or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

291 Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24,New Sathorn Rd.,Chongnonsee, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Garden Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Buffet Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1288 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1288)
Sort by:
Anthony W. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
Not as Grand as one expected.

The 1 bedroom suite was a nice design, bed was very comfortable, room fit out was great.
4.7
When I 1st checked in I was placed in a room with a balcony that was very dirty and only about 1m sq. In that space was a dirty gas heater. They upgraded me to a 1 bedroom suite which was much better. The floors could've been mopped better, smudge marks remained the whole time there. There was major construction works going on which there was no advice of beforehand. Which meant drilling into the wall of my bedroom started just after 9am, so no possibility of sleeping past that point. The view was also not as indicated on the website. The pool is a childs pool size with only 1.2 m at the deepest end but the majority depth of the pool is only 1m. Also no tour company wants to collect you from this hotel as it is too far away from the main tourist stretch which meant finding things to do was a little hard. Breakfast was standard no bells or whistles. House keeping was slow and often had to call to ask for the room to be done and to get clean towels. Then on check out you are informed that they will hold your credit card deposit for 10 business days after you leave which was not expressed beforehand. If you pay cash you get it back straight away, so very annoyed that this was done. The 1 bedroom suite is a great design, but other than that didn't think much of the Chartrium Redisidence and have stayed at much better run properties in Bangkok.
Antionette G. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
Not satisfied

None
5.7
We found it to far from attractions and sometimes taxis would not take us back to the hotel
Michael E. Business travelers Australia, November 23, 2014
Nice place but poor location

Buffet breakfast, pool and gardens, lobby area
6.7
This hotel may be ideal for families and long stayers but it's too far away for me. Despite showing them a hotel card written in Thai the taxi drivers always found it difficult to locate. The buffet breakfast was awesome and the gardens are beautifully done. Perfect place to relax with kids.
Michael T. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
A LONG WEEKEND IN BANGKOK

1) GARDEN AREA 2) CUSTOMER SERVICE 3) ROOM UPGRADE
6
The room we were allocated was noisy and seriously affected by dust from a construction area within the complex. We had not been informed of the construction work when booking. We were re-allocated another room. The al-fresco dining area was non smoking which we were told was a legal requirement.It is strange therefore that we experienced "fine dining" in three other establishments in Bangkok in which this was not a problem. The Chatrium Residence is not centrally located and unknown to virtually every taxi driver, which meant a license to print money for the drivers
Pason C. Couples Thailand, November 21, 2014
large clean and comfortable room

we were lucky to be upgraded to a suite due to overbooking
7
we would have preferred to have breakfast included into the price.
Billy L. Couples Hong Kong, November 19, 2014
Nice and quite location

Room, pool and privacy
7.7
Spacious room and nice hotel staffs. Good privacy location which is away from the tourists. However, the breakfast is a little bit disappointed than what have been expected.
Sum Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2014
A wonderful stay for our weekend trip

location is great, not far from town and airport. easy to access to all spots by cab. room is massive we were amazed by the staff preformance as well specially security outside the hotel who helped us
9.7
we stay at Chatrium.for 3 days . its been a amazing stays. there is a beautiful swimming pool and fully equipped Gym. we are pleased for the restaurants food quality as well but wish there is more of western food. i found salad section has less choice. but overall is very good. Rooms are very clean&spacious and staffs are very helpful. I love here as it is close to everywhere...7~11 next door and we found a vey very good massage place opposite the reaidence area as well. overall we had a wonderful trip. wish the kids playground finish soon so ixan bring my kids here to stay..will Definately viait again..
Janric R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 16, 2014
Best hotel money can buy

The hotel and facilites are so good. Food is very delicious and affordable. Bery convinient as a lot of restaurants and stores around the hotel.
9.3
The area is a bit far, but it was worth it as it was quiet, clean and convinient. The staff are so helpful and the food in the hotel are top notch! I'll definitely come back to this hotel again
Alfin K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2014
excellent

nice room, good breakfast, nice staff and hotel design
9
satisfied
Vitaliy V. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
Great hotel in the Center of Bangkok.

Staff, Location, Decoration
9.3
I was only staying there from 20:00 to 5:00 that morning, so I can't comment on longer stays but overall the hotel was very nice. The staff was almost up to par with 5 star hotels I have stayed at, if not there already. The security at the front door was nice and had a good chat with me before my departure. As I got into the room, the size really surprised me - it was really big! The balcony was also quite large with a great view of the city. This hotel would be perfect for families. The only negatives I could think of is the TV being pretty far from the bed so it was hard to see and had to be quite loud to hear. Overall, a great experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn BangkokChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BuffetChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - MapChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s clubChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Golf CourseChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Emporium Shopping MallChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Asiatique The River Front

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08