or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

291 Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24,New Sathorn Rd.,Chongnonsee, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Garden Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Buffet Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1105 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1105)
Sort by:
Robert H. Solo travelers Canada, April 3, 2014
Very nice place

Staff,food,comfort
8.7
Very comfortable
Kamal K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Superb Hotel friendly and polietly front office

the room, the dining, the friendly staff
8
WoW..I feel honoured as I don't feel Im away from home, the front office staff, the restaurant staff, the potter, the room service all are very polite and helpfull, friendly fantastic I would like to thanks to the waiter by the name of WACHIRAWIT . p he is very helpfull and so the rest, not forgetting Miss Vichittra Piewart for her assistance during my stay..Keep it up to your good service
Akarat V. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2014
Fair

Center of city, clean Big
6.7
Very convenience and located in central of Bangkok good breakfast
Meena S. Families with young children Thailand, March 30, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice, comfortable and clean
8
It was my wonderful stay with my family in Chatrium, when I go to Bangkok I always stay at the Chatrium because they are nice hotel with good standard. The Location also in the center of Bangkok which I would like to recommend to the people who come for business and travelling. I definately will go back to stay at Chatrium again. Thanks for the good service for us.
Ilanga J. Couples South Africa, March 30, 2014
Relaxing and fun

Quiet, friendly and relaxing
10
Ilanga J. Solo travelers South Africa, March 26, 2014
Great and fun

Quiet, friendly and relaxing
10
Klaas B. Business travelers Netherlands, March 23, 2014
Hotel in quiet part of BKK everything within reach

great breakfast buffet, clean rooms, good service
10
I stayed at this hotel for just two nights before I headed south. It was my first time in Bangkok. My stay at this hotel made it a visit I won't likely forget. The employees are friendly, offer good service and are there when you need them (and not in your face when you don't need them). I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to spend a few nights in Bangkok. The hotel has a nice pool, which makes it a family friendly hotel as well. Their breakfast buffet was outstanding: western style, sushi, dimsum and even kimchi were on the menu. Next time I visit Bangkok I will certainly check this hotel out again.
Ilanga J. Solo travelers South Africa, March 21, 2014
Relaxing and fun

Quiet, friendly and relaxing
10
Zhang L. Families with older children China, March 17, 2014
Great family room

Environment, swimming pool and great room view
9
We only stay for one night, and it worths the pay. The hotel is nice, and we have a two bedroom apartment. Beautiful balcony with great room view. High speed Internet, and kind stuff. Only one thing that hotel will arrange the taxi to airport, but all these taxis are not willing to put meters on. You need to negotiate with driver before leaving. We pay 300 TBR and it should be a maxium to DMK airport.
Manfred B. Couples Germany, March 16, 2014
no complains at all. we had a nice stay!

nice pool, good fitness center, great breakfast
8.7
we spend six nights there without any trouble. everything was good, pool,staff,food etc. we'll come back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn BangkokChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BuffetChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SnookerChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Putting GreenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06