Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chaweng Garden Beach Resort

162/8 M00 2, Tambon Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden Bungalow Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Bar Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Restaurant Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Standard Room Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Beach Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Beach Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Library Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Meeting Room Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Recreational Facilities Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Lobby Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Surroundings Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Interior
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Recreational Facilities Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Beach Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Lobby Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 986 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (986)
Sort by:
Hermanus A. Couples South Africa, July 21, 2015
Chaweng Garden Beach

Location ,Food and room
8
The second part of our stay was better than the first due to the fact that we had upgraded to a better room before we came back. The first room that we had was definitely not 4* standard. They do advertise do advertise as a 4* but I do not think they are better than a 3*. The staff was very friendly and helpful and we enjoyed the overall experience
Report this review
Hermanus A. Couples South Africa, July 16, 2015
Chaweng the perfect location

Location, location and food
7.7
We enjoyed the stay after we have asked for an upgrade. We had to pay extra money for the upgraded room which made the room expensive. The room that we got in the first place was not up to standard and would have ruined our holiday if we didn't have the change to upgrade. I believe that this resort has the perfect location and the food was really good. I do not think that this is a 4* resort. May be 3.5*
Report this review
Brad M. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Very happy with location and service

Location is amazing, in the heart of it all. Staff, so friendly and helpful. Bed was really comfortable
9
Excellent. If I go back to Koh Samui, I would stay here again for sure.
Report this review
Brian B. Couples Australia, June 25, 2015
Week at koh samui

Breakfast, beachfront, central location to bars, restaurants, shopping
9.3
Hotel is a great place, especially like the tree shaded beach area which u dont get at most of the resorts along that stretch of beach. Would have been perfect stay except for the noise. Firstly resort is directly under flight path. There is a 10 pm to 6 am curfew at airport. The planes r occasional so we got use to them. The main noise comes from bar next door and at night the bars accross the road from the resort. Its not the music that concerned us but the load base which is continuaaly played. There is a continual thump thump which at night you notice if u r in bed, goes on till 3am most nights. i come from australia the loudness would not be allowed , DB would be well over 100. So overall i think the location of the hotel is central but the noise takes away the relaxing mood at times.
Report this review
Siti I. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Amazing room and perfect location!

Great location, awesome types of room & friendly staffs!
10
Report this review
Audrey P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Excellent beach side holiday!

Excellent location. Nice beach & pretty shops, restaurants & bar.
7.7
Lovely holiday location for 3 for 4 nights stay.
Report this review
Pang L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Good

Good, Convenient & Clean
8
The beach is just right behind the resort and the location is very good. All the restaurants and mini markets are along the road. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The triple room is big enough, clean and we have a nice rest and sleep. The breakfast is good and with lot variety food.
Report this review
Chew M. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2015
location, room, wifi

location, food
7.3
Food and location is great. hard bed and bad wifi
Report this review
Ivy T. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2015
convenient, nice hotel

good location, beautiful & clean beach
7.7
nice hotel, i like the beach.
Report this review
Lau S. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Good but can be better.

Beach, Breakfast and staff
7.7
Lobby is too warm to wait for transportation, however, staffs are polite to entertain our needs.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chaweng Garden Beach Resort SamuiChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden Bungalow Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - GardenChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - BarChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - RestaurantChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Standard RoomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - BeachChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - BeachChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - LibraryChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Meeting RoomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Recreational FacilitiesChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - GardenChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - LobbyChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - SurroundingsChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - InteriorChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Recreational FacilitiesChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - BeachChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - LobbyChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Samui

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08