or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

291 Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24,New Sathorn Rd.,Chongnonsee, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Garden Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Buffet Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1099 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1099)
Sort by:
Ayodhya I. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 3, 2014
Simply Great

Staff Staff Staff
10
It was one of the greatest experience in a hotel for me.. Superb staff. Highlight was an engineer attending at 3am to get our sound system working. Room service was excellent. Breakfast was top class. Nothing to complaint... This is a great place to stay...
Danielle S. Groups Australia, May 3, 2014
Staff were amazing! Great pool! Great facilities.

Staff, pool, affieciantcy, service
7.7
Good, thoughrouly enjoyed the resort and help we received
Yuk S. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2014
nice staff

nice staff, nice kichen, Quiet surroundings
7.3
bed bad, dirty carpet and floor, but nice staff, nice kichen and quiet surroundings
Dawei G. Solo travelers China, May 1, 2014
Value for Money

swimming pool Spa Restaurant
9
Comfort
Michael H. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2014
Good value

1. Rooms equipped with small kitchen area 2. Pool 3. Gym
7
We've stayed at the Chatrium Residences quite a few times. I think it's currently one of the better hotel values in Bangkok. If you're planning on staying more than a night or two, the little kitchens are handy and can spare you from eating out every night. Amenities: pool, lobby, fitness center are all fairly nice. Staff are courteous and helpful. Location is not the best.
Timo L. Couples Finland, April 28, 2014
good luxury hotel

price,location,staff
9
this is very good value for money. best breakfast what i seen in thailand, good pool, quiet surroundings and easy access bkk center by buss and btw. if i go back to bangkok i will stay here.
Sharon K. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2014
Great hotel especially if you have young children

pool, buffet breakfast and gym facilities
9
We have stayed at this hotel many times in the past, but not in recent years as the price has gone up significantly over time. The Chatrium has now been newly renovated, and updated and we found our stay to be fantastic. The buffet breakfast was superb (I'm still thinking about it), the pool was warm and really clean, the playground great for the younger kids, the gym facilities excellent, the staff as usual very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel - particularly if you get a price deal with an early booking on Agoda.
Novie J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 17, 2014
Family friendly hotel

Convenient, family friendly, good service
7.3
Hotel is old, but kept clean and presentable. Lobby is great, but our room seems old. Our window doesn't close properly, and carpet and walls seem weathered. Housekeeping service is good, and staff are accommodating. Restaurant serves good food. Location is accessible from many different areas of Bangkok.
Andy B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 17, 2014
At home in a Foreign Land

Architectural design, Amenities, Food
10
I rarely give evaluations to hotels, but this hotel deserves my time and effort, as a lone traveler in a land wherein i have no idea of and definitely my first stop would be my hotel, this hotel gave me this feeling of how diversed Bangkok is. This provides me a homey feeling, from the guards who eagerly assisted me in carrying my baggage and the front desk staff gave me a big smile, and assisted me to my room even if i arrived early, they ensure the comfort of their residents... Everyday my room has been cleaned by nice housekeepers... Up to my last day in the hotel i enjoyed my stay, i utilized several amenities and even my friends enjoyed like pools, gym and sauna. My everyday buffet breakfast were all good... I also received the respect and privacy during my stay... If i will visit bangkok definitely i'll stay again at Chatrium!!! Goodluck and more power!
Donald T. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2014
Affordable apartment, quiet surroundings

Good staff, clean rooms, adequate gym
8
It was a pleasant stay, we stay for the song kran festival of 2014. no issues with anything except maybe the distance from the city center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn BangkokChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BuffetChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SnookerChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Putting GreenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08