or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chaweng Cove Beach Resort

17/4 Moo 3, Chaweng Beach Road, Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chaweng Cove Resotel Hotel
Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Beach Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Beach Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Fitness Room Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Business Center Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool
Chaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
746 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Karine R. Solo travelers Canada, January 23, 2014
great location

location staff & access to beach
8
Beautiful hotel resort. Great location friendly staff & good international breakfast. But my room had a view of a wall!!!
Shakhawat H. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 5, 2014
Nightmare

Close to beach, Ok swimming pool , nice garden
4.7
I booked this hotel for 2 nights, but I changed the hotel after first night. The location of the hotel was good, but nothing else. It was a total nightmare.
Manish K. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2014
Just ok

On the beach
6
Overall hotel is just ok. I was given a street facing room so my family was not able to sleep peacefully. It is getting a bit old but rooms are spacious.
Shakhawat H. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 4, 2014
Terrible !!

Close to beach, nice garden, Ok swimming pool
4.7
It was a wrong choice. The staffs were unfriendly, small rooms, bad bathroom & very ordinary buffet breakfast. Overall, terrible experience.
Lisa L. Families with young children Sweden, January 3, 2014
OK for a few days, quite central, not so cozy...

Located 5 minutes walk from shopping
4
We were 2 adult and 1 child (10 years) spending new year at this hotel. We chose it because of its location and price. The room was not fanzy, 2 beds, clean toilet. Our room was heading the main street, so quite lots of cars. The pool area was not so fun, people were allowed to put towels at the sunbeds early, so if you arrive after breakfast no beds were available. the beach was small, because of the tide, but better in the afternoon. No internet in the rooms, only in the reception and food/pool-area. Slow connection.
Nestor D. Couples Argentina, November 20, 2013
Great hotel, affordable price

Services, Staff, Facilities
9
Great hotel with very comfortable rooms. Great swimming and restaurant right next to the beach. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
Hotel very good - resort tacky

Direct beach access. Very friendly and helpfull staff. Good breakfast
7.7
The hotel is in a perfect position for the beach but the Chaweng town is very tacky. We could not walk down the road without being accousted to go into a restaurant, buy a made to measure suit, hire a taxi etc. In the evening whilst sitting in the restaurant of your choice there are vans prowling the street with loudspeakers (and I mepan loud)extalling the virtue of the next Moui Thai Boxing tournament or the next 'Shots Party' - there was no let up from the noise. Having said all this the hotel itself was very good in all other respects.
Lim Y. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2013
best location

near to chaweng town
8
best place to stay
Hristakis P. Solo travelers Canada, September 29, 2013
RelaxingCheap and Freindly

Away from the center but close enough, Staff always helpful, Beach front
8.7
I have stayed here 3 times and you get what you pay for. The rooms are very clean the staff are very cool and helpful all the time. Its more 3 star and thats great cause of price and clean.
Jim C. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2013
Nice hotel on the beach

beach, pool, comfortable rooms
7.3
NIce hotel on the beach, the location is a little far from the main pedestrian area of Chaweng. The hotel also nickel and dimes you, they charge a lot for 24 hours of wifi, they charge to make a local call from the front desk, they charge if you would like ice. Its an ok hotel but I would stay at another spot if I ever stay in Ko Samui again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chaweng Cove Beach Resort SamuiChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - BeachChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - BeachChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - BathroomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - BathroomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Fitness RoomChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Business CenterChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Cove Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Chaweng Cove Beach Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3A08