Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

291 Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24,New Sathorn Rd.,Chongnonsee, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Lounge Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Garden Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Buffet Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 214 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (214)
Sort by:
Christopher H. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
Chatrium Review

Clean, Staff, Location
9.3
Excellent. Will come back again and again.
Report this review
Kuek M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2015
satisfied

Good food, value for money and clean
9.7
Satisfied
Report this review
Justin P. Families with young children New Zealand, July 16, 2015
Value for money, should be 5 star

Pool, hotel facilities, polite staff
8.7
Loved it. Service was excellent especially by Mr Chalad Suebsamran the duty manager. We were given an early check-in and a late check-out. Facilities were excellent and the kids loved it.One thing we did not like was the "bell boys" trying to force you to get one of their taxi's (not hotel taxi's but the ones they organize). If the hotel can investigate this, their customers would have a more positive happy experience and the hotel would benefit. I will be visiting this hotel again in December.
Report this review
Heidi A. Families with young children Finland, July 2, 2015
Great for family travellers

Food, staff and facilities
9.3
Very pleasant. A bit away from the buzzling city center but peacefull for that reason. Highly recommend.
Report this review
Eddie N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2015
Nice & Peaceful

Clean, Well Maintained, Buffet
8
It was a very nice place to stay for a big group. Although the location is not too convenient to take any public transportation, but they do provide shuttle service but you have to be on time for that but this is just a minor issue. Overall, it was a good stay and I would definitely return to this hotel if we are to travel in a big group.
Report this review
Oswin I. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2015
Excellent service as usual

Service staff, rooms, hotel amenities
9
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn has once again impressed me with their service standards. This is my third stay at the hotel and I had previously written a review commending the hotel on the great amenities and rooms so I will not talk too much about that. This time round, to my surprise, the assistant manager Mr. Sahapol Ladda personally came out to greet me upon my arrival while acknowledging that I was a regular guest. I was certainly not expecting this as I did not book the most expensive room in the hotel, i did not even book a room with breakfast but this just shows how much Chatrium Sathorn values their customers. I felt very humbled by the whole experience especially when Mr Sahapol told us to let him know personally if we needed anything at all. Bravo to Mr Sahapol for his outstanding service and attention to detail. In fact i would like to commend all the staff, from the chambermaids to the doormen and the security at the taxi drop off point. They always had a smile on their faces and never failed to be attentive to the guest's needs. Chatrium may be a 4-star hotel, but they get 5-stars for their service. Keep up the good work!
Report this review
Weena S. Families with young children Thailand, May 25, 2015
Good swimming pool

Good swimming pool, have. Kid zone , good location
9
Report this review
Hamid M. Families with young children Australia, May 2, 2015
Family trip

avaerage room on our 2nd trip
8
Yes it was Ok- staff friendly and helpful - rooms quite average and our room non smoking smelled as if people had smoked in it before. We had to pay room service to bring in Water as thers was not enough water available in the room. Location is great, away from the noise! Breakfast really good and quite a clean hotel.. our first trip we got given a really good room but the 2nd time a week after room was quite ordinary.
Report this review
Wing Y. Families with young children United States of America, April 28, 2015
Great for family

Kids Club, Pool and interior architectural design
8.7
Very much enjoyed my stay here. My son loved the kids club. The architectural design is amazing. Hotel is kept well maintained. Staff was friendly. I ended up extending my stay for another 2 nights. Will definitely stay again.
Report this review
Wing Y. Families with young children United States of America, April 25, 2015
Great for family and children

Comfort, Pool, Kids Club
9
A good hotel for family. My 2yr old son enjoyed it. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel location is safe, quiet and nice. The Central Mall is a close walking distance. Many restaurants to choose from on the soi from Japanese Korean Chinese or American. I enjoyed my stay so much that I extended a few more days, Chatrium was my home for a week.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn BangkokChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Executive LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - BuffetChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Business CenterChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - GardenChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - SpaChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe 2 BedroomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - MapChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Golf CourseChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Emporium Shopping MallChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Asiatique The River FrontChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Flow Oasis Pool LoungeChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s clubChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s clubChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s clubChatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04