My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

291 Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24,New Sathorn Rd.,Chongnonsee, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Area Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Area Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Area Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Area Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Foyer Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Pool Bar Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Ochoko Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Albricias Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Ochoko Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (118)
Sort by:
Sharon K. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2014
Great hotel especially if you have young children

pool, buffet breakfast and gym facilities
9
We have stayed at this hotel many times in the past, but not in recent years as the price has gone up significantly over time. The Chatrium has now been newly renovated, and updated and we found our stay to be fantastic. The buffet breakfast was superb (I'm still thinking about it), the pool was warm and really clean, the playground great for the younger kids, the gym facilities excellent, the staff as usual very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel - particularly if you get a price deal with an early booking on Agoda.
Novie J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 17, 2014
Family friendly hotel

Convenient, family friendly, good service
7.3
Hotel is old, but kept clean and presentable. Lobby is great, but our room seems old. Our window doesn't close properly, and carpet and walls seem weathered. Housekeeping service is good, and staff are accommodating. Restaurant serves good food. Location is accessible from many different areas of Bangkok.
Tammy P. Families with young children United States of America, April 4, 2014
Lovely. Would stay again.

Three bedrooms in one hotel room. We had grandparents traveling with us so it was 4 adults and 3 small children.
9
We love Chatrium Residence and have stayed there many times over the past 8 years. This particular three bedroom room that we had this last time was in need of updating (but that was the first room we had stayed in that I felt that way). Great buffet breakfast. Staff very helpful. Swimming pool GREAT!
Meena S. Families with young children Thailand, March 30, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice, comfortable and clean
8
It was my wonderful stay with my family in Chatrium, when I go to Bangkok I always stay at the Chatrium because they are nice hotel with good standard. The Location also in the center of Bangkok which I would like to recommend to the people who come for business and travelling. I definately will go back to stay at Chatrium again. Thanks for the good service for us.
Rattanawadee K. Families with young children Thailand, February 19, 2014
Big Room, Clean and Good Location

Many local restaurants in surrounding areas, With shuttle bus service to major shopping mall, Easy assess to city
7.3
We are returned customer and this time round we are sure this is the hotel for family.
Kanniga P. Families with young children Thailand, February 16, 2014
Superb in every way

The accommodation, facilities and staff
9.7
We had a wonderful stay at the Chatrium Residence. The staff were very friendly especially as it is a large hotel. Usually the service can be quite impersonal at these places but not here. Even though we only stayed a few nights the staff recognised us and always greeted us with smiles. The pool is great especially for families with children. The bar/restaurant next to the pool not only offers very good quality food but at a very competitive price too. It was certainly value for money. The buffet breakfast was the best I have ever come across and I have stayed in hotels all around the world both on business and pleasure. We didn't pre-book it on Agoda as we thought it seemed expensive but regretted that decision. It was worth every penny. We will definitely stay there on any future visit to Bangkok.
Matthew W. Families with young children Canada, January 27, 2014
Great stay for the whole family

breakfast, size of room, cleanliness
8.7
The Chatrium was a great place to start our journey in Thailand. We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite with our 2 young children and there was more than enough space for everyone. The bedrooms were large and the beds were very comfortable. The living area was spacious and bright and had a fully functional kitchen. The buffet breakfast was included with our room which was a nice surprise for us. The selection of food was impressive and of good quality. There is a lovely view from the restaurant and it was a nice place to start the day. The pool was beautiful, but the water was quite cold as it is not temperature controlled and it is in the shade for a lot of the day. There is a small playground area beside the pool that our 7 and 4 year old enjoyed playing in as well. Just down the soi from the hotel there is a large selection of street food vendors that set up for the morning and afternoon. There is also a small grocery about a 3-5 min walk down the soi. 7-11 is right next door and there is a pharmacy across the street. Central Rama 3 (a large shopping complex) is only a 10 minute walk away with a full food court and restaurants (MK, Swensens, Pizza Company...)to eat at. The BRT is a 7-10 min walk away. It links up with the BTS and is very easy to use to get around the city. Overall, we really like the Chatrium and would return in the future.
Jennifer R. Families with young children United States of America, January 11, 2014
very comfortable home away from home

fast internet, swimming pool, large room
9.3
Elmer U. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Nice Hotel. Clean and Comfortable room. Nice gym.

Room. Gym. Pool.
7.3
Comfortable stay but far from city. Nice facilities like pool, gym and sauna. Reception not that accommodating though but will definitely stay again and recommend to others.
Natasha N. Families with young children United States of America, December 25, 2013
Felt like a home away from home.

Relaxing, beautiful, clean. Very friendly and attentive staff.
9.3
We greatly enjoyed our stay at Chatrium. The 2-bedroom suite is very spacious, clean, and comfortable. The outdoor pool area is gorgeous. We could have stayed out by the pool all day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn BangkokChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel EntranceChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby AreaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby AreaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby AreaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby AreaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby FoyerChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Pool BarChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - OchokoChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - AlbriciasChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - OchokoChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe KitchenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite - BathroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom SuiteChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - KitchenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - BathroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Suite - BathroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe StudioChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe StudioChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe StudioChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe StudioChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Studio - KitchenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - PlaygroundChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SnookerChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Putting GreenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel LimousineChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Shuttle van to BTSChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08