Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

291 Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24,New Sathorn Rd.,Chongnonsee, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Garden Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Buffet Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1628 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1628)
Sort by:
Sawitree V. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2015
thanks for room upgrade

room, location
7
Thank you for the room upgrade to one bedroom. Very slow check-in and check-out process. It was take more than 15 minutes just only waiting for the staff who will pay attention to us.
Report this review
Dominic G. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

staff, room, value for money
10
Beautiful hotel; fantastic staff. Reasonable prices for the room and for the food
Report this review
Patcharatharn C. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2015
Nice staff

Staff, bad smell room
8
Pleasant
Report this review
Christopher H. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
Chatrium Review

Clean, Staff, Location
9.3
Excellent. Will come back again and again.
Report this review
Kuek M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2015
satisfied

Good food, value for money and clean
9.7
Satisfied
Report this review
Justin P. Families with young children New Zealand, July 16, 2015
Value for money, should be 5 star

Pool, hotel facilities, polite staff
8.7
Loved it. Service was excellent especially by Mr Chalad Suebsamran the duty manager. We were given an early check-in and a late check-out. Facilities were excellent and the kids loved it.One thing we did not like was the "bell boys" trying to force you to get one of their taxi's (not hotel taxi's but the ones they organize). If the hotel can investigate this, their customers would have a more positive happy experience and the hotel would benefit. I will be visiting this hotel again in December.
Report this review
Marc O. Families with older children Netherlands, July 15, 2015
Great start of our adventure in Thailand

Very good service with nice staff, very good accommodation including tropical swimming pool, excellent food.
9.7
We enjoyed very our stay at the Chatrium Residence Sathorn. At arrival we went relaxing in the nice swimming pool. We enjoyed going by taxi to Sathorn pier and from there by longtailboat or Express boat to the touristic places. Great buffet for breakfast and for dinner. The staff was very kind.
Report this review
Eswynn D. Families with older children Singapore, July 5, 2015
A real disappointment considering the high rating

the local food court nearby on the main road to the BTS was a pleasant experience
3
Much was expected basis the reviews & we felt that the 3 days of our 6 day trip to Bangkok which was supposed to be a relaxed time, just chilling out, turned out to be a total let down. The hotel ambiance doesn't support this effort. It starts the day with a breakfast that is disorganised, in the least a total chaos from service to food. If you need a cup of coffee/tea you have to carry it to your table - normally located at least 30 meters away & if you are able to manoeuvre yourself through the crowds of people & the spilt liquids, cereals, etc... then consider yourself lucky. A point to mention is queuing up for an egg: the guy at the counter cannot be bothered or rather overwhelmed. I understand that once it may be an issue but when it is repeated 3 days in a row, I cannot comment any further. I asked fr a sunnyside up & when he broke the yolk & I asked him to redo the egg; he said it’s going to be eaten anyway & shoved it into a plate. When I insisted, he took the egg back, used his fingers to turn it over again. We got into an apartment which was a 2 bed deluxe suite - unfortunately, it was not cleaned, both bathrooms had the flushes dirty. Housekeeping was called, attendance after almost 25 mins. The beds were well worn - dipping mattresses, ac units with no control; overall the place needs an upgrade. A good point we noted was the lady playing the violin in the lounge area, rather well; sadly, no audience. Location needs a thought. I can keep going on. Instead of spending 3 days relaxing we had to go out each day to get away from the place really. Not to have a complete biased view - the local food court nearby on the main road to the BTS was a pleasant experience Having travelled extensively over the last 26 years throughout the world, I can rate this as something we wouldn't like others to experience.
Report this review
Heidi A. Families with young children Finland, July 2, 2015
Great for family travellers

Food, staff and facilities
9.3
Very pleasant. A bit away from the buzzling city center but peacefull for that reason. Highly recommend.
Report this review
Seamas M. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2015
Not at all like the photos on Agoda

Lobby, location and surrounding restaurants
5.3
Very disappointed by the room. Not at all like the photos of the room I thought I'd booked. When I complained about this, staff offered me an even worse room in the smoking section of the hotel. Erghhhh. Can't believe this kind of thing still happens in 2015! Chatrium should be sued for false advertising.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn BangkokChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BuffetChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - MapChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Golf CourseChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Emporium Shopping MallChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Asiatique The River FrontChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s clubChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s clubChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s clubChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07