Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

291 Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24,New Sathorn Rd.,Chongnonsee, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Garden Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Buffet Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1666 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1666)
Sort by:
Ka M. Families with young children China, August 26, 2015
good place for the family to stay here

nice swimming pool,nice food n the staff are friendly
7.3
Enjoyable,comfortable
Report this review
Caroline K. Solo travelers Sweden, August 21, 2015
Very happy about my stay

Pool, luxury feeling, the environment
9
I most say I am really happy about my stay. As a girl and alone traveller I felt really safe. The room was clean, nice pool area where I spend most of my days at. The spa was also really nice. What can be improved : there was no other customers in the restaurant when I ordered the food and the food took ages to get. Make sure you inform your customers for example *this kind of dish will take maybe 30 -40 minutes to cook so the customers know. Because I almost felt forgotten . And also make sure that your staff in the reception need to learn to be more clear. One bigger lady in reception felt really insecure and said things to me which was not clear and because if that I felt that I needed to double check with other staff which in the end tend to be wrong .
Report this review
Naomi T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2015
beautiful and nice but sterile.

Room was very large, beautiful pool and friendly staff.
8
I enjoyed my stay but wished I was closer to the subway/ sky train... The room was very reasonable but slightly out of the way so I spent a lot on taxis. I think solo travelers would probably prefer a hotel with more access to public transit and cheaper food.
Report this review
Carolyn M. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2015
Good Value

Staff, Pool, Quiet area
8.7
This is a lovely hotel for families. The pool is perfect for kids. The buffet breakfast is fantastic and the staff will put a smile on your face and make sure it stays there. Highly recommended if you want to spend quality time with the family.
Report this review
Steve C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2015
Stayed many times. Fantastic overall

Clean, food, value
8
Cant fault it value. Service good. Bathrooms are a little dated but hardly a huge issue. Overall excellent. Only issue the air con is almost impossible to control and get above freezing cold! Pool, gym and restaurant all good.
Report this review
Daisy C. Families with young children Singapore, August 13, 2015
Super great stay with Big rooms and is very clean

Clean, honest and polite
8.7
Report this review
Pakanan S. Groups Thailand, August 13, 2015
Good Room!

Good room/clean/peaceful
7.3
I will come back again if I have a trip in Thailand
Report this review
Pakanan S. Families with young children Thailand, August 13, 2015
It is a good place

Clean, Staff, bueatiful
7.7
It's ok to stay here but Its location is in the alley
Report this review
Pakanan S. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2015
Good Place to stay with Family

Room, Service and Clean
7.7
Report this review
Roger G. Couples New Zealand, August 12, 2015
fantastic clean and awesome staff brilliant

staff room location
9
Wonderful hotel,loved every minute of our stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn BangkokChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BuffetChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - MapChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Golf CourseChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Emporium Shopping MallChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Asiatique The River FrontChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s clubChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s clubChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s clubChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s clubChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Green Leaf SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Green Leaf SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Indoor Leaf SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 100 Eco-friendly AmenitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Pool

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05