My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

291 Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24,New Sathorn Rd.,Chongnonsee, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Area Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Area Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Area Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Area Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Foyer Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Pool Bar Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Ochoko Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Ochoko Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1012 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1012)
Sort by:
Lloyd S. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
Pleasant and peaceful

Room size, swimming pool, quiet
8
Lloyd S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2014
enjoyable and not much problem encountered

Peaceful, quiet, tranquil
8
Vatchakran T. Groups Thailand, January 12, 2014
worthy of Price

Price Friendly service comfy
7.3
Jennifer R. Families with young children United States of America, January 11, 2014
very comfortable home away from home

fast internet, swimming pool, large room
9.3
Sung M. Families with older children South Korea, January 7, 2014
Not downtowm, but good for the family

Big rooms,good facility, and quiet.
7.7
Excellent for the family tourist. Big & clean room, but cheap price.
Angela B. Groups South Africa, January 5, 2014
Great value for money

Staff, rooms, pool
9
The staff were very attentive and helpful, the rooms were very clean and large the pool area on the 4th floor is very well kept and attractive and the herb garden is cute. Thank you to every single staff member who makes Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn an enjoyable stay. xxx
William C. Groups United States of America, January 5, 2014
Attentive staff, quiet location, beautiful pool

pool, quiet location, staff
9.3
I had a relaxing few days at the hotel. The staff was fantastic and the pool was large, unique, and well-located to the adjacent pool bar and convenience store. The hotel is a bit far out of the city center, which means that while it's quiet and peaceful, it is also a relative haul into town, but the mass transit system isn't far from the hotel.
Yauhan F. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2014
great hotel with amazing breakfast

large room, great breakfast., staff
7.7
stay 3 nite and love the hotel but so many taxi driver don't know hotel location
Nipha P. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2014
Strongly recommended

Good ambience, big and clean room, excellent fitness and spa facilities
9.3
I stayed at Chatrium Residence Bangkok (CRB) Sathorn for about 8 days. The room was clean and very spacious with living room, pantry and bedroom. I love the big pool and beautiful garden. The Residence also has excellent fitness and spa facilities. The equipments are very good and well-maintained. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone to stay at CRB.
John W. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2014
Excellent value

1. Large comfortable suites, 2. Beautiful garden/pool area, 3. Friendly/attentive staff
9.3
We travel to Bangkok frequently because we have adult children who live there, so we have stayed in several hotels there and i will have to add this one to my list of favorites. Check in and out were fast and easy, the staff was friendly and attentive, our suite was large and comfortable, the garden/pool area is beautiful, the breakfast buffet was excellent, the entire hotel is quiet and relaxing and the Christmas decorations were outstanding.. There are amenities that we didn't get around to using such as the spa and gym, but I will try them the next time i stay here. The negatives were that it is a large hotel and finding your room can be a little confusing for senior citizens like me. The location is not close to the big shopping malls and that was a negative for my wife. I would not hesitate to stay there again, especially now that I know my way around the hotel, and I recommend it to you. This is a well managed hotel and the hotel manager actually contacted me regarding my stay. First time a hotel manager cared enough about my stay at his hotel to contact me afterwards.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn BangkokChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel EntranceChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby AreaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby AreaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby AreaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby AreaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby FoyerChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Pool BarChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - OchokoChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - OchokoChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe KitchenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - BathroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - KitchenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - BathroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - BathroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe StudioChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe StudioChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe StudioChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe StudioChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Studio - KitchenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SnookerChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Putting GreenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel LimousineChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Shuttle van to BTS

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06