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
It was a fine stay

Good location, fine room, spacious
6.7
Overall it was a fine stay.... Not too good, not too bad
Low S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 14, 2014
Spacious rooms & fast internet connection

Spacious room, comfortable bed and quiet surroundings
7.7
It was a relaxing & enjoyable one except maybe the should consider air conditioning at the lifts area.
Dunstan L. Solo travelers Macau, April 13, 2014
Serviced apartment far from city centre (Silom)

spacious serviced apartment far from city centre (Silom) but shuttle service is provided.
6.7
Miao Z. Families with older children China, April 13, 2014
Cost-effective, highly recommended

Spacious room, a kitchen, can choose more buffet breakfast, have a good smell of hotel
10
Recommended hotel, the price is cheap, spacious rooms, a welcome drink, the taste of the hotel is very comfortable, very clean, breakfast can choose more, the pool is very big

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn BangkokChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel EntranceChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby AreaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby AreaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby AreaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby AreaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby FoyerChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Pool BarChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - OchokoChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - OchokoChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe KitchenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - BathroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - KitchenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - BathroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - BathroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe StudioChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe StudioChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe StudioChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe StudioChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Studio - KitchenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SnookerChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Putting GreenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel LimousineChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Shuttle van to BTSChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04