or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

291 Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24,New Sathorn Rd.,Chongnonsee, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Garden Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Buffet Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1480 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1480)
Sort by:
Sum Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 2, 2015
good hotel overall for 2nd time visit

its 2nd time i visit location is ok as i dont like to stay right in the city centre. this place is not very far from everything. food are nice but more options from buffet will be good.
8
Its was not bad but it can be better。 Its Bad when i checked in. No rooms availabe at 1pm so i have to come back an hour later. When i m.back from shopping its very annoying coz staff just couldnt get my name right for tge right room it took a whole 15 mins to get it done when i m so tired from shoppings. When i check out i asked bell yo come up to collect my luggage coz i just had too mucb to carry. But we waited for 20 mins and i cannot wait longer as i need to catch my flight. I had to go down by myself and shift twice to get everythung down. However....foood. rooms and.everythig else is great. Rooms is a bit old but its satisfy with this price. Wish the shuttle bus be more often to chong nasi station tho. well. I will come back again next month hopefully the above matter will be gone...
Lariska M. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 1, 2015
Fantastic swimming pool area

Very spacious rooms
8.7
I liked this hotel very much. It looks fancy and feels fancy. The room that I booked was pretty cheap for the space. Internet was perfect! I also liked the spa. I ordered room-service and twice something went wrong, this hotel knew exactly how to handle their mistake by erasing the bill. It really gave me the feeling that they know how to satisfy their guests. The swimming pool area is quiet, provides in all your needs, and is very beautiful. I would definitely book this hotel again.
Chuen H. Families with young children China, February 26, 2015
Good hotel for Family

Big Room with a lot of space, Excellent Price and Nice Environment
8.3
I have to say it was very good deal on what I paid. The room is very big and clean. The kids love it! It is a highly recommended hotel if you travel with family and drive a car. We will come back next time.
Luksanee Y. Groups Thailand, February 25, 2015
good service

clean ,
8
Heinz T. Business travelers Germany, February 23, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Big Suite and Clean
4.3
All O.K.
Theodorus H. Couples Netherlands, February 23, 2015
Nice hotel, o.k. location

Nice large room, great swimming pool, helpful and friendly staff
7.7
Generally very good. The only disappointment was the shower/bathroom, which isn't great, also, the food is nothing spectacular, but the rooms are nice, beds are comfy, staff is friendly, great swimming pool and facilities, o.k. location close to Sathorn and Silom. For 70 $ definitely value for money
Lee Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 23, 2015
Lunar Holiday

Club House, Breakfast Choice, Room Size
7
Our stay is great, outside the street food is nice and cheap. There are three Thai massage, cheapest is Zenith just across the hotel and Nice Spa is the most beautiful in décor but expensive. Orchid House is big and open till 11pm. Supper, please try out the Thai style Chinese soup noodles, at Bht40 is nice and cheap. Lunch and dinner, there are different sellers. Plenty of restaurants and starbuck, subway... If you know how to walk, you can use the shortcut and reach the Central Rama3 shopping mall. Use their shuttle service if you want to visit others location. Taxi is very convenience as well.
Do U. Families with young children Vietnam, February 23, 2015
very good

room, food, service
9.7
Anthony L. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
Chatrium Residence Bangkok

Cheap, Multiple Bedrooms Choice, Safe
5.7
Not too bad a residence hotel. Security is tight. However need to travel a distance to major shopping complex.
Wang J. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Good hotel for Family

1. clean ,
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn BangkokChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BuffetChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - MapChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s clubChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Golf CourseChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Emporium Shopping MallChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Asiatique The River FrontChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05