or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chaweng Cove Beach Resort

17/4 Moo 3, Chaweng Beach Road, Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chaweng Cove Resotel Hotel
Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Beach Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Beach Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Fitness Room Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Business Center Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool
Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
694 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (694)
Sort by:
Roynard B. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2012
Good location and service

Location and value for money...Rooms very clean and comfortable
9.7
Great location on beach....excellent hotel with no real negatives.....pool is nice....service and food good....and close to alll sorts of shops bars and restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Rose and Crown just 50 metres away serves a great English breakfast
Azimah Z. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 27, 2012
love the hotel, great locations, awesome view!!!!

locations, view, friendly staff
9.3
i stayed here with my friends and we were two ladies who never been to samui before. the hotel have great staff who are friendly and always willing to answer our questions! we had our room facing the beach and the view was simply spectacular. there were restaurants nearby and it was only 15 minutes walk to chaweng centre. overall it was a very nice place to stay... way way away from the hustle and bustle so we really had a great time staying here!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't bother to go for the tour package sight seeing the island.. i think you will be well better off with their tuk tuk... its cheaper and u get the chance to stop wherever you want.
Carmen L. Groups Australia, June 7, 2012
great hotel located right on the beach

Right on the beach, had massage facilities, nice little intimate bungalows
8.7
We were greeted with great reception, and to our luck the standard rooms were being renovated and hence we were upgraded to the bungalows! They also had plenty of sunbeds available for use around the pool and on the beach. The only downfall would probably be that there was no free wi-fi, but other than that I would reccomend this place!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure that when you are picking tours that you go around to each travel agent/booking agent, to compare prices, otherwise you will be likely to be overcharged!
Diya A. Groups Bahrain, June 7, 2012
The best location, lovely place and service.

Fabulous sea view
9
I enjoyed my stay in Chaweng cove because it has the best sea view in chaweng beach
Athiphat H. Families with older children Thailand, May 24, 2012
Good hotel for relax for non nightlife traveller

Nice beach, clean and comfort room.
9
The bangalow area is a bit far from main road, and it is quiet even at night, so it is good for the one who search a quiet place for relax at your holiday. The staffs are willing to help with smile. For me, it is a nice place and worth for the money I spent.
Thop N. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2012
nice room

good location
8
Superb hotel in a nice and quiet neighbourhood, eventhough it's in the city center. Friendly staff...”
Thop N. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2012
nice room

good location
8
Superb hotel in a nice and quiet neighbourhood, eventhough it's in the city center. Friendly staff...”
E L. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2012
pretty good hotel at a good deal

the beach is not overcrowded which is good
6.7
overall was a good one except that they don't provide free wifi. food wise was alright though. if you wanna club alot, this place is quite a distant to walk. abt 20-30mins walk.
Kazuya I. Families with young children Japan, May 3, 2012
Comfortable envirnment hotel

Located near the Seaside
8
The staff did suitable correspondence according to a situation, and was very kind.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is located on the main street and away from the center of the city about 2km. Therefore a lot of the shop near the hotel and were not inconvenient.
Yaqoob A. Groups Oman, April 25, 2012
i like the hotel very nice and good staff quite

nice place and qite for honey moon
7.7
i staied in this hotel for 6 days nice quite place far from the night life 30 mnts ealking from green mango and night life....
Hotel Feature Tip: nice hotel nice staff nice breackfast very nice swimming pools and bar front pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chaweng Cove Beach Resort SamuiChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - BeachChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - BeachChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - BathroomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - BathroomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Fitness RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Business CenterChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Chaweng Cove Beach Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3A07