Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

291 Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24,New Sathorn Rd.,Chongnonsee, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Garden Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Buffet Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 209 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (209)
Sort by:
Eddie N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2015
Nice & Peaceful

Clean, Well Maintained, Buffet
8
It was a very nice place to stay for a big group. Although the location is not too convenient to take any public transportation, but they do provide shuttle service but you have to be on time for that but this is just a minor issue. Overall, it was a good stay and I would definitely return to this hotel if we are to travel in a big group.
Oswin I. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2015
Excellent service as usual

Service staff, rooms, hotel amenities
9
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn has once again impressed me with their service standards. This is my third stay at the hotel and I had previously written a review commending the hotel on the great amenities and rooms so I will not talk too much about that. This time round, to my surprise, the assistant manager Mr. Sahapol Ladda personally came out to greet me upon my arrival while acknowledging that I was a regular guest. I was certainly not expecting this as I did not book the most expensive room in the hotel, i did not even book a room with breakfast but this just shows how much Chatrium Sathorn values their customers. I felt very humbled by the whole experience especially when Mr Sahapol told us to let him know personally if we needed anything at all. Bravo to Mr Sahapol for his outstanding service and attention to detail. In fact i would like to commend all the staff, from the chambermaids to the doormen and the security at the taxi drop off point. They always had a smile on their faces and never failed to be attentive to the guest's needs. Chatrium may be a 4-star hotel, but they get 5-stars for their service. Keep up the good work!
Weena S. Families with young children Thailand, May 25, 2015
Good swimming pool

Good swimming pool, have. Kid zone , good location
9
Hamid M. Families with young children Australia, May 2, 2015
Family trip

avaerage room on our 2nd trip
8
Yes it was Ok- staff friendly and helpful - rooms quite average and our room non smoking smelled as if people had smoked in it before. We had to pay room service to bring in Water as thers was not enough water available in the room. Location is great, away from the noise! Breakfast really good and quite a clean hotel.. our first trip we got given a really good room but the 2nd time a week after room was quite ordinary.
Wing Y. Families with young children United States of America, April 28, 2015
Great for family

Kids Club, Pool and interior architectural design
8.7
Very much enjoyed my stay here. My son loved the kids club. The architectural design is amazing. Hotel is kept well maintained. Staff was friendly. I ended up extending my stay for another 2 nights. Will definitely stay again.
Wing Y. Families with young children United States of America, April 25, 2015
Great for family and children

Comfort, Pool, Kids Club
9
A good hotel for family. My 2yr old son enjoyed it. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel location is safe, quiet and nice. The Central Mall is a close walking distance. Many restaurants to choose from on the soi from Japanese Korean Chinese or American. I enjoyed my stay so much that I extended a few more days, Chatrium was my home for a week.
Sara S. Families with young children United States of America, April 13, 2015
Amazing pool

Pool, breakfast, and staff
9.7
Home away from home!
Sum Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 9, 2015
enjoyable stay

swimming pool. staff. spa
8
It was quite enjoyable to stay at Chatrium this time. I bring my toddlers thiz tjme with us this trip and get to use the swimming pool and all other kid facilities...it was fatantics. Also shuttle bus services is very convenient. Check in speed has improved as i had problem last time. But this time is quick.
David B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
Perfect!

A very professional hotel with top service. Lovely pool with an indoor play area for small kids. My family were very happy here.
9.7
Lovely views over the city. Close to the middle of the city. A great spot for us!
Jon C. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2015
Great getaway for our family

Great pool, Great facilities (gym, sauna, dining), Homelike rooms
8.7
We stayed at the Chatrium Residence after researching and looking for a place that would provide a fun getaway for our family. Our expectations were not only met, they were blown away. What a beautiful facility with a very unique balance of feeling nice and luxurious, but also very family friendly. Our two boys (ages 8 & 5), loved the big pool with bridges over top and the children's play area. We enjoyed very good food at their convenient and comfortable (yet casually elegant) poolside restaurant, and my wife and I loved the work out facility and the sauna and jacuzzi. Our room was very spacious and the kitchen allowed us to buy some food at the nearby grocery store to make meals and have snacks in our room. There is a Central Mall only a 5-10 minute walk away, a Starbucks, Subway, and 7-Eleven's nearby (not to mention other local restaurants). The Central mall is great and has lots of good shopping and eating, and a Tops Grocery store in the basement. Definitely recommend staying at the Chatrium Residence and will do so again in the future!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn BangkokChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BuffetChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - MapChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s clubChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Golf CourseChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Emporium Shopping MallChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Asiatique The River FrontChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool Lounge

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05