or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chaweng Garden Beach Resort

162/8 M00 2, Tambon Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Shino room Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden Bungalow Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Standard Room Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden Bungalow Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Bar Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Restaurant Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Standard Room Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Shino Room Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Beach
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Beach Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Interior Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden Bungalow Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden Bungalow Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Meeting Room Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden Bungalow Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Restaurant Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden Bungalow Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Shino Room
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
933 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (933)
Sort by:
Edna N. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Very convenient location

Good environment
6.7
Staying there overall is average good, but there was an accident happened when we rent d bike fm yr resort. My friend fell down fm d bike out of sudden & he was injured, but the bike juz got a piece of plaster thing broken. The bike person in charge asked for 9500 baht. I think that is ridiculous.
Darren B. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
Awesome

Rooms, location and food
10
We absolutely loved our stay here, couldn't fault anything at all. Breakfast was amazing with the choices. Rooms were kept spotless, pool was beautiful,location to the beach was great.We will always stay here.No noise issues in Superior rooms.
Matee V. Business travelers Thailand, March 9, 2015
pretty

pretty
5.7
Malcolm B. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
We booked a standard room but it was very comforta

rooms good on the beach and breakfast
9.3
Fantastic
Warapong P. Business travelers Thailand, March 1, 2015
Good environment. Good food. Good service.

Service, food, location.
9.3
Britney C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Good

location,, staff performance
9.7
Britney C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Best CNY holiday

Location
9.3
Ray H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
Great location

Location, Breakfast, beach
8.3
Enjoyable stay apart from mosquitos but not much you can do about them! Location is very central right in beach and handy for night life. Possibly bit more expensive than other suitable accommodation nearby but depends what you want
Rob M. Groups United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Overpriced

The hotel is in a good location but being right across the road from the busy bars/clubs you can hear the music until 5am
6
Don't get me wrong the hotel is nice, but there's no view of the beach/sea, the pool is mainly shaded by Palm trees and the view of the beach / sea from the pool is blocked. If I were to stay right in the mix of chaweng again I'd have rather saved money and gone for a cheaper room with the same ammenities. For the price I paid you could get a much nicer hotel say 5mins down. It is nice but in my opinion over priced
Laura P. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
Great location

location, price and pool
7
the hotels location is right in the heart of chaweng so great for younger people. i was in a shino room and it was fine however alot of mosquitos. my friend was in a standard room & had bed bugs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chaweng Garden Beach Resort SamuiChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - BathroomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Shino roomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden Bungalow Chaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - GardenChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Standard RoomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden BungalowChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - BarChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - RestaurantChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Standard RoomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Shino RoomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - BeachChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - BeachChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - InteriorChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden BungalowChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden BungalowChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Meeting RoomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden BungalowChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - RestaurantChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Garden BungalowChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Shino RoomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - GardenChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - SurroundingsChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Shino RoomChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - SurroundingsChaweng Garden Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Chaweng Garden Beach Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C05