Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 865 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 865 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Zoran T.
Croatia
April 14, 2013
Very good beach hotel
Nice comfortable villa, close to beach, good breakfast

Zoran T.
Croatia
April 14, 2013
Very good beach hotel
Nice comfortable room, close to beach, good breakfast

ornusa T.
Thailand
April 12, 2013
Enjoyed beach hotel with reasonable price
centrally located hotel in chaweng beach
There were not many choice for breakfast, any how I love beachfront restaurant.

Sevostyanov L.
Uzbekistan
April 11, 2013
Great hotel. Everything you need is there.
Location - Chaweng Beach. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast.

Phil E.
Australia
April 08, 2013
very pleasant and relaxing
nice comfortable room/villa, close to beautiful beach, close to some very nice restaurants and shopping
my stay was amazing...the resort was top class value.....close to beach and restaurants/shopping area....

Chiou O.
Malaysia
March 20, 2013
Pleasant but a bit outdated
Big and clean room and speedy check in
My stay at Chaweng Cove Resotel Hotel was pleasant. We had a big room but it was outdated. The housekeeping staff was brilliant. The pool furniture was a bit let down, need replacing and pool area is very small. The breakfast was nothing to look forward to, nothing special at all and the staff there was not very helpful. Overall it was a bit over rated and priced.

Tania C.
Italy
March 09, 2013
Great location and good value for money
The resort is lovely well decorated and located far from the noise of chaweng, close enough for nightlife and enternainment of the village
I really enjoy my stay at Chaweng Cove, the resort is really nice well decorated, the superior bungalow is more than superior, all the confort we need it. great value for money, staff very helpfull and friendly. Breakfast included is the perfect touch for this resort. Definitely come back and would recommend it.

hristakis P.
Canada
March 09, 2013
Always helpful
Everything is well organized and they treat you well here
Been here 3 times now and everytime i have a question or need something they are always ready to help! The rooms are very clean and I up graded to the beachfront pool villa which is worth it. The water is right in front of you and see everything! There is a small dip pool as well overlooking the water.. loved it

oliver L.
Sweden
March 01, 2013
Cozy bungalows and helpful staff
Location, atmosphere.
Very satisfied with our stay here. Cozy bungalows and the hotel restaurant had a great location right on the beach. The breakfast was alright, order your own type of eggs and the rest was buffet which we were quite satisfied with. It's right in the chaweng beach road where most of the shopping is. Though it was located in the beginning of the shopping street we found it pretty convenient since the street mostly was one way traffic, you could go all the way to the end of the street and take a taxi back to the hotel if you're to tired to walk. Never tried out the pool area but it seemed quite nice as well.

Thop N.
Thailand
February 22, 2013
nice room
good location
Superb hotel in a nice and quiet neighbourhood, eventhough it's in the city center. Friendly staff...”