Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chaweng Cove Beach Resort

17/4 Moo 3, Chaweng Beach Road, Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 841 reviews

447 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (841)
Sort by:
Matthew T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2012
great staff

great location on the beach
8.3
staff made the stay very enjoyable, great location on the beach and near nice shops and restaurants. great bars and nightlife near hotel in chaweng. beach was amazing! pool was a little small and not much room to sunbath around it. food and drink at the hotel was always good
Nightlife Tip: Green mango
Report this review
Matthew T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2012
great location

friendly staff
9
staff made the stay very enjoyable, great location on the beach and near nice shops and restaurants. great bars and nightlife near hotel in chaweng. beach was amazing! pool was a little small and not much room to sunbath around it. food and drink at the hotel was always good
Shopping Tip: lots of bargins
Report this review
Matthew T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2012
Very friendly staff

great location
10
staff made the stay very enjoyable, great location on the beach and near nice shops and restaurants. great bars and nightlife near hotel in chaweng. beach was amazing! pool was a little small and not much room to sunbath around it. food and drink at the hotel was always good
Report this review
Tzafrir S. Solo travelers Israel, February 3, 2012
Best staff, so kund so welcoming

location, facilities, staff
8.7
I wasn't much stayed in the hotel but when I was there, it was a good, relaxing and fun.
Report this review
Ilya B. Couples Russia, January 24, 2012
Very nice, very good hotel

Great place to stay, located on best Samui seashore
10
ust came back from samui today and still thinking of this hotel that we stayed for 2 nights. It was a good choice. We stayed in deluxe garden room and it was great. We have a good view, nice clean bed, lovely restaurant overlooking the beach and good location. We walked to Arkbar for dinner and don't find it tiring and far at all. You'll enjoy by walking from the beach instead from main road. Its also wonderful to have a team at reception that smiles at you all the time. Food for breakfast is normal but good enough to start our day. Staff in this hotel are hardworking and we always see them clean chairs. Our holiday here is really enjoyable, and choosing the right hotel does make a difference.
Report this review
Leonard C. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2012
Great hotel

wonderful staff and hotel very accommodating
9.7
wonderful hotel we would stay there again in a minute. outstanding staff we loved our stay there
Report this review
Sassan R. Groups Germany, January 4, 2012
abzocke Galadinner

direkt am strand
6
über silvester stimmt bei diesem hotel das preis-leistungsverhältnis leider nicht, da man gezwungen wird für 95 euro ein galadinner zu buchen, welches dann auch noch einiges zu wünschen übrig lässt. ansonsten war das hotelpersonal freundlich. alles in allem kann man in chaweng sicherlich ein besseres hotel zum gleichen preis bekommen
Report this review
Eloise L. Couples Australia, December 30, 2011
Amazing

Good Location - Free Upgrade
9.3
arrive from australia rather late. easy check in and were surprised to be upgrade to the suite with private room on the beach with pool! absolutely amazingly beautiful. breakfast was amazing and staff could not do more to help and i mean could not do more to help. beautiful.
Report this review
Nurbolat Z. Families with young children Kazakhstan, December 28, 2011
Good hotel on chaweng

Beach front villa, service, almost everything
7.7
I really liked staying in this hotel. Beach front villa was great!
Report this review
Nurbolat Z. Families with young children Kazakhstan, December 28, 2011
Great hotel

Close to the beach, bars, restaurants
9.7
One of the best hotels i have ever stayed in, beachfront villa was exceptionally nice. One of the cons is that hotel had playroom for kids
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 447 reviews Next page
Chaweng Cove Beach Resort SamuiChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - BathroomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - BathroomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - BathroomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - InteriorChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Fitness RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Fitness RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Fitness RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Fitness RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Business CenterChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - LobbyChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - LobbyChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Meeting RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - BeachChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - BeachChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - BeachChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - BeachChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - BeachChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - BeachChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - BeachChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Beach


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01