My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chaweng Regent Beach Resort

155/4, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Bungalow Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Regency Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Regency Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Regency Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Regency - Bathroom Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Room Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Premier Bed Room Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Premier Twin Bed Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Premier - Bathroom Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Premier - Bathroom Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - The Spa Villa Suite Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - The Spa Villa - Bathroom Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Beach Pool Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Garden Pool Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Chom Talay Restaurant Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - A Tropical Romantic Dinner
Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Romantic Dinner in the Sea Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Red Snapper Bar & Grill Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Red Snapper Bar & Grill Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - The Escape Spa Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - The Escape Spa Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Wedding Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Chomtalay Restaurant Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Chomtalay Restaurant
Hotel Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
547 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (547)
Sort by:
Lisa D. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
Amazing

Location, friendly staff, excellent value for money
8.7
Stayed in the Chaweng Beach Resort for 4 days, had the most wonderful time,very clesn and well kept rooms and surroundings, excellent breakfast plenty of choice for everyone.Would highly recommend the hotel and would definately return.
Marcel G. Couples Switzerland, October 24, 2013
weekend escape

location, quiet, sunbeds
5.7
I have been at Chaweng Regent a few times now, ok, breakfast got better, location is still good, but staff is still lacking friendliness, especially when we checked in, also the rooms need renovation (e.g. mold in the bathroom), free wireless is only available at the beach restaurant and there it did not work, we are biz travelers from BKK, so please...
Oliver F. Families with young children Germany, October 18, 2013
Nice hotel, maybe need some upgrades in older room

Beach, service, outdoor design
7.7
Beside the fact that the first night we could not move in our room it was good. However I would recommend to book the jacuzzi bath rooms as the other rooms has outdated old bath interior.
Sheryl H. Couples Australia, October 16, 2013
Fabulous

We were taken directly to our rooms early the swim up bar is terrific great for meeting new friends the gardens are so well kept spotless the rooms are equally as we'll cared for the meals faultless
9.3
Very relaxing the service by all staff is second to none the rooms are quiet and large the bed was very comfortable and huge only falt is the shower over the bath
Tanya C. Couples Australia, October 16, 2013
loved staying here, our second time

staff wonderful, restaurant was great, hotel was central
8.7
we love this hotel, the staff cant do enough for you, met lovely people and everything is so close. this is our second stay here.
Eben K. Couples South Africa, October 4, 2013
Best time ever!

Comfort, luxury and friendliness
9.3
It was amazing! From the staff and their friendliness to the pool and the beautiful sea view..... Everything was just perfect! The hotel is perfectly situated - walking distance to all the shops, restaurants and entertainment. I can recommend this hotel to all my friends....
Paz A. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
Enjoyable

Great location, friendly staff, good service
10
My husband & I stayed here for 9 nights. We had a very pleasant experience and was enjoyable. The staff are very friendly and the service was faultless. We came here mainly for relaxation and we certainly got that. Weather was fantastic we were very lucky. We loved that the pool and the beach were only few steps away fron each other. Breakfast which was included in our accommodation price was excellent and the variety of food is endless. We will definitely come back and stay in this hotel. We highly recommend this hotel to our friends as this was recommended to us and it has exceeded our expectations.
Mahmoud J. Couples Israel, September 13, 2013
Good hotel: beaches and city center

close to beach, amazing gardens, close to shopping center
8.3
The hotel is very good, great design and gardens, close to beach, restaurants, shopping center.. The staff was very good. The only negative point was is there is no free WiFi available .. You need to pay an extra for it and this is a disappointment
Patrick O. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
Amazing hotel

Breakfast! On the beach, Amazing staff
9.3
We booked the Spa Villa the same day we checked in, arriving at the hotel at 10am with a child, the staff were wonderful and checked us in straight away. The room was great, the staff were fantastic. During breakfast the staff would entertain our 1 year old while we ate, he loved it! This hotel is right on the beach, the bars and restaurants are only a walk away, location was great. Overall an amazing stay.
Sayuri T. Families with older children Japan, August 11, 2013
Great

Big Bathtub, Big Bed, Clean Pool
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chaweng Regent Beach Resort SamuiChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - BungalowChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe RegencyChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe RegencyChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe RegencyChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Regency - BathroomChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe RoomChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Premier Bed RoomChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Premier Twin BedChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Premier - BathroomChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Premier - BathroomChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - The Spa Villa SuiteChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - The Spa Villa - BathroomChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Beach PoolChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Garden PoolChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Chom Talay RestaurantChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - A Tropical Romantic DinnerChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Romantic Dinner in the SeaChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Red Snapper Bar & GrillChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Red Snapper Bar & Grill Chaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - The Escape SpaChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - The Escape SpaChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - WeddingChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Chomtalay RestaurantChaweng Regent Beach Resort Samui - Chomtalay Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Chaweng Regent Beach Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C07