or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

291 Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24,New Sathorn Rd.,Chongnonsee, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Garden Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Buffet Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
195 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (195)
Sort by:
Sum Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 9, 2015
enjoyable stay

swimming pool. staff. spa
8
It was quite enjoyable to stay at Chatrium this time. I bring my toddlers thiz tjme with us this trip and get to use the swimming pool and all other kid facilities...it was fatantics. Also shuttle bus services is very convenient. Check in speed has improved as i had problem last time. But this time is quick.
David B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
Perfect!

A very professional hotel with top service. Lovely pool with an indoor play area for small kids. My family were very happy here.
9.7
Lovely views over the city. Close to the middle of the city. A great spot for us!
Jon C. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2015
Great getaway for our family

Great pool, Great facilities (gym, sauna, dining), Homelike rooms
8.7
We stayed at the Chatrium Residence after researching and looking for a place that would provide a fun getaway for our family. Our expectations were not only met, they were blown away. What a beautiful facility with a very unique balance of feeling nice and luxurious, but also very family friendly. Our two boys (ages 8 & 5), loved the big pool with bridges over top and the children's play area. We enjoyed very good food at their convenient and comfortable (yet casually elegant) poolside restaurant, and my wife and I loved the work out facility and the sauna and jacuzzi. Our room was very spacious and the kitchen allowed us to buy some food at the nearby grocery store to make meals and have snacks in our room. There is a Central Mall only a 5-10 minute walk away, a Starbucks, Subway, and 7-Eleven's nearby (not to mention other local restaurants). The Central mall is great and has lots of good shopping and eating, and a Tops Grocery store in the basement. Definitely recommend staying at the Chatrium Residence and will do so again in the future!!
Zamri K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
very good hotel to stay

clean and very nice
9.7
Very good
Oswin I. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Memorable stay. I'@

Service, hotel facilities, rooms
8.7
It was my first time staying in the Sathorn area as I usually stay in Pratunam as that's where all the entertainment and shopping is. This is a hotel for travelers looking for a laid back relaxing vacation as opposed to hustling around the shopping districts the whole day. I have already booked my next stay at this hotel for April 3rd and I can't wait to come back. The rooms were large spacious and well equipped, service staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was staying over at this hotel on my birthday and at around 8pm I received a call from the management asking me if it was my birthday. I said yes and in a warm and friendly tone the voice on the line told me that he would arrange for a staff to send a cake to my room. It may be a small gesture to some people but I was very impressed as it shows that the management and staff pay a lot of attention to detail. This was not something I had expected and I was pleasantly surprised. The facilities are also top class, from the playground to the pool and business centre, my daughter enjoyed herself thoroughly and did not want to leave! My parents went for a massage at the spa too and commented that the masseuses were really skilled and they felt so relaxed and refreshed after the massage. Credit to the entire Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok team for making my stay so enjoyable. Every staff member played their part and I can't wait to be back.
Michaela H. Families with young children Germany, March 11, 2015
nice holiday with family

super pool, nice place to play for kids,
8
nice
Chuen H. Families with young children China, February 26, 2015
Good hotel for Family

Big Room with a lot of space, Excellent Price and Nice Environment
8.3
I have to say it was very good deal on what I paid. The room is very big and clean. The kids love it! It is a highly recommended hotel if you travel with family and drive a car. We will come back next time.
Do U. Families with young children Vietnam, February 23, 2015
very good

room, food, service
9.7
Tammy P. Families with young children United States of America, February 18, 2015
Family holiday

Breakfast, room size, daily serviced room
9.3
We love Chatrium and go 1-2 times per year. This particular holiday the outside play area was under construction. Management handled the situation really well and gave us a voucher to use at the restaurant. Love chatrium.
Ronald G. Families with young children Switzerland, February 4, 2015
Short stay.

Breakfast.
7.7
We yust slept in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn BangkokChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BuffetChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - MapChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s clubChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Golf CourseChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Emporium Shopping MallChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Asiatique The River FrontChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02