Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatswood Inn

34 Fullers Road, Chatswood, North Shore, Sydney, Australia 2067 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatswood Inn Sydney - Surroundings Chatswood Inn Sydney - Reception Chatswood Inn Sydney - Surroundings Chatswood Inn Sydney - Surroundings Chatswood Inn Sydney - Twin Ensuite Room Chatswood Inn Sydney - Surroundings Chatswood Inn Sydney - Queen ensuite room Chatswood Inn Sydney - Twin Ensuite Room Chatswood Inn Sydney - Bathroom Chatswood Inn Sydney - Entrance Chatswood Inn Sydney - Entrance Chatswood Inn Sydney - Queen ensuite room Chatswood Inn Sydney - Garden Chatswood Inn Sydney - Garden Chatswood Inn Sydney - Single ensuite room Chatswood Inn Sydney - Guest Room
Chatswood Inn Sydney - Exterior Chatswood Inn Sydney - Bathroom Chatswood Inn Sydney - Entrance Chatswood Inn Sydney - Garden
Area: North Shore Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

from 18 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Jin Z. Business travelers China, July 21, 2014
good location

good location
7.7
worth the money
Humaira N. Business travelers Pakistan, November 30, 2013
budget hotel

located 15 minutes of walking distance from train station. bus stop is also near the hotel.
5.3
There were no amenities in the room like shampoo and bath gel. The room make up is after 2 days. The reception is available only if u call the bell and wait. Bit noisy due to lots of traffic.
Colin M. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
Quirky family run guesthouse

Location access to public transport free parking on site
9.7
Great location , quiet room, close to local trains into Sydney, off road parking for our car, nothing too much trouble for owner. Plenty of facilities such as washing machine and other white goods in room If you want shopping it's twenty minutes walk away from hotel with choice of several malls to choose from
Lois A. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
extremely disappointing

there weren't any
2
we would never book there again. it was poorly run and we were quite disgusted. our room wasn't serviced, they only service every two days. we are living in a modern age and this is not up to australian standards. we have never stayed anywhere in the world with room service every two days. this chinese run establishment might work in the back streets of china but not in australia
Chaturon B. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2013
Value for Money, Short walk but too many valleys.

Location, Quietness, Affordable
6.7
It was good. Affordable and value for money. The walk between the inn and the train station is not so far. But there's many valleys along the way.
Michelle L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
Overall, it is good as it is near to amenity.

Near amenity.
5.7
Naoki S. Business travelers Japan, June 7, 2013
Easy acess to Chatswood station

Quiet, Near from station, clean room.
6
I stayed for business in Sydeny. Chatswood staion is near from the hotel.Also many restaurants in the area. Good location!
Sylvia L. Groups Australia, March 27, 2013
the hotel is near my friend's place, price is good

good localation near shopping centre,easy checkin & check out, friendly staff, room is comfortable, clean & affordable price
7.3
Sylvia L. Groups Australia, March 19, 2013
Small family house

Average cleanliness in family home, free parking
4
Sylvia L. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
Family house with small rooms

Free parking, small family house with a few bedrooms for rent
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatswood Inn SydneyChatswood Inn Sydney - SurroundingsChatswood Inn Sydney - ReceptionChatswood Inn Sydney - SurroundingsChatswood Inn Sydney - SurroundingsChatswood Inn Sydney - Twin Ensuite RoomChatswood Inn Sydney - SurroundingsChatswood Inn Sydney - Queen ensuite roomChatswood Inn Sydney - Twin Ensuite RoomChatswood Inn Sydney - BathroomChatswood Inn Sydney - EntranceChatswood Inn Sydney - EntranceChatswood Inn Sydney - Queen ensuite roomChatswood Inn Sydney - GardenChatswood Inn Sydney - GardenChatswood Inn Sydney - Single ensuite roomChatswood Inn Sydney - Guest RoomChatswood Inn Sydney - ExteriorChatswood Inn Sydney - BathroomChatswood Inn Sydney - EntranceChatswood Inn Sydney - Garden

Customer Reviews - Chatswood Inn, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03