or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

291 Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24,New Sathorn Rd.,Chongnonsee, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Garden Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Buffet Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1500 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1500)
Sort by:
Wilson N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Good staff and place

Good service and locations for business trip
8.3
Oswin I. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Memorable stay. I'@

Service, hotel facilities, rooms
8.7
It was my first time staying in the Sathorn area as I usually stay in Pratunam as that's where all the entertainment and shopping is. This is a hotel for travelers looking for a laid back relaxing vacation as opposed to hustling around the shopping districts the whole day. I have already booked my next stay at this hotel for April 3rd and I can't wait to come back. The rooms were large spacious and well equipped, service staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was staying over at this hotel on my birthday and at around 8pm I received a call from the management asking me if it was my birthday. I said yes and in a warm and friendly tone the voice on the line told me that he would arrange for a staff to send a cake to my room. It may be a small gesture to some people but I was very impressed as it shows that the management and staff pay a lot of attention to detail. This was not something I had expected and I was pleasantly surprised. The facilities are also top class, from the playground to the pool and business centre, my daughter enjoyed herself thoroughly and did not want to leave! My parents went for a massage at the spa too and commented that the masseuses were really skilled and they felt so relaxed and refreshed after the massage. Credit to the entire Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok team for making my stay so enjoyable. Every staff member played their part and I can't wait to be back.
Phonemaly L. Business travelers Laos, March 16, 2015
Big hotel but quite old condition

Old hotel
5
Tung P. Business travelers Vietnam, March 13, 2015
Many mosquitor

Safe, quiet, friendly
6
So so
Yoltarid R. Couples Thailand, March 12, 2015
The room was very old and need to renovate.

Very Beautiful Swimming Pool, Close to Central, Nice Staff.
8
The room was very old and need to renovate!
Hyunseoung K. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2015
very nice modern hotel

room condition, garden
8.3
I stayed just one night but it was so nice hotel
Michaela H. Families with young children Germany, March 11, 2015
nice holiday with family

super pool, nice place to play for kids,
8
nice
Pit Y. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2015
great stay

location, pool, food
6.7
Sum Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 2, 2015
good hotel overall for 2nd time visit

its 2nd time i visit location is ok as i dont like to stay right in the city centre. this place is not very far from everything. food are nice but more options from buffet will be good.
8
Its was not bad but it can be better。 Its Bad when i checked in. No rooms availabe at 1pm so i have to come back an hour later. When i m.back from shopping its very annoying coz staff just couldnt get my name right for tge right room it took a whole 15 mins to get it done when i m so tired from shoppings. When i check out i asked bell yo come up to collect my luggage coz i just had too mucb to carry. But we waited for 20 mins and i cannot wait longer as i need to catch my flight. I had to go down by myself and shift twice to get everythung down. However....foood. rooms and.everythig else is great. Rooms is a bit old but its satisfy with this price. Wish the shuttle bus be more often to chong nasi station tho. well. I will come back again next month hopefully the above matter will be gone...
Lariska M. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 1, 2015
Fantastic swimming pool area

Very spacious rooms
8.7
I liked this hotel very much. It looks fancy and feels fancy. The room that I booked was pretty cheap for the space. Internet was perfect! I also liked the spa. I ordered room-service and twice something went wrong, this hotel knew exactly how to handle their mistake by erasing the bill. It really gave me the feeling that they know how to satisfy their guests. The swimming pool area is quiet, provides in all your needs, and is very beautiful. I would definitely book this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn BangkokChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BuffetChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - MapChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s clubChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Golf CourseChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Emporium Shopping MallChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Asiatique The River FrontChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03