or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chaweng Garden Beach Resort

162/8 M00 2, Tambon Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Shino room Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden Bungalow Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Standard Room Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden Bungalow Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Bar Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Restaurant Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Standard Room Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Shino Room Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Beach
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Beach Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Interior Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden Bungalow Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden Bungalow Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Meeting Room Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden Bungalow Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Restaurant Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden Bungalow Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Shino Room
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
893 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (893)
Sort by:
Rob M. Groups United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Overpriced

The hotel is in a good location but being right across the road from the busy bars/clubs you can hear the music until 5am
6
Don't get me wrong the hotel is nice, but there's no view of the beach/sea, the pool is mainly shaded by Palm trees and the view of the beach / sea from the pool is blocked. If I were to stay right in the mix of chaweng again I'd have rather saved money and gone for a cheaper room with the same ammenities. For the price I paid you could get a much nicer hotel say 5mins down. It is nice but in my opinion over priced
Laura P. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
Great location

location, price and pool
7
the hotels location is right in the heart of chaweng so great for younger people. i was in a shino room and it was fine however alot of mosquitos. my friend was in a standard room & had bed bugs
Andrew P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
nice hotel

the grounds lovely trees and plants well kept & villas were very good
9.7
Very good staff very plesant and helpful very clean and smart resort.
Michael B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Great hotel

It's on the beach and at the centre of the night life.
8.3
Great
John A. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
Great Location

Location, price and friendliness of staff
10
The location of the hotel was great, walking distance to beach, shops and restaurants. The hotel was in good condition and rooms where nice and comfortable. Price was good for the time we went over new years. Would definitely stay there again.
Laura K. Groups New Zealand, January 5, 2015
Lovely hotel

Good location, nice room, helpful and friendly staff
9.3
Ernie A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Definitely will come back!!

Staff, Room and the Staff
8.7
Love the view, the location and the Friendly staffs
Yee A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Good location, value for money

Good location, walking distance to dining and shopping, 10 iminutes to the airport
7.7
Overall everything was good except towels were a bit old, music could be heard the whole night from the next door Ark Bar Hotel(Friday night).
Christian S. Couples Switzerland, December 14, 2014
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort

Clean, good location, nice staff
9
Ziyaad N. Families with young children South Africa, December 7, 2014
Amazing

Location, service, beach
9.7
Wonderful stay. We travelled with a family of young children and our granny of 74 and really enjoyed our selves. Location was superb and service excellent. Will definitely stay there again when in Koh Samui

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chaweng Garden Beach Resort SamuiChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - BathroomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Shino roomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden Bungalow Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - GardenChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Standard RoomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden BungalowChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - BarChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - RestaurantChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Standard RoomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Shino RoomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - BeachChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - BeachChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - InteriorChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden BungalowChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden BungalowChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Meeting RoomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden BungalowChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - RestaurantChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden BungalowChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Shino RoomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - GardenChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - SurroundingsChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Shino RoomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - SurroundingsChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C05