My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

291 Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24,New Sathorn Rd.,Chongnonsee, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Area Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Area Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Area Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Area Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Foyer Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Pool Bar Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Ochoko Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Ochoko Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1089 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1089)
Sort by:
Kyra D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Friendly Staff, clean and spacious rooms.
7.7
Just had an issue with location, it's quite far from the main city but other than that. Everything was great. All the staffs are we're helpful and friendly.
Rouge W. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 29, 2014
Wonderful pool, spa, massage

Lovely pool, top quality massage at the luxury spa, great buffet breakfast
8.3
Plus: Lovely pool, top quality massage at the luxury spa, great buffet breakfast, upgraded room when there were problems with our electricity. New room had very good layout and was very comfortable with nice lounge. Staff were really lovely. Minus: Air conditioning was loud, problems with internet passwords not working, and power went out in the room several times, and we had to pack our things and move rooms in the middle of the night. Ordered room service meals were sometimes not as described (eg fried tofu udon noodles had no tofu and was not fried).
John W. Groups United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Stayed 2 nights The Chatrium excelled

Lovely big room, clean. Friendly staff, excellent food
9.3
We enjoyed every minute and will definitely come again
Chirapa L. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2014
Spacious floorplan. Nice pool.

Great 2,bedroom apartment style. Always impressed with the space. Great floor plan functionalities. Staffs were attentive.
10
Very happy with the hotel room and facilities. Will be back soon.
Piyarath S. Groups Thailand, June 17, 2014
Good service and beautiful swimming pool

Good location
8
Peter H. Couples Australia, June 17, 2014
it was an excellent stay, even re-book

room comfort, buffet breakfast, swimming pool
9.7
have stayed here before and again no complaints, room very comfortable, buffet breakfast choice excellent and staff go out of there way to assist....
Jiadong L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Value for money

Breakfast, gym, friendly staff
9.7
Superb, couldn't ask for more.
Han K. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
Warmth and comfortable place

Warm staff, spacious rooms and location
6.7
Would be back as it was relaxing. Didn't try the restaurants but the relaxed ambience of the hotel was what I was looking for
Robert H. Groups Australia, June 14, 2014
Great stay

Saff friendly and attentive, great breakfast, great comfortable bedsgood rooms
9.7
Great stay I have stayed here before thats why I came back .Booked all through Agoda , I cant fault the staff or hotel .Taxi, s available 24/7 at front entrance.Close to local eateries, star bucks, subway,7eleven, massage and money exchange offering great rates all just a short walk from hotel.! Central plaza is only a 15 min walk once you know your way around and offers everything I needed when spending the day shopping.
Jennefer H. Families with older children Australia, June 11, 2014
relaxing stay

The staff was very helpful and friendly, lovely dining, spacious room
7
I had picked this hotel because of its lovely swimming pool pictured on the website. When we arrived the pool was closed, but the pool at the hotel next door was made avaiable, but it was still a shame not being able to get up and swim in our own hotel. The aircon was very noisy and I asked to be given another room. The room we got was fantastic, my daughter and I each had our own room with TV and bathroom, as well as a sitting room and kitchenette. Very comfortible and the aircon was working well. However it was too far out we would use taxis every day that would take almost 30 Minutes to get to the shopping centres in Siam. There are restaurants nearby and if shopping is not an issue then I can recommend this hotel. The dinners were really good, but breakfast was dissapointing. The pastries not very tasty and the bacon was always too hard, Coffee and tea is a machine were you help yourself :( so not good. The juices are cordial not the real stuff, and the butter is not on ice and therefor too soft. The different bread was nice, but altogether have had a lot better (lebua fantastic breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn BangkokChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel EntranceChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby AreaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby AreaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby AreaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby AreaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby FoyerChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Pool BarChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - OchokoChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - OchokoChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe KitchenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - BathroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - KitchenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - BathroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - BathroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe StudioChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe StudioChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe StudioChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe StudioChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Studio - KitchenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SnookerChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Putting GreenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel LimousineChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Shuttle van to BTSChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06